Cross County Locksmith

Locksmith

325 Route 100

Somers, NY 10589

Closed Today Closed

locksmithsomersny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Awesome Locksmith
The ignition switch on my 2005 Honda Civic Si gave out -- the key would not go in without a lot of jiggling and once in, it wouldn't turn. I called Honda as well as other locksmiths and was shocked by how much they wanted to fix the problem. Honda wanted to sell me more than I needed. Other locksmiths wanted me to bring them a new ignition cylinder (which Honda wanted a fortune for) and pay them a small fortune to install it. Eric at Cross County told me he could repair the existing ignition cylinder... and he did, for less than half of what I would have had to pay elsewhere. He is knowledgeable, skilled, honest and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend him and would give him more than five stars if I could.
J
4 years ago
Awesome Locksmith
The ignition switch on my 2005 Honda Civic Si gave out -- the key would not go in without a lot of jiggling and once in, it wouldn't turn. I called Honda as well as other locksmiths and was shocked by how much they wanted to fix the problem. Honda wanted to sell me more than I needed. Other locksmiths wanted me to bring them a new ignition cylinder (which Honda wanted a fortune for) and pay them a small fortune to install it. Eric at Cross County told me he could repair the existing ignition cylinder... and he did, for less than half of what I would have had to pay elsewhere. He is knowledgeable, skilled, honest and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend him and would give him more than five stars if I could.
D
5 years ago
Professional, helpful, knowlegable, timely, polite & neat
Having just bought a new house we needed the locks changed quickly. Cross County Locksmith came and changed both the front and back door locks in a quick, professional manner. They made suggestions as to what we should and should not do. While talking out our renovations we found out we can order a new door thru them also ----- I was thrilled! It will arrive and be installed in 4 - 6 week. They are a little pricey but will worth every dime!!
W
5 years ago
Lock Out
You took care of my problem in short order with a quick response .
M
5 years ago
High quality service
Guy was very pleasant and honest Would highly recommend him
C
5 years ago
High quality professional service!!! Eric is amazing!!
Talk about someone who knows everything about the industry!! Amazing!
N
5 years ago
Professional timely service
Cross county locksmith identified problem areas that created a breakdown in the security of my home. they recommended a cost effective solution and now my family is safe. Truest thankful for their service and highly recommend them.
A
5 years ago
Outstanding service and quick response!
Eric and his team are honest, efficient, and they do great work. Our office has used them on several occasions. I hand their card out to anyone who is looking for a locksmith. They get it done right the first time and are courteous.
K
5 years ago
We were very pleased with the work done by Cross County Locksmith. We have used his services many times and would recommend this Locksmith. The locks installed were done with efficiency and worked perfectly. Even when there was a problem with the width of the door, the lock smith was able to fit the lock with a little expert chiseling. He has worked on our garage door and installed a safe.
E
5 years ago
Professional service, responsive and reasonable few
Cross County Locksmith helped me when I needed it the most. Very reponsive and reasonably priced. Locked out of my house and they were able to get me back in. when I saw how easy it was to get in I asked them to upgrade my locks. My home is now secure and it did not cost a lot for the added security. All my keys are the same too! I highly recommend them!