Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
They Are The Best
A tip of the cap to the staff for their work in executing a safe and welcoming environment for me to get my teeth cleaned. I simply can't say enough good things about my experience at Crossings Dental Care.
J
1 week ago
As a new customer Dr. John listened and fill my tooth first visit. Highly recommend this dentist.
J
1 month ago
The service was professional, friendly, and thorough.
I am a former patient of Crossings Dental. Unfortunately, due to an insurance change, I had to leave the clinic. Because of the COVID19 pandemic, the dental clinic that I had been going to has been closed for three months and they aren't sure exactly when they will reopen. I had two dental issues that I was concerned about and I didn't feel that it was safe to put them off any longer. I took a chance and called Crossings to see if they were open and if so, when could they see me. Mary, the best front desk person an office / patient could ask for, told me that they could see me the next day. I went in for my appointment and was greeted like a long lost friend. Tracy took me into the room and she was fabulous. I was a bit nervous because I don't have the best teeth in the world and I was afraid that I was going to have to have major work done. Tracy put me at ease right away. After my x-rays were completed, Dr. Elvecrog or John as he introduced himself, again I felt more comfortable, came in. He told me that what I needed done could be done at this visit and asked if that's what I wanted to do. During the procedure he asked me several times if I was comfortable and to let him know if I wasn't. Thanks to John and Tracy I never experienced any discomfort and I was able to complete my appointment without any issue. The staff at Crossings Dental are the best in the Twin Cities!
C
1 month ago
great fit
Came away knowing the Jenny took very good care of me. Thorough cleaning.
D
2 months ago
This staff is the best
G
2 months ago
BROKE A CROWN AND GOT IN RIGHT AWAY!
Unfortunately I broke a crown and it was a Thursday. I called and left a message to see when I could get scheduled. They called back and I got in the same day.
I
2 months ago
best staff in town
Clearly, Crossings Dental has the best staff in town and yes I will continue to tell others!
C
2 months ago
Great care
As always, Heidi and Dr.Mark gave my kids great dental check ups. I always know they're in good hands at Crossings Dental Care.
V
2 months ago
Great dentistry, great hygienist
L
5 months ago
Awesome office experience
I love this office. Very nice and clean facility. The doctors r very Nice, knowledges, and good. They answer all questions and make u feel very comfortable. Staff is awesome! Especially Mary at front desk.