Crossroads Dental

Dentist

11634 N Kendall Dr

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossroadsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
I’m very happy with my crossroads dentists. I’ve been going to the for over five Years.
J
3 months ago
Could not find any better!
I and my family have been patients at Crossroads Dental for over 20 years, probably more. You could not find more skilled, personable and professional dentists than Jeffrey and Fred. This office is without a doubt a no-brainer if you are looking for the best in dental care.
W
1 year ago
Great dental care for the whole family
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years. My wife,and children are patients. Great dental care for an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 year ago
I hate dentist
I usually hate dentist and HATE cleanings they hurt, but this place is different. Laid back and friendly and doesn't hurt when they clean my teeth. A+++
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
E
2 years ago
Love crossword dental
Great place
L
2 years ago
High quality service
As soon as I arrived to the office I was called in for my cleaning. The Hygenist took time to complete his work throughly. I was satisfied with this dental visit.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist hands
Dr. Kane has the most gentle hands in the business and is honest. I visited several dentists between ages 24 to 35 and I am qualified to say this I have been his customer for over 12 years now. Give him and his staff a try.