Crossroads Dental

Dentist

11634 N Kendall Dr

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossroadsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Love crossword dental
Great place
L
2 months ago
High quality service
As soon as I arrived to the office I was called in for my cleaning. The Hygenist took time to complete his work throughly. I was satisfied with this dental visit.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist hands
Dr. Kane has the most gentle hands in the business and is honest. I visited several dentists between ages 24 to 35 and I am qualified to say this I have been his customer for over 12 years now. Give him and his staff a try.
M
2 months ago
Love my dentist
Dr. Frederick Kane is my favorite dentist EVER. He analyzes, discusses and spends time discussing potential or alternate treatments in addition to being kind and making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Kane also is phenominal A+++ dentist who does perfect work.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional and professional dental services!
I have been going to Kane Dental for all of my dental needs for 25+ years. My dentist is Dr. Jeffrey Kane and he is an outstanding dentist and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Kane Dental.
J
4 months ago
No one better. Not even close. Dr. Jeffrey Kane and Fred are the best.
E
5 months ago
Very Professional and Family Practice
highly recommended Crossroads Dental. I have been coming to Crossroads Dental for over 16 years.
K
5 months ago
Exam by Dr. J. Kane and cleaning
On March 27,2017, I had an exam by Dr Jeffery Kane. All was well as indicated by Dr. Kane Additionally, I had X-rays and a cleaning by the hygienist. Everything appeared fine. I have attended Dr Kane's office for 25 years and would highly recommend their services.
R
5 months ago
Registered Nurse retired
Excellent dentist,very friendly supportive staff! They treat you better than family.The Dentist goes way above and beyond with care,explanation and fair costs. Transparency and honesty you just do not find anymore in our communities!
E
5 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff... Highly recommended ... Frederick is the best..! No pain ,no wait ....And 100% honest people. Thanks..!!!!!