Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent as usual.
S
2 days ago
Friendly,professional service
Kristen was very friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I felt comfortable and relaxed which is a huge deal for an anxious dental patient like myself. Dr. Palmer is always thorough and takes the time to explain any needed procedures. In addition she is personable with a great chair side manner. I highly recommend Crossbridge Dental.
M
6 days ago
Clarified concerns about future procedures.
Excellent results
H
6 days ago
Great experience
These filks are great at what they do. Gretchen Palmer is a gentle, responsible, and skilled dentist. And her assistants are highly professional as well. Thanks so much for your great service
S
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Always friendly & knowledgeable, the staff at Crossbridge Dental is the best!
C
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
This was my first visit to Crossbridge Dental as I am new to the area. I found all of the staff to be professional, friendly and they go out of their way to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer and all of the staff at Crossbridge.
T
3 weeks ago
great dental practice for patients with anxiety
My husband has anxiety about going to the dentist after a terrible experience a few years ago. But after his appointment this week with Kristin (she cleaned his teeth, gently, and took xrays) and Dr. Palmer (also very gentle), he feels like he can get back on track with his dental care. Also Sandra, the lady that made his appointment, was very nice and was able to accommodate our crazy work schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone that worked in the office was very professional I'm very pleased with the way the girl cleans my teeth I had a problem with my health insurance and they were so gracious I wouldn't have expected any office to be as tearing and understanding as they were I have nothing but the highest of praise for them
M
3 weeks ago
Check in was friendly. Service was timely and informative
M
3 weeks ago
Great office, professional staff, patient focused
Dr. Palmer and all the staff at Crossbridge Dental are absolutely amazing. Professional, courteous, personable. Always timely - never wait for a scheduled appt. I used to absolutely HATE the dentist and only went in cases of extreme emergency. Since going to Crossbridge, I haven’t missed a routine appt in 10+ years and have had zero dental issues in that time. Highly recommend.