Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The best as always
Treated with care, gentleness, and thoroughness as always. Thank you for caring.
R
1 week ago
Crossings Dental has never disappointment me! Everyone is very friendly and they really care about your health. I would highly recommend them! I actually enjoy going to my appointments and seeing the staff as I feel they are my friends.
R
1 week ago
Crossings Dental never disappoints. Great people, very friendly, and they really care about you.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, AGAIN
From taking away time on a Saturday night, for an emergency exam for a broken tooth, to the appointment today to get a crown put on that tooth, it was literally the best experience possible. The process of prepping for the crown, making the crown itself, fitting and fine-tuning has improved drastically over the last few years. In the past, even after first fitting, I've had to have edges of the tooth ground down numerous times before finally feeling right. Not this time, first time PERFECT and all within 2 hours time. Sad I had to have a crown, but glad it went so smooth. Thanks to the entire team ---
D
1 month ago
positive experience
Always on schedule, Jenni is so nice, considerate, explains procedures, is gentle. In general if being at a dentist can be positive, the experience there is!
F
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to get dental service at Crossings. Friendly staff are welcoming! Thanks so much.
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I used to dread going to other dentists but now it's no big deal. My husband also was fearful of the dentist and hadn't been for 10+ years. They were respectful, understanding and put together a great plan for getting his teeth back to new. Now he has no issues with going to the dentist and maintaining a cavity free mouth. All the staff and dentists are super friendly and nice. Plus, they have a great selection of TV shows so you just sit back and enjoy the show while they clean or work on your teeth. We have referred friends to them and will continue to do so in the future.
J
3 months ago
Recent Dentist Appointment_Semi-Annual Cleaning
In short, it was all good. :)
E
3 months ago
Kid's Loved It!
Who can say your kids loved the dentist? I know we can after our 3 kids enjoyed yesterdays appointments with Dr. Mark and Heidi! Wow! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable