Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
R
6 days ago
My filling was repaired like it never fell out ,Great Job!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
We have been going to Crossings Dental for a few years now and we absolutely love them. Heidi is a fabulous dental hygienist and we all like to make sure we make our appointments with her. Dr. Mark is very thorough and friendly. The environment is wonderful it is nice to go to a place where people seem to like their jobs.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Quality Service from Friendly, Knowledgable Experts
Another great experience at Crossings Dental. An old filling was not holding up well and the tooth around it was beginning to decay. Needless to say, I was not excited about having to have some dental work done. Thankfully, the doctor listened to my concerns, attempted the repair without novocaine and within 30 minutes the procedure was completed comfortably and I was out the door. Thanks, Crossings Dental!
L
1 month ago
Great care-nice people-great location
S
1 month ago
My family and I have been with Crossing dental care for over ten years since we moved into the area and we are still happy with the services and the friendly staffs.
J
2 months ago
Always great care and service!
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Great experience! I usually dread going to the dentist, but they make sure you are taken care of and understand exactly what is going on at all times!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
My experience at Crossings Dental is always pleasant. Everyone there is so welcoming and friendly. I get a lot of insight to my dental visit and feel my needs are taken care of in a professional way.
C
2 months ago
Feels Like Family
My experiences are always positive and I always walk out of the building feeling better than I walked in. Quality work and quality care. Appreciate all they do.