Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent care and attention to dental needs
Jeanne is the best dental hygienist! She is personable, professional and very knowledgeable about dental care. I have seen Jeanne for several years and she always remembers me and provides helpful pointers and feedback about my dental status. Jeanne and dentist, Shawn McCue, DDS work together very collaboratively and I feel confident that I am receiving excellent and up-to-date dental care from the team.
K
2 years ago
Jayne is always so pleasant I like how everyone makes you feel welcome.
L
2 years ago
great service
helpful, competent and a fun place to go---hard to believe a dentists office can be considered fun! Jean, Karissa and Dr McCue make it a great place!!
N
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning and Filling Procedure
I'm always thankful for Caitlin and Dr McCue for their patience and techniques. What's more, there is always excellent communication.
J
2 years ago
Have been taking our son here for 8 years and always feel confident about dental care he receives. Jayne is awesome!
V
2 years ago
Dental
I️ always look,forward to having my teeth cleaned at CP Dental. They are always friendly and caring.
R
2 years ago
Appointment went great did not have to wait. Everybody was courteous and polite. Procedure went quickly and was painless.
J
2 years ago
Kind and trustworthy!
My entire family and I have been going to Dr. McCue’s office for years. When my children were little the staff was kind and gentle setting the tone for future visits. I appreciate the fact that Dr. McCue will only do work that is necessary. The entire staff is friendly and I especially like my hygienist Jeanne! It’s a great office.
B
2 years ago
Jayne, what more can I say?
As far as going to the dentist can be enjoyable. Jayne makes it pretty darned enjoyable. She's personable, pleasant and knowledgeable
T
2 years ago
Fantastic Experience, as always!
I’ve been taking my family to see Dr. McCue for years for our dental care. This was the first time my 10 year old daughter needed teeth removed and she was so nervous! But everyone was very patient and helped her calm down until she was relaxed. She actually said it was a fun experience by the time it was over. I highly recommend Dr. McCue and his team - everyone is skilled and friendly. We actually look forward to our dental checkups!