Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
They are the best!
This will never change.......everything is handled professionally with good humor, friendship and confidence. I actually look forward to my appointments because I have known the fantastic ladies that have been there for many years. They are my dentist's valued assistants, schedulers, teeth cleaners and best of all, friends!! Couldn't be any happier. Sincerely, Steve Curry
J
4 days ago
Unscheduled Dental Visit
I contacted Crossings Dental for an emergency dental situation that needed quick attention. The Office staff quickly found a time slot on the same day I contacted them for me to visit with the Dentist and the situation was managed professionally with a friendly approach. Thank you, thank you! :)
P
2 weeks ago
The absolute BEST - hands down!
I never mind going to Dr. Mark of Dr. John. Always friendly, gentle, keep you informed. And the rest of the staff - over the top friendly and helpful! Never been greeted with anything but a smile there! :) Today was exceptional...broke a tooth last night, emergency appointment today. Needs a crown, they didn't have time until Tuesday and gave me helpful ideas how to manage this as it wasn't really a break they could fix without a crown. Dr. Mark offered to come in Monday (his day off) if I was in pain or just couldn't wait until Tuesday. No more then got home and they called - they had just gotten a cancellation and are able to fit me in this afternoon! Even if I had to wait until Tuesday - they are still the best dentist(s) in the area.
T
2 months ago
Excellent & professional service
Our whole family has been coming to Crossings Dental for over 10 years. We have been very happy with the excellent dental care we have received! Friendly staff, professional & personal service.We couldn’t be more pleased.
J
2 months ago
This is a great dental facility. I love Linda, and visiting with other staff.
I would suggest Crossing Dental to all my family and friends. GREAT GROUP!
D
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
Been going to Crossings for years now. Always friendly, profressional staff from the time you walk in until you leave.
K
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable
I just recently had my teeth cleaned. They do a fabulous job. Kind and courteous. I would highly recommend anyone to go there!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Staff, Great Dental work
Always a great experience
J
4 months ago
Always So Friendly
I love crossing Dental. I have had so many friends and family come after they here how great the staff is here. Everyone is always so helpful and cheerful. I love that they know so many of the patients by name! (And family members)
P
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice, very helpful, & knowledgeable. Drs. Mark & John are excellent dentists and I've recommended your practice to others. You have all the high tech equipment which enabled me to have my crown totally done in one appt. No having to return because you had to send a tooth mold out to be made by someone else. Great service!!