Crossroads Dental Care

Dentist

41 Admiral Callaghan Ln.

Ste. E

Vallejo, CA 94591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
As always a very professional and pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at Crossroads Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental care
The front desk staff was friendly and courteous, very pleasant first impression. Dr. Mathew is amazing, she’s the only dentist that will work on my teeth as long as she’s around. Her work is painless, fast, and very efficient. I know I’m in good hand when I go see her. The best dentist I’ve ever had. I recommend Dr. Mathew to anyone looking for a great dentist.
V
2 months ago
Personable care and the best people!
My boyfriend and I have been going to crossroads dental for about 2 years now and even though we’ve moved down south to walnut creek, we continue to drive up to vallejo to see the great staff there. Kim is the best hygienist. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and has a gentle touch. Rose is also fabulous and remembers who I am every time I call. Our schedules are very busy and they are SO flexible and accommodating. I’m also glad that despite the changes in the dentists, that they have kept the staff the same. I would recommend crossroads dental to everyone 😊
P
2 months ago
As always very professional and pleasant experience. Thanks Kim
L
2 months ago
High quality service :)
I have Kim for taking care of my dental cleaning all the time, and she has always done a great job. Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Best quality in, Dential and Orthodontic care.
Very responsive to any questions regarding care and cost. The latest technological advancement used for my child's dental needs. Very informative group. It was an easy choice to make when fully informed. My child's teeth doing great.
P
2 months ago
Service
Professionalism Very high quality service Friendly people Clean environment Excellent all the way around
M
4 months ago
Great services, friendly, willing to any all questions.
R
4 months ago
GREAT STAFF!!!!!
Staff is very professional and caring. The ladies at the front desk are very polite and courteous. I love my hygienist she always make sure that I'm comfortable and my visit is pleasant. I'm not a big fan about going to the dentist (my own personal issues), but when I go my visit is very pleasant. The staff all know how I feel about going to the dentist, so they all make sure my visit is very pleasant, they have me laughing by the time I'm leaving😁. Great staff!!
M
4 months ago
Great Staff but a little dirty
I went to Crossroads today for the first time. The front desk staff, Rose specifically, was very sweet and helpful. She was great about typing up my EXTENSIVE treatment plan and cost projections. She then took her time explaining every single line to me. My Dental assistant was Viviana who was also very kind and patient. As far as my dentist Dr. Randhawa, he was extremely kind and gentle. He made mefeel very comfortable and at ease. I HATE going to the dentist, I always get anxious in dental offices but I was quite pleased with Crossroads Dental. However, I feel that the office could be cleaner. There were spider webs in corners and dust and hair on the floor. The drawers also had stuff all over them, not sure why they couldn't just be wiped down. The chairs were clean but the floors were pretty bad. I feel like the office should be thoroughly cleaned every evening for hygienic reasons. But overall i was pleased and will continue going there.