Crossroads Dentistry

Dentist

29992 Hunter Road

Suite 110

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly/professional
Like others i’m not a big fan of the dentist. Each visit the hygienist/dentist always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Been going to this office for 10+years and will continue to go here.
C
5 days ago
High quality professional
I have had the good fortune of having Crossroads dentistry staff. The entire staff has taken care of me and my family for a long time now. They have taken care of us very well. They oversees what is the best treatments necessaries we trust their work and their advice completely, and all their work has been outstanding The staff is very professional. The quality of care is super. We really recommend
D
6 days ago
Always nice
I hate going to the dentist, but this office makes it easy to visit. They are kind and welcoming. They never try to provide unneeded services and are quite honest about your dental health.
D
6 days ago
Implant
I have had several implant procedures performed at Crossroads Dentistry, and their work is always superior. The entire staff and dentists are skilled, proficient and professional. Crossroads Dentistry gives the ultimate care for oral health.
C
6 days ago
The absolute best
Best service, appointments are always on time and Dr Matt and Michael are both excellent. Have been a patient for 15 years at least and love this group!
Y
1 week ago
High quality, pleasant and professional
Always happy to come here, team is wonderful. Dr is very gentle and knowledgeable as well as hygienist. Never any pain!!
Y
1 week ago
High quality, pleasant and professional
Always happy to come here, team is wonderful. Dr is very gentle and knowledgeable as well as hygienist. Never any pain!!
A
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing!
My family have have been a patients here for the last 13 years. All the staff are so nice, welcoming and patient!! I have issues with the epinephrine and they work with me and offer alternatives. I would not go anywhere else! Dr Nelson senior and Dr Nelson son are so patient and calm! I recommend to Crossroads Dentistry to all friends and family :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a positive experience here from the front desk staff, to the techs to the doctors. If I show up early they usually take me back early and are very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend crossroads dentistry!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Techs
My wife and I have been satisfied customers of Crossroads Dentistry for 10 years. Still happy with the care we receive.