Crossroads Dental Care

Dentist

41 Admiral Callaghan Ln.

Ste. E

Vallejo, CA 94591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff but a little dirty
I went to Crossroads today for the first time. The front desk staff, Rose specifically, was very sweet and helpful. She was great about typing up my EXTENSIVE treatment plan and cost projections. She then took her time explaining every single line to me. My Dental assistant was Viviana who was also very kind and patient. As far as my dentist Dr. Randhawa, he was extremely kind and gentle. He made mefeel very comfortable and at ease. I HATE going to the dentist, I always get anxious in dental offices but I was quite pleased with Crossroads Dental. However, I feel that the office could be cleaner. There were spider webs in corners and dust and hair on the floor. The drawers also had stuff all over them, not sure why they couldn't just be wiped down. The chairs were clean but the floors were pretty bad. I feel like the office should be thoroughly cleaned every evening for hygienic reasons. But overall i was pleased and will continue going there.
R
4 weeks ago
They are friendly, professional and prompt. Always enjoy going to my appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
All I can say is that I had an amazing experiense! Was able to communicate clearly and was understood clearly! Treatment was exceptional. Very profesional. They earned my trust and business.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional!
Doctor Randawa is a very nice man, and an excellent dentist! My front tooth filling is almost invisible, and even my hygienist had to look to find it! I love my hygienist, she always offers me the numbing gel before my cleanings. Trust me, if you have sensitive teeth or gums, that numbing gel is worth it’s weight in gold! But, the fact that she offers it, was a surprise to me. I had no idea (before coming here) that this was even an option. I had toughed out many a brutal cleaning in the past. For the past 5 years, it has been a breeze to have my teeth cleaned. I’m very happy to be a longtime customer of this practice, and I know that Dr. Randawa will keep up the excellent service which I have come to associate with Crossroads Dental.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff. Very Nice and friendly. The teeth cleaning is one of the best I have ever had, very gentle.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful
T
3 months ago
My Hygienist is very nice & professional , also front desk staff
H
3 months ago
Dedicated and honest staff .Both doctors Dr Matthew and Dr Gurjit Randhawa knowledge and experience is superb. I
Very satisfactory experience.
V
3 months ago
Very Good Exoerience
I was a little anxious going in for my root canal but the entire staff put me at ease, from Reception to the Dental Assistant and Dr. Mathew herself, they all were awesome! The experience was pretty much painless and Dr. Mathew really seem to care about my teeth. After my son died, I didnt care about much, including my teeth, and hadn't seen a dentist in 7 years. Needless to say I need some work done. I know I will be in good hands with Dr. Mathews and the Crossroads staff. p.s., thank you Dr. Mathews for helping make my crookered front teeth a little more even, that was a nice surprise! 😊