Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! Highly recommend this place!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Great dentist and staff!!!
R
2 months ago
Very nice and helpful.
L
2 months ago
VERY nice and helpful staff!!
Just took my 5 year old son here and they were absolutely amazing! My son is terrified of Dentist and usually throws a fit. He was happy here. He didnt cry or throw a fit. The dentist and the hygienist were both very patient and did great at reassuring him the entire time. I definitely recommend them!!
K
2 months ago
Flexible and friendly
They will work with you to get an appointment that works for you. They go above and beyond customer service. Dr. Kumar is wonderful and her staff is great.
Z
2 months ago
High quality, professional
Really like it, in the last doctor my kids always go in by their own way, because they like their dentist, and now in this new I don't have complaints, they liked like the old one. really recommend.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
My family has been going to this dentist office for almost 2-years and we love it there. They do great work and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend this place to anyone, especially those with little ones.
M
2 months ago
Love this office and employees
My son and I had our first cleaning appointment today and was very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and how friendly all the staff was!! So glad we found crossroads family dentistry!!
K
2 months ago
I had my first visit today. I was very impressed with the entire experience. The staff was very kind and caring. I really appreciated how thorough Dr. Kumar explained everything.
P
3 months ago
Amazing service would highly recommended