Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Top Notch Service on Short Notice
Dr Palmer and the staff at Crossbridge Dental are amazing!! My front veneer popped off during an overseas trip, and they were able to fit me in (and fix it!) on the first business day after my return. Everyone is so friendly, it is similar to visiting family that you actually like! Thanks again for the awesome service!!
H
1 week ago
Very professionally run office.
Sandra introduced me to the office. She was very pleasant and seemed glad for me to be there. Becky was very efficient and explained what she was doing and why. I felt comfortable with that. Dr. Palmer was happy to have me as a client and was very precise in the care of my teeth.
M
1 week ago
An excellent experience. Friendly, straightforward - I like this practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Fixed my tooth
Very flexible in squeezing me in, in a rush to fix my tooth. Everyone is always so nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff with fantastic patient service!
Dr. Palmer and her staff are phenomenal. So courteous and caring. So happy to be a patient of theirs!
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Great friendly staff. Very professional. Love this place. If you need a Dentist Dr. Palmer and her staff are doing it right!
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Great friendly staff. Very professional. Love this place. If you need a Dentist Dr. Palmer and her staff are doing it right!
M
2 weeks ago
I had some chips repaired by Dr. Palmer with Robin assisting. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. I didn't feel a thing! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is extremely nice and professional at the same time. Service is provided in a timely manner, with efficiency and total care for the patient. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Great First Appointment
This was my first appointment. Had my teeth cleaned and an overall evaluation. The dental hygienist and Doctor Palmer were professional and friendly, I was very comfortable with this office. I would recommend Crossbridge Dental for all your dental needs.