Crossroads Dental

Dentist

11634 N Kendall Dr

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossroadsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great treatment
So happy with the Dentist's treatment and everyone else in the office.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent service. Friendly. I've been going there for many years.
L
5 months ago
Friendly service
I’m very happy with my crossroads dentists. I’ve been going to the for over five Years.
J
8 months ago
Could not find any better!
I and my family have been patients at Crossroads Dental for over 20 years, probably more. You could not find more skilled, personable and professional dentists than Jeffrey and Fred. This office is without a doubt a no-brainer if you are looking for the best in dental care.
W
2 years ago
Great dental care for the whole family
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years. My wife,and children are patients. Great dental care for an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.
C
2 years ago
I hate dentist
I usually hate dentist and HATE cleanings they hurt, but this place is different. Laid back and friendly and doesn't hurt when they clean my teeth. A+++
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
2 years ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
E
2 years ago
Love crossword dental
Great place