Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Excellent cleaning !!
I was only in for my semi-annual cleaning and received the best in the metro area, as usual. Linda is the best!!
E
7 days ago
Great with kids!
My daughter needed to get a couple teeth pulled. They did such a great job and kept her calm. It wasn't traumatic and she got a prize afterward for being so good! Thank you Crossings Dental Care you ALWAYS do a great job!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
My wife and I have been coming here for about 15 years! Now that our kids are older, they are coming here too. I had a lot of cosmetic work done on my teeth and they look great! They worked with my schedule and made the whole procedure easy and stress free!
T
1 month ago
Reasons to return
I wouldn't return to any business twice a year, for many years, if it was't 5-star. The hygenist, Linda, is always a pleasure to be with and does what she can to make it convenient for the patient, even to the point of skipping lunch just to "fit" me in. Top notch team all around.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Work!
Had a minor emergency with a crown that came loose and they were able to get me fixed up within 2 days of it happening! In and out of there in 30 minutes with a brand new feeling mouth, kudos to the staff for all of their excellent assistance! They are always cordial and seem to enjoy what they do, makes going to the dentist not so bad :)
S
3 months ago
They are the best!
This will never change.......everything is handled professionally with good humor, friendship and confidence. I actually look forward to my appointments because I have known the fantastic ladies that have been there for many years. They are my dentist's valued assistants, schedulers, teeth cleaners and best of all, friends!! Couldn't be any happier. Sincerely, Steve Curry
J
3 months ago
Unscheduled Dental Visit
I contacted Crossings Dental for an emergency dental situation that needed quick attention. The Office staff quickly found a time slot on the same day I contacted them for me to visit with the Dentist and the situation was managed professionally with a friendly approach. Thank you, thank you! :)
P
3 months ago
The absolute BEST - hands down!
I never mind going to Dr. Mark of Dr. John. Always friendly, gentle, keep you informed. And the rest of the staff - over the top friendly and helpful! Never been greeted with anything but a smile there! :) Today was exceptional...broke a tooth last night, emergency appointment today. Needs a crown, they didn't have time until Tuesday and gave me helpful ideas how to manage this as it wasn't really a break they could fix without a crown. Dr. Mark offered to come in Monday (his day off) if I was in pain or just couldn't wait until Tuesday. No more then got home and they called - they had just gotten a cancellation and are able to fit me in this afternoon! Even if I had to wait until Tuesday - they are still the best dentist(s) in the area.
T
5 months ago
Excellent & professional service
Our whole family has been coming to Crossings Dental for over 10 years. We have been very happy with the excellent dental care we have received! Friendly staff, professional & personal service.We couldn’t be more pleased.
J
5 months ago
This is a great dental facility. I love Linda, and visiting with other staff.
I would suggest Crossing Dental to all my family and friends. GREAT GROUP!