Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Very down to earth, and comfortable atmosphere here.
Just great people. No tension, no sales push, just straight facts and the ability to understand exactly where I’m at in regards to making my own decisions moving forward.
G
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
R
4 days ago
Great People
This is the only dental office where you come in with a frown and leave with a smile. THANK YOU ALL.
C
4 days ago
Very professional. Answered all my questions and great service.
N
5 days ago
Perfection for the entire family
We live about 1 hour away. The drive is well worth the experience. The staff is so welcoming to us. We come as a family and they make it feel like home. Our children will forever know our dental visits as an exciting and good experience.
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My son had a filling done yesterday. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Both Dr. Palmer and Robin are great at explaining what they are doing. I am so glad that we transferred to Dr. Palmer's practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Gentle Care!
All of the nice looking ladies at Crossbridge were amazingly gentle in handling everything. I had a feel good experience this morning and I hope it will continue throughout the years!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and on time!
Service timely and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Palmer is great at explaining what she is doing before she does it. This skill, paired with her calm demeanor, works well for my children. She also spends as much time as needed answering patient and parent questions. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our whole family feels very well cared for at Crossbridge Dental
A
3 weeks ago
Best DDS every
As always I had a great experience. The staff is all friendly and very well trained and professional. They really care about you