Crossings Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Old Carriage Court, Ste. #150

Shakopee, MN 55379-3190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care
I have been to Crossings so many times but I am never disappointed. The staff is always so friendly but professional and the Doctors are top class
P
4 weeks ago
As usual, Crossings Dental has exceeded our expectations. Always doing an excellent and professional job on whatever is the task at the time. They show that they really care about what they are doing. Always upbeat and making everyone feel like they are their favorite customer. And yes, we (my wife and I) will always recommend Crossings Dental.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and always friendly
Best dentist office in the state. Try them out! Your teeth will thank you!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Kids Dentist
We just love coming to Crossings Dental. The kids love coming here and as a parent, that is a bonus for me. I love the atmosphere, warm and inviting. Thank you Crossings Dental for the excellent service!
D
4 months ago
Long time patient
Our family has been going to Crossings for years. Always professional, friendly staff! Never feel sales pressures for add'l treatments. Definitely recommend!
E
5 months ago
Excellent
Our entire family has been going to Crossings Dental for many years and we always receive excellent care. The hygienists are excellent and proactive with our care.The front desk is effecient and able to assist with insurance questions.
C
5 months ago
Making A Cleaning Enjoyable
A tip of the cap to all the individuals at Crossings Dental Care. My son and I had our cleanings last night and it felt like we were with family. The atmosphere is so comfortable and the staff is welcoming and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better place to go.
A
5 months ago
The appointment went fast and was treated very well.
J
5 months ago
Recent Dentist Appointment
My visit, discussions, and treatment was outstanding. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. Dr. John was very patient and explained all the details required for future plans to move ahead with my treatment. THANK YOU!
C
6 months ago
The best as always
Treated with care, gentleness, and thoroughness as always. Thank you for caring.