Crossroads Dental Care

Dentist

41 Admiral Callaghan Ln.

Ste. E

Vallejo, CA 94591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Exactly the same review as Ray V. Cant say anything better or clearer. Also appreciate the clear understanding of what insurance will pay and my share. Clyde
R
1 month ago
Over 25 years as my dentist (s)
I’ve been going to Crossroads since the early 90s. They have changed ownership a couple times in that period but I have always received excellent care there. They have seen me in emergencies on same day. The work they have done over the years has been done right the first time. Whether it’s crowns, root canal work or general dentistry, I highly recommend Crossroads. Ray
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This is by far the best experience that I have had at a dentist. I have been to big fancy dental offices that were very impersonal. But the service is very good here, and everyone I have come in contact with is very nice and accommodating. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I plan on coming back until my teeth are where I want them to be!
R
3 months ago
Great service
S
3 months ago
Being a person who is extremely nervous going to the dentist , at Crossroads They made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. They explained everything from work to be done down to cost efficiency. I am very satisfied.
J
3 months ago
Professional and so fantastic
This is the most incredible‘s dental office I’ve ever been to the staff is incredible you’re so personable and they go out of their way to help you and take you help make you feel comfortable great place to take a family to
S
3 months ago
Bad service
1st I dropped off the x-ray to see if they could take the tooth out and did not hear back so thought it was okay 2nd dr said she would not charge and did anyway Not very professional their
M
4 months ago
Accomodating
I had a toothache and they're were open on Saturday. They took good care of me and was able to resolve my issue. They even scheduled me to see Dr. Matthews ASAP. She did her best to provide service but due to my dental case they refunded me in full and referred me to an endodontist. Awesome caring professionals and great customer service!
L
4 months ago
I have been a client for many years and the service has been great and professional. Amber, Rose and the other staff are very nice.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Great service! Very professional. The staffs are all friendly and will help you with a smile. I’m a very satisfied customer.