Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
There the Best!
There the best!
W
2 months ago
Had teath filled thay feel great thanks
H
2 months ago
Mark is the best
Mark and the staff are always great to work with and very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Precision Fit Crown
DrMark suspended a root canal on #19 and with his Referal I was able to get into the Endodontist that same day. Today the crown was made and fitted to precision perfection. No more pain, no more problems. Way better than the original ever was. Dr Mark took his time and focused on dialing in on making the Crown fit a special way to Prevent those pesky food traps! All problems solved with DrMark. Thank you so much. Most things in life, I'd rather do myself, because these days it's hard to find people who care. DrMark and his team care. It's so nice to be confident that I'm in good hands there. Super satisfied Customer. Highly recommend all to go there! DrMark is passionate about his work, he listens understands and gives options, and listen and give feedback to let you know that he is doing what you want, and confident that it will be right, because it's not done, until it's right. He's awesome! Thanks again
C
2 months ago
Quick, thorough and enjoyable
I had my 6- month checkup today and things went very well. Everyone is always very pleasant and I was able to get in and out within about 40 minutes without feeling rushed. Heidi did an excellent job and I am sold on Crossings!! Great group of people and glad I made the switch!!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Our entire family has gone to Crossings Dental Care since they opened years ago. The staff are very genuine, professional, and they make going to the dentist a good experience instead of something to be anxious about. They explain everything in great detail, right down to what to expect as far as any discomfort, appearance, and expense. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care!
C
4 months ago
Awesome sauce
My son's first dental appointment went well. He even asked if we could come back tomorrow!
J
4 months ago
Impression visits
Timely and friendly. Good explanation of procedure.
C
4 months ago
Care is wonderdul and thorough. Everything done is explained so I know what to expect.
I had a filling replaced with no discomfort and an explaination of the procedure.I would recommend Crossings Dental to anyone who is looking to fin care.
P
4 months ago
So far, so good. Dentist and assistant did a good job. They were quick and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better outcome. Phil Blue