Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossplainsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I like everything about this dental office, from the building to the friendly, helpful staff. Dental staff are all very good about explaining any needed procedures, etc. Nice people to work with and great atmosphere in their wonderful redone building.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
This dental office is professional and very flexible to get you in when you need to be seen. The staff are great and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff-fine people who care
The whole crew at Cross Plains Dental have been tremendous to me and my family. I have known Shawn and others on his staff for years and always feel well cared for, comfortable and appreciate their professionalism, experience and cheerfulness. I would recommend them to anyone who wants thorough, skilled, and honest care. They have always told me the whole story, offered me options and helped me through the the process of getting a crown and working through complexities including timing, referrals and insurance. They are the real deal and I could not ask for anything more. I recently had a proceedure done and Shawn called me that evening to check to see that I was doing well. They are wonderful to our Cross Plains community and I know they have done volunteer work outside our community to help people and make the world a better place. AND, look at what they have done to a landmark building in Cross Plains. They restored it and gave it new life and turned it into one of the jewels in town. Thanks folks!!
L
3 weeks ago
I like everyone at CPD!
They make going to the dentist as painless as possible!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Had my semiannual cleaning yesterday and everything was great, as always. Jeanne is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. McCue gives good recommendations about when work needs to be done and when I can wait. I have a lot of confidence in this office.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff there is always great. Caitlyn did my x-rays and did a teeth cleaning she was very professional and pleasant both her and Dr. McCue were very nice and at the same time very honest about things I needed to do better with my teeth and gums I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
They are all the best!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and attention to dental needs
Jeanne is the best dental hygienist! She is personable, professional and very knowledgeable about dental care. I have seen Jeanne for several years and she always remembers me and provides helpful pointers and feedback about my dental status. Jeanne and dentist, Shawn McCue, DDS work together very collaboratively and I feel confident that I am receiving excellent and up-to-date dental care from the team.
K
1 month ago
Jayne is always so pleasant I like how everyone makes you feel welcome.
L
2 months ago
great service
helpful, competent and a fun place to go---hard to believe a dentists office can be considered fun! Jean, Karissa and Dr McCue make it a great place!!