Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Outstanding!
I am a new patient, and I just had my first appointment for routine cleaning and some x-rays. The experience could not have been more pleasant. Everyone was extremely friendly, efficient, and professional. Seriously the best in every way! I'm looking forward to many years with Doctor Palmer and her outstanding staff.
L
3 days ago
Excellent. Always is.
R
2 weeks ago
As always, nothing but top tier service.
Friendly, professional, personal service. Never much of a wait. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable, and professional
I have had numerous pleasant experiences having my teeth cleaned and worked on, here. My toddler had his first visit and it was a great experience for him, as well. We're very happy with Dr. Palmer and her staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Love the staff here. Very professional yet able to carry on the whole appointment talking to my kids so they understood too!!! Love this dentistry!
V
3 weeks ago
Always prompt and friendly appointments
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I came in for a filling. I don't have dental insurance so I called a week before to find out the cost of the procedure. I was given the information and on the day of the service, there were no surprises. The fee was just as I was quoted. Dr. Palmer was very professional and explained everything she was doing. She checked to make sure I was comfortable. The assistant talked to me to easy any nervousness I may have had, which I didn't because I trust Dr. Gretchen Palmer and the staff. It was a pleasant visit and I got out in less than an hour. I never have a long wait at this office.
A
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice ANYWHERE
Dr. Palmer is fantastic and the staff is always professional and friendly.,....couldn't be better
D
1 month ago
Wow!
This was my first visit. Called for an appointment and maybe this was just luck, but I got one a few days after I called. Loved Kristen who was my hygienist - I have recessed gums and some sensitivities and she navigated those like a pro while cleaning. This was my first cleaning without pain in years! Dr. Palmer was also lovely and kind and efficient and gentle. Front office staff were lovely and administrative processes a breeze. Couldn't have hoped for more!
A
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
As usual we had a great experience at Crossbridge Dental. We have referred lots of friends and family there and will continue to do so! They take such good care of the kiddos and the grownups! I don’t think we could find a better family practice.