Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very pleasant staff and Doctor, great service and a very pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
Love this organization! Always top notch!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hygienists are outstanding and I always feel good after my cleaning and they answer any questions or concerns I have. And then they give the information to the Dr. Palmer. I feel very confident with the Dr. Palmer and know she provides excellent care and is very professional in her approach. I've been with this Dr. Palmer for years now, and wouldn't change to another dentist. The office itself is very pretty and decorated by the doctor herself. No matter what I am having done, I feel assured that it will be done well and I feel comfortable being there. I love seeing the picture of her daughter on the counter each time I come for an appointment. It's sweet to see how she's growing up.
M
2 weeks ago
I have often felt berated and guilty at dentist offices as we didn't have dental insurance and couldn't go as regularly as prescribed. This office was wonderful, understanding and treated my two boys well. Very happy from set up of appointments to completion of visits. Dr. Palmer was excellent and did not recommend orthodontic work that was unnecessary. Overall, a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. A very pleasurable experience.
R
4 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST
Crossbrige Dental is the best dentist ever. Super friendly
B
1 month ago
Well done- friendly and efficient
Lots of steps done efficiently yet in a friendly manner.
O
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Gretchen Palmer and her staff are the best! I'm a total dentalphobe and they are always sensitive to my needs and gentle and never judemental. I am still a phobe but I trust them and highly recommend their team for simple and complex procedures!
M
1 month ago
Going to Dr. Palmer's office is such a nice experience. The waiting room is so calm and quiet you'll think you are waiting for a spa treatment rather than a teeth cleaning! The staff has this same calmness about them. I've watched the hygienists comvince children to hop in the chair when the are reluctant. Their gentle way and conversation make a big difference to those who are nervous about a new experience. Dr. Palmer always has a good answer to my questions and takes time to explain clearly anything that needs to be done before the next visit. At today's appointment, the staff was very understanding when we were late due to a situation that was out of our control. More doctor offices should be run like this one!
D
1 month ago
President/CEO
I needed to get an opinion on a damaged tooth and was in the office 30 minutes later! Now I have a plan.