Crossroads Dental Care

Dentist

41 Admiral Callaghan Ln.

Ste. E

Vallejo, CA 94591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
This is by far the best experience that I have had at a dentist. I have been to big fancy dental offices that were very impersonal. But the service is very good here, and everyone I have come in contact with is very nice and accommodating. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I plan on coming back until my teeth are where I want them to be!
R
1 month ago
Great service
S
1 month ago
Being a person who is extremely nervous going to the dentist , at Crossroads They made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. They explained everything from work to be done down to cost efficiency. I am very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Professional and so fantastic
This is the most incredible‘s dental office I’ve ever been to the staff is incredible you’re so personable and they go out of their way to help you and take you help make you feel comfortable great place to take a family to
S
2 months ago
Bad service
1st I dropped off the x-ray to see if they could take the tooth out and did not hear back so thought it was okay 2nd dr said she would not charge and did anyway Not very professional their
M
2 months ago
Accomodating
I had a toothache and they're were open on Saturday. They took good care of me and was able to resolve my issue. They even scheduled me to see Dr. Matthews ASAP. She did her best to provide service but due to my dental case they refunded me in full and referred me to an endodontist. Awesome caring professionals and great customer service!
L
2 months ago
I have been a client for many years and the service has been great and professional. Amber, Rose and the other staff are very nice.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Great service! Very professional. The staffs are all friendly and will help you with a smile. I’m a very satisfied customer.
V
4 months ago
Love Crossroads Dental!
On my most recent visit I saw Swati, Dr. Matthew and Rose. They are professional, informative, caring and lighthearted. I've been with Crossroads for a while now and all the staff are awesome and the dental work as well as all other services is the best I've experienced. 🙂
M
4 months ago
Great changes at this dental office. Some new front staff members who are there to welcome you with a smile. Just got me teeth cleaned by my favorite dental hygienist. She's very thorough and she let's you know what she is doing every step of the way. Had to follow up with my dental plan to keep up with the care of my teeth. My dentist was most patient with me during the numbing and drilling process. I gave her an A+ on the injections. I did not feel pain and I hate injections, no matter what type. Her assistants were at-hand to assist her when she worked on my teeth. They followed up on several tasks that they were assigned. It appeared that they were well trained and very knowledgeable. The dental office was very clean and well maintained. I will continue to use this dental office and do recommend others to use their services.