Crossroads Dental

Dentist

11634 N Kendall Dr

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crossroadsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Great dental care for the whole family
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years. My wife,and children are patients. Great dental care for an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 year ago
I hate dentist
I usually hate dentist and HATE cleanings they hurt, but this place is different. Laid back and friendly and doesn't hurt when they clean my teeth. A+++
K
1 year ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
1 year ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
K
1 year ago
Crossroads Dental, Top Quality Service
I have received dental care for the last 30 years with Dr Jeffery Kane & Staff. My experience today was nothing less than top quality. I was fitted for a crown and as usual Dr Kane was very informative and gental. I would recommend his services to my friends.
E
1 year ago
Love crossword dental
Great place
L
1 year ago
High quality service
As soon as I arrived to the office I was called in for my cleaning. The Hygenist took time to complete his work throughly. I was satisfied with this dental visit.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist hands
Dr. Kane has the most gentle hands in the business and is honest. I visited several dentists between ages 24 to 35 and I am qualified to say this I have been his customer for over 12 years now. Give him and his staff a try.
M
1 year ago
Love my dentist
Dr. Frederick Kane is my favorite dentist EVER. He analyzes, discusses and spends time discussing potential or alternate treatments in addition to being kind and making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Kane also is phenominal A+++ dentist who does perfect work.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional and professional dental services!
I have been going to Kane Dental for all of my dental needs for 25+ years. My dentist is Dr. Jeffrey Kane and he is an outstanding dentist and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Kane Dental.