Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Cross bridge is the only place i’ll go for my families teeth and my own. Dr Palmer and her staff are phenomenal
C
2 days ago
Very friendly and thorough
I felt very welcomed and they spent a lot of time assessing my needs and listened to my concerns.
M
6 days ago
friendly, professional and ouchless!!!
My cleaning was actually pleasant. Wish I could get more than 2 per year.
M
7 days ago
Thorough, professional, friendly service
As a new Rochester resident, I am thankful and pleased to have found a great dental office. Thanks to Becky, Dr. Palmer and Sandra for providing a positive experience. I'll be back! Melvia
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was amazing!!- First time going
SO sweet and nice, and CARING the doctor was so gentle, and very knowledgeable but also very respectful of giving me all of my options and allowing me to chose what was best for me, even as far as looking up my insurance right in the room and telling me about how much each outcome would cost me out of pocket. Highly recommend, I will be returning to this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist
Great office, never a wait. Friendly staff. Dr Palmer is great!
D
3 weeks ago
Good, but could be improved.
Very pleased with Kristen as my hygienist. My only complaint is the almost half-hour wait after Kristen had finished before Dr. Palmer appeared to wrap things up.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and Courteous
No complaints, they were great.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you to Sandra, Samantha and Dr Palmer for making my first visit a pleasure. You all were very welcoming which was greatly appreciated. The care and service was professional and done expertly even with my disability. Thank you, Don Manchester
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
we always have a great dental experience at Dr. Palmer's office. From the secretarial, to the hygienist up to Dr. Palmer...it's always friendly, efficient and professional