Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Awesome!
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Quality, Relaxing, Outstanding Care
After 23 years with a dentist, your guard is up if family relocation calls for a change. From day one, Dr McCue and his entire team have been outstanding. High quality, up to date technology, professional, friendly dental care. There’s a small town, genuine charm to the old stone building and staff you will not find in larger dental practices.....simple, sincere, and only the best care. It’s actually a pleasure going to the dentist! Outstanding team!
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Mark!
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Took care of my needs and were very helpful in making suggestions for the future.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Glad to hear Mike!
E
2 years ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Very professional staff, excellent care, lovely environment. They are on time and efficient.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you for the feedback Emily!
R
2 years ago
Never had a bad experience.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Great Renee!
C
2 years ago
I am completely satisfied with my first appointment. Associates were friendly, helpful, and very thorough. I had a good feeling as I left that this would be a positive relationship.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Glad to hear Charles! Welcome to our practice!
B
2 years ago
Quick and painless!! Great care and thoughtful service. Jayne does a fantastic job as does everyone at CP Dental.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Bruce!
L
2 years ago
Everyone at Cross Plains Dental is great, but nobody is better than Jeanne at keeping teeth in good shape. She is always friendly, efficient, and careful. She makes the annual visit a real pleasure rather than a burden.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you for the feedback Larry!
J
2 years ago
Great experience!
Wonderful staff and great service...I don't especially like going to the dentist but the staff provide a great experience! Thank you.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Joan! Glad we can make your dental experience a positive one!
T
2 years ago
Best service
Love these guys. Always pleasant and professional.
Response from Cross Plains Dental
Thank you Terri!