Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great with children, friendly staff, excellent service!
V
4 weeks ago
Great Invisalign Experience
I chose Crossroad Family Dentistry to get Invisalign braces and so far the experience has been a very pleasant one. The staff is very knowledgeable. They always make sure I am comfortable and they have a great sense of humor. Holly and Ashley did a wonderful job making sure my Invisalign braces were comfortable and not causing me discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar and all the staff.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Dentistry
Crossroads Family Dentistry is amazing! I needed to be seen last minute and they let me come right over. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They make sure you understand exactly what they are doing and why! I recommend them to anyone needing a friendly qualified dentist!
C
1 month ago
Really like the dentist and staff
I actually like going to the dentist now!!! Everyone is very nice and calm. They really go out of their way to make appointments easy. I highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Crossroads Family Dentistry. They take care of our whole family and treat us just like we are family. They are friendly and professional. We appreciate their service.
S
1 month ago
Great help with the insurance authorization. Pleasant and efficient staff. Would recommend to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Ive always had a fear of going to the dentist but Crosroad Dentistry took every step to take that fear away. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work as they are professional, courteous, and do quality dental work.
L
1 month ago
Great people!!!
I have never had such a great experience at the dentist. They made me feel so relaxed. Ashish went above and beyond to get me insurance worked out. Dr. Kumar lead me through every step with her soothing voice. Being quick and precise she was done in no time.The dental hygienist Karen was great as well. Abby filled my tooth with care and Holly cut up with me and calmed my nerves before extractions. What a great group of people. I will never dread going to the dentist again.
B
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
This is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Pam was absolutely amazing! She was caring and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend Dr Kumar and this office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent caring and kind experience
Being a person filled with anxiety about going to the dentist, I found everyone here kind and understanding. I was made to feel comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and no pressure to do anything. I would highly recommend Dr Kumar and all the staff.