Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
My experience was fantastic. I was in and out of the office in about an hour. Samantha was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. My cleaning was painless and Samantha did a great job!
W
2 weeks ago
Sandra is so friendly and positive on the phone and in person! Sam is gentle and efficient! Dr. Palmer is wonderful. My kids said going to the dentist was actually enjoyable.
J
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning yet!
Kristen was absolutely fantastic! She was wonderful to talk to, was super gentle and so knowledgeable. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr. Palmer as always is a pleasure as well!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It is always pleasant (or as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be)to go to Crossbridge for dental care. They are professional caring and responsive. Couldn't ask for much more in a dentist.
A
1 month ago
High Standards With Wonderful Staff
Let's face it, nobody loves going to the dentist, especially if you have a serious problem. The best kept secret in Rochester Dentistry is Crossbridge Dental. From the moment you walk in the staff puts you at ease. You go in feeling grumpy, but you leave with a smile on your face. The professionalism of the dental hygienist is superb. They remember conversations that you had with them 6 months ago, and pick up from there. They definitely take an interest in you. Dr. Palmer is the best. Believe me, I wouldn't be going there if she wasn't. I have been going to Crossbridge Dental since they were established. Great Job! Crossbridge Dental.
C
1 month ago
Great Standard Of Service
Not ten minutes before I found this survey in my email I was saying how glad I was to have found Crossbridge. I just went in for a cleaning today, but it was time for x-rays, so that was done too. My hygienist, Kristen took the time to explain why and when the x-rays are performed. She took her time cleaning my molars and reminded me that I’d complained of a sensitive molar last time I was in. Both the Kristen and the Dr. Palmer advised me on caring for my TMJ. I always feel free to ask questions and have never felt rushed by anyone in the office. I can't recommend these folks enough.
R
1 month ago
BEST
You are all great! Everyone in this office fantastic.
L
1 month ago
Had bonding done to protect my teeth. Now my smile also looks nice. Office did a great job checking my insurance benefits ahead of time.
M
1 month ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
Everyone here is fantastic, from the receptionist to Dr. Palmer herself. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. I adore my hygienist Kristen who always does a wonderful job. I have had to have many things done to my teeth over the years at Crossbridge (I neglected my teeth for many years and Dr P had a lot of work to do to get me back in shape) and always have had a great experience (as great as you can get when it involves dental work). Dr. Palmer explains everything and takes her time to make sure you are comfortable. They are flexible with scheduling, run on time, send appropriate reminders and listen to what you say. They are also extremely gentle! There's a lot of parking and it's easy to get to, right off of the expressway. I tell everyone to go there. You should go, too!!
C
1 month ago
Highly proficient, friendly and accommodating
Much more human friendly than other dental providers. Highly recommended