Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
High quality service.
Great experience! I usually dread going to the dentist, but they make sure you are taken care of and understand exactly what is going on at all times!
J
7 days ago
Great Service
My experience at Crossings Dental is always pleasant. Everyone there is so welcoming and friendly. I get a lot of insight to my dental visit and feel my needs are taken care of in a professional way.
C
7 days ago
Feels Like Family
My experiences are always positive and I always walk out of the building feeling better than I walked in. Quality work and quality care. Appreciate all they do.
L
1 week ago
The Best
I've been going here for over 9 years and every appointment has been a pleasure. I hadn't been to a dentist in 7 years prior to my first visit and there was zero feeling of judgement. Great staff, great service. Family friendly.
D
1 month ago
Emergency care was immediate
I stopped in to make an appointment because my oral surgeon suggested that my pain was not coming from the implant but possibly had another cause. Instead of making an appointment for another day they worked me in immediately and fixed the problem right then.I could not have received better care !
E
2 months ago
Heidi Was Awesome!
Have always disliked the dentist visit, but Heidi is awesome and Mark was great! Highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
Although I don’t “love” going to the dentist, the office staff, assistants, hygienists and dentists make the experience painless and worth while. Give them a call!
C
4 months ago
Awesome Office
Everyone is very professional at Crossings and Heidi does a phenomenal job with cleaning and a personality plus!!!
J
5 months ago
Only Dentists I’ll go to
I have been seeing the Docs at Crossings Dental since they opened. Very friendly & professional. The Staff is wonderful as well.
M
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning !!
I was only in for my semi-annual cleaning and received the best in the metro area, as usual. Linda is the best!!