Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing experience every single time!
Every one is wonderful!!! Very patient and kind!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I had a tooth that needed a broken piece extracted and filled and was nervous about the procedure. The staff and Dr. Palmer were wonderful, helping to calm and relax me. The procedure went smoothly and I left feeling confident and comfortable. I am always treated with respect and kindness at this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Gretchen Palmer and her staff.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a crown pulled from the tooth merely eating a piece of banana bread. In Dr. Palmer's absence, Robin was able to temporarily cement the crown back in place until Dr. Palmer can permanently cement the crown in place.
J
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I FEEL LIKE A PART OF A FAMILY AT THE OFFICE. CUDOS TO THE RECEPTIONIST, HYGIENIST AND THE DOCTOR. THE RECEPTIONIST DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON FOLLOWING THROUGH WITH INSURANCE AUTHORIZATION. DR PALMER MAKE SURE THAT HER PATIENTS ARE SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES THEY RECEIVE. I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. PALMER FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND I AM TRULY SATISFIED, WITH THE SERVICES I HAVE RECEIVED, SHE HAS MADE A BRIDGE, NITE GUARD, MADE APPROPRIATE REFERRALS FOR A ROOT CANAL AND PROVIDED SERVICES WHEN I HAVE HAD AN EMERGENCY. I HAVE RECOMMEND A FRIEND IN TH PAST AND SHE WAS THROUGHLY SATIFIED. THANK YOU CROSSBRIDGE FOR ALL YOU DO AND I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS,
J
4 weeks ago
Always leave with a smile
My experience at Crossbridge Dental is always great and this time was no different. I arrived on time was greeted immediately. Within a few minutes, I was brought back to my room and had to get X-rays done. Although not the most enjoyable experience, the dental hygienist was efficient and got the job done. Then came time to clean my teeth. All in all, I was there for 45 mins and everything was great. I even left with a smile! The staff is courteous, efficient and makes sure you have a great experience every time.
C
1 month ago
I visited today, June 14, 2018 your dental office and I was very impressed by the excellent service that I received, and by the professional and friendly experience. I will definitely recommend this dentist office to all my friends and acquaintances! The personnel was so friendly, that they gave me an appointment, finding an open spot just to accommodate my needs! Thank you so much for everything! Keep up the good work!
L
1 month ago
Excellent, as it always is.
D
1 month ago
Always leave with a good feeling
I arrived early and went right in for my appointment. Very efficient, professional staff. Friendly and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Top notch care and friendly staff
I’m so glad we connected with Dr. Palmer’s office when we moved to the area. Excellent and thorough care and very personable staff. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
One of the best dental offices in Rochester
Kristin is an awesome Dental Hygienist! I enjoy our conversation and she always make sure I am comfortable during my appointment. Dr. Palmer is very kind and always makes sure my teeth are clean and healthy!