Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great staff and office
From the receptionist all the way to Dr Palmer. My experience was great and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend others looking for a new dental office.
A
5 days ago
Great office staff and Dr Palmer is wonderful. Like this office so much that I referred my sister!
All of the above
D
5 days ago
Highly satisfied
No waiting for my appointment. Everyone was very considerate and friendly. Very professional organization.
T
6 days ago
Staff is excellent and works to have a relationship with patients
Since Dr. Palmer took over Dr. R's practice. I have had only one little cavity and my GOD no crowns. I think I paid for his retirement x3!
K
1 week ago
Great Service
Very friendly and very professional! Very happy that we finally found a dentist we like!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Service as soon as I walked into the office. Receptionist greeted me as a new client. Office bright and clean even coffee available. Becky my hygienist did a superb Job making me comfortable. My dentist Gretchen Palmer was very personable. I highly recommend them. Thank you Brenda Ochs
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff are friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. The office is bright and clean and welcoming. I never like going to the dentist, but they make it less stressful!
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic servuce ever time!
Been a patient for years, and I absolutely love this office and everyone who works here! They have great customer service, I barely wait for my appointment, they do excellent work, and really seem to care about patients’ wants and needs. I am nervous at the dentist, and they make the experience great! Thank you, Dr. Palmer, Robin, Sam, Sandara, and everyone!!! Absolutely recommend :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
friendly, efficient, no waiting, terrific care. I always recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
A
3 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly and kind, and excellent care.