Cross Plains Dental

Dentist

2924 Church St

Cross Plains, WI 53528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I was referred to Shawn McCue/Cross Plains Dental when I first moved to Madison, 17 years ago. Dr McCue is very good and he is honest about the dental you need...he explains everything and truly cares about his patience. The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend him .
A
2 months ago
always a fun time at the dentist!
Staff are very friendly and they make it easy for kids to feel comfortable (and parents). Our daughter wants to go to get her teeth cleaned again tomorrow! :) Thanks for the extra special attention and fun toys. Dr. McCue is very honest and never recommends any unnecessary dentistry work.
P
2 months ago
My first visit here. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. We are in the process of scheduling my wife for her appointment.
D
2 months ago
I like everything about this dental office, from the building to the friendly, helpful staff. Dental staff are all very good about explaining any needed procedures, etc. Nice people to work with and great atmosphere in their wonderful redone building.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service.
This dental office is professional and very flexible to get you in when you need to be seen. The staff are great and caring.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff-fine people who care
The whole crew at Cross Plains Dental have been tremendous to me and my family. I have known Shawn and others on his staff for years and always feel well cared for, comfortable and appreciate their professionalism, experience and cheerfulness. I would recommend them to anyone who wants thorough, skilled, and honest care. They have always told me the whole story, offered me options and helped me through the the process of getting a crown and working through complexities including timing, referrals and insurance. They are the real deal and I could not ask for anything more. I recently had a proceedure done and Shawn called me that evening to check to see that I was doing well. They are wonderful to our Cross Plains community and I know they have done volunteer work outside our community to help people and make the world a better place. AND, look at what they have done to a landmark building in Cross Plains. They restored it and gave it new life and turned it into one of the jewels in town. Thanks folks!!
L
3 months ago
I like everyone at CPD!
They make going to the dentist as painless as possible!
A
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Had my semiannual cleaning yesterday and everything was great, as always. Jeanne is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. McCue gives good recommendations about when work needs to be done and when I can wait. I have a lot of confidence in this office.
L
3 months ago
The staff there is always great. Caitlyn did my x-rays and did a teeth cleaning she was very professional and pleasant both her and Dr. McCue were very nice and at the same time very honest about things I needed to do better with my teeth and gums I would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
They are all the best!