Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Shawn and team were great as always. Never seen a facility as clean as this one.
V
2 years ago
Relocation meant finding new services in the new area. So glad I found Cross Plains Dental. I thought where I was going before my move was advanced in their services but how wrong I was! The technology, services provided and the professional friendly staff along with Dr. McCue at CPD can't be topped. The old stone building is pretty awesome, too!
M
2 years ago
friendly staff, fast and quality work.
R
2 years ago
Friendly & Patient Service
Thanks for the patient service today. My daughter has a phobia with going to the dentist and we made it through her filling today with flying colors.
J
2 years ago
Always receive the highest level of service.
E
2 years ago
I appreciate the professional and support staff...they are highly qualified, caring. and efficient. I am happy with my dental work and routine cleanings and exams. I also appreciate the Teamwork at Cross Plains Dental Offices.
K
2 years ago
Professional but Friendly
Going to the dentist isn't fun but going to Cross Plains Dental is. They are professional but still listen & explain things in a friendly manner.
J
2 years ago
First time visit; absolutely outstandingl, professional care
My husband and I, in the past, have always had access to high quality dental care. We have recently moved to a new area and Cross Plains Dental was referred to us by a close friend. We found the office to be outstanding and very proactive. New patient paperwork was mailed so we could save time on the day of appointment. We were sent several text messages reminding us of our appointment. This was appreciated. The hygienist was professional, thorough and very gentle. The equipment was high quality. The dentist was professional, friendly and truly took time with both of us. We have found a new dentist for life. We can't say enough about the service.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Jackie for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad you had a great first visit at our office! Welcome to our practice!
J
2 years ago
High quality care
My daughter chipped her front tooth - Dr.McCue is a true artist and fixed it right away. The transformation is amazing, and we cannot thank nor praise Mr. McCue and his team enough. We always have outstanding service, with such a caring team. Our kids love going to CP Dental - because of the people !!
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Joy! It was so nice to see your daughter smiling on her way out!
P
2 years ago
Had an emergency and they adjusted to take me in right away. a big thanks
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Glad to help Phil!