Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First Class Service
I had a crown from another dentist fall out the day before leaving on vacation. Doctor Palmer fit me into her busy schedule and fixed it for me.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Service with very nice staff
My first appointment at Crossbridge Dental went very well. Everyone was friendly, my cleaning and exam were painless, and overall, it was a very pleasant process. I look forward to continuing with Dr. Palmer and her staff in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly!!
Amazing, professional and fun!
M
1 month ago
Great dental tech and doctor
Fantastic staff. Courteous and friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
First time at this dentist felt very welcomed and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Will be happy to come back.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, cleanly, and friendly
I am continually pleased by the service offered at Crossbridge Dental. Dr. Palmer and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough. The atmosphere is family-friendly and the office is very clean. I've heartily recommended the practice to multiple friends.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office - Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!
I told them up-front that I'm pregnant and have bleeding gums as a side-effect and they were super careful, but still got my cleaning done with minimal bleeding. They took their time were very thorough. Dr. Palmer was excellent, as always.
P
1 month ago
Staff is Professional and Friendly
Great experience with staff - friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service As always
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and helpful!
I called at the last minute because I was experiencing some pain and they saw me immediately. In other visits they have been extremely helpful and friendly including the dentist, the hygenist and the front desk. Couldn't ask for better service!