Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossplainsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Each visit to CP Dental reinforces my Gospel to anyone I come in contact who doesn't like to go to the Dentist and tells me it's too stressful. I emphasize that not all Dentists are that way and CP Dental makes it an absolute pleasure to go. I also talk about the fact if your gums, teeth and mouth are not healthy - it can lead to very serious health problems and even affect your heart.
J
4 days ago
High quality service
We are moving in 2 days yet they squeezed us all in(5 of us) before we left.We have been going here over 15 years and will miss the team dearly
W
5 days ago
Excellent service
As always excellent professional service
D
1 week ago
Didn't mind going to the dentist
I had two fillings replaced today. It was relatively painless and over before I knew it. I like all the staff at Cross Plains Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring Staff
It truly shows that the number one concern of the staff is your dental health and your comfort. They ask about and listen to any concerns, look into what maybe causing the issue, but do not recommend any unnecessary treatments. Cross Plains Dental has my complete trust when it comes to my families dental health.
D
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my experiences; had 3 fillings and all went well..Staff was very caring, friendly, and professional. Love the email and text message; it's a big help to remember the appointment as time is precious for both of us.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Jeanne was very nice and did an excellence job and answered a lot of questions that my daughter had! :)
C
2 weeks ago
1st class professional dental office
Jeanne is always so friendly and explains new equipment and procedures. I always enjoy my visits.
B
3 weeks ago
Always A Positive Experience
Everyone at Cross Plains Dental is friendly and does a great job. Thank you Jayne and Dr. McQue!
C
3 weeks ago
You are all great and professional.