Crossroads Dentistry

Dentist

29992 Hunter Road

Suite 110

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Simply the best
Dr Mike is so patient and skilled at his craft. From the point of contact with receptionist, to all the dental hygienist, nothing but welcoming and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
All Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hygienist was extremely efficient, very thorough and professional. No pain zone, thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
We're in our mid 60's and have had several dentists through those years. From receptionist to hygienist to doctors, all professional, considerate and above all... friendly. I have and will continue to recommend this office, it's staff and doctors to friends. Our entire family visits and loves this dentist office.
K
4 weeks ago
Extra precautions taken during covid
My dental hygienist did a great job! Everyone is always very polite and professional. We love Crossroads dental. (And I have anxiety about the dental experience)
A
1 month ago
Professional, Compassionate and Friendly
Visited the office today! With all going on with Covid-19 etc. the staff continues to maintain a safe, professional yet warm environment! Great place!
I
1 month ago
The best dentist in town.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!!!
Omgosh, I’ve had to have so much dental work over the last 25 years, just because I didn’t go to the dentist often enough to get my teeth cleaned. Every office I’ve ever been to, I felt like I was being price gouged for things I did not need done. But since I’m not a dentist and don’t know any better, I just went along with it. This is the first office that I’ve ever been to, where they don’t do that. They are so friendly and accommodating, and I’m in and out within 45 minutes or less. It has been six years since I had been to the Dentist, so I was expecting that I was going to need deep scale cleaning like every other dentist has told me before. It’s painful and it’s costly, but that’s what every Dentist has ever told me I needed when I have gone this long without being seen.. But no, not Cross Roads. I just got a normal cleaning and he said my teeth looked great. I’m so upset to have finally found the perfect dental office, just to be moving across the country. I am referring everybody I know to them, even all the way from Tennessee. Thank you for your outstanding services.
S
5 months ago
Always a great experience as they make you feel very comfortable & very professional
N
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience 🦷