Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Pleasant yet professional experience.
Proper safeguards were in place, I felt safe and secure for the entire time during my appointment.
D
5 days ago
Quality Dental Care
Professional, friendly High quality dental service. And during this time of Covid I felt safe.
S
5 days ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Palmer and her team are thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
S
6 days ago
Great practice. Great people!!
D
7 days ago
awesome as always!
The staff is always friendly and professional.
K
1 week ago
So friendly, professional, and great with kids!
My daughter was nervous for her first x-rays and Kristen was so helpful and kind. My little gal was immediately at ease and left the office with her arms full of fun stuff. My hygienist was Samantha and she was kind and gentle as ever! We are so happy to have found Dr. Palmer and her staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service
I was greeted with respect and brought into my appointment on time. The hygienist was thorough and kind. Dr. Palmer was friendly and informative!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I felt very comfortable with the whole process. The office staff is wonderful, the place spotless. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very clean
This was my first time at this dental office. I felt very welcomed. Office staff on time, very professional, kind and did a great job with Corona virus guidelines.
E
2 weeks ago
Always professional.
I love the whole dental office. Personable,professional. They did a terrific job handling the new Corona virus guidelines.