Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent Kids Dentist
We just love coming to Crossings Dental. The kids love coming here and as a parent, that is a bonus for me. I love the atmosphere, warm and inviting. Thank you Crossings Dental for the excellent service!
D
2 months ago
Long time patient
Our family has been going to Crossings for years. Always professional, friendly staff! Never feel sales pressures for add'l treatments. Definitely recommend!
E
3 months ago
Excellent
Our entire family has been going to Crossings Dental for many years and we always receive excellent care. The hygienists are excellent and proactive with our care.The front desk is effecient and able to assist with insurance questions.
C
3 months ago
Making A Cleaning Enjoyable
A tip of the cap to all the individuals at Crossings Dental Care. My son and I had our cleanings last night and it felt like we were with family. The atmosphere is so comfortable and the staff is welcoming and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better place to go.
A
4 months ago
The appointment went fast and was treated very well.
J
4 months ago
Recent Dentist Appointment
My visit, discussions, and treatment was outstanding. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. Dr. John was very patient and explained all the details required for future plans to move ahead with my treatment. THANK YOU!
C
4 months ago
The best as always
Treated with care, gentleness, and thoroughness as always. Thank you for caring.
R
4 months ago
Crossings Dental has never disappointment me! Everyone is very friendly and they really care about your health. I would highly recommend them! I actually enjoy going to my appointments and seeing the staff as I feel they are my friends.
R
4 months ago
Crossings Dental never disappoints. Great people, very friendly, and they really care about you.
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience, AGAIN
From taking away time on a Saturday night, for an emergency exam for a broken tooth, to the appointment today to get a crown put on that tooth, it was literally the best experience possible. The process of prepping for the crown, making the crown itself, fitting and fine-tuning has improved drastically over the last few years. In the past, even after first fitting, I've had to have edges of the tooth ground down numerous times before finally feeling right. Not this time, first time PERFECT and all within 2 hours time. Sad I had to have a crown, but glad it went so smooth. Thanks to the entire team ---