Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Problem with a broken tooth; fit me in quickly!
I had an issue over the weekend with a broken crown. I called the office on Monday and was able to get in quickly. The dental work required was done quickly. An expensive fix could have been done but the dentist suggested a less expensive fix with assurance that if the work done didn't hold up, credit would be given.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, informative and high quality service.
D
2 years ago
6 month teeth cleaning
I absolutely love this place. They are quick, thorough, and very friendly and pleasant, besides being very knowledgeable.
D
2 years ago
Excellent as usual
We have always been happy with our appointments and treatment at the dentist!
P
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and painless. A perfect visit with great advice for caring for my teeth and general oral hygiene.
C
2 years ago
professional . always friendly and if you have to have dental work this is the place to go.
S
2 years ago
ALWAY AND PROFESSIONALS TOP SHELF SERVICE. FRIENDLY
G
2 years ago
Caitlyn and Cross Plains Dental did a great job on Monday for my dentist appt. Very professional, gentle and thorough!! Thank you
G
2 years ago
Caitlyn and Cross Plains Dental did a great job on Monday for my dentist appt. Very professional, gentle and thorough!! Thank you
A
2 years ago
Awesome!
Excellent teeth cleaning as usual. Very friendly staff, will never go anywhere else!