Crossbridge Dental

Dentist

2000 Winton Rd S Bldg 4 Ste 300

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
EVERYONE AT CROSSBRIDGE-DENTAL IS THE VERY BEST.
L
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Kristen the hygienist was one of the best I have encountered. She was professional, yet made me feel at ease with her easy friendly manner. I would highly recommend this dental office.
S
5 days ago
They made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain things not needed.
S
2 weeks ago
Such a great office.
Everyone from the front office manager/receptionist to the hygienists and Dr. Palmer herself are always wonderful to deal with. Even when busy it’s a peaceful, clean office. They are always accommodating.
G
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, great service!
Crossbridge is always great to go to. They are timely, very friendly, and they always make you feel like someone who they are happy to see.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff were very friendly, knowledgable and willing to help. Would highly recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Crossbridge Dental. Kristen was my hygienist and did a wonderful job taking a full mouth X-ray and cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and I enjoyed getting to know her. I also enjoyed meeting Dr Palmer for the first time. Thank you for very pleasant first appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly staff!
I had an excellent experience and I feel sorry because I moved from the area so I cannot continue to be a patient here! All the best to everybody and please keep up the good work! You have very high standards!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone is awesome! Thanks to Becky, Dr. Palmer and Sandy.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and patient
Took my 2 year old son who did not want to open his mouth. Sam was great with him, patient, and friendly. My 3 year old loved the attention he got in the chair.