Crossroads Dentistry

Dentist

29992 Hunter Road

Suite 110

MURRIETA, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff
I am most impressed with Dr Nelson and his staff. He is very professional and knowledgable. You can count on excellent service. He is one of the truly honest dentist in the area. His staff is friendly, prompt and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Love this dentist❤️
I honestly could go on forever about the awesome treatment from all the staff and Dr . But I will just keep it short and sweet . Great Office😃❤️
D
1 month ago
Love this dentist❤️
I honestly could go on forever about the awesome treatment from all the staff and Dr . But I will just keep it short and sweet . Great Office😃❤️
M
1 month ago
My Dentist for years! Professional Friendly!
I highly recommend Crossroads Dentistry! They make me feel so comfortable and get the job done right👌
J
1 month ago
So far, so good!
This is my second crown done by Dr. Nelson and everything is fine so far. Come back in 10 days or so, for the permanent one.
M
1 month ago
Never dread going to the dentist anymore
Very respectful, pleasant staff.... skilled, caring hygienist..... knowledgable dentist with perspective. So grateful we found Crossroads Dentistry!!
C
1 month ago
My son always loves going to Crossroads Denistry.
S
1 month ago
The "BEST"
ALWAYS, nothing but excellent, polite, helpful, knowledgeable service at all levels of service..........staff, nurses, doctors.........I have been seeing "Dr Mike" for over twenty years, maybe 25, and would not consider going anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and informative.
Dr. Mike Nelson gives specific answers to my questions and great solutions to resolving any issues at a reasonable fee. I sincerely appreciate his expertise in this field of dentistry and professionalism.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always get top quality service from the Dentists and my cleaning with Debbie was excellent. I feel very fortunate to have discovered Crossroads dentistry.