Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great experience again!!
From start to finish, it was quick, easy and pretty pain free!! Great staff and very laid back atmosphere!!! Great job from front desk to doctor!!! Thank you all
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and caring staff.
My first visit was awesome. I didn't know they were closing in a few minutes of my calling, but they asked me to come in anyway. The stay over about 30 minutes to make sure I had what I need. Wonderful people!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Really nice people and they make sure you don’t feel pain.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is caring, friendly, and professional. They made me feel so at ease. I am glad to be a patient.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Friendly, helpful and very thorough. Would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Quick, polite staff. Very clean
Did not have to wait long to get in, staff were friendly/polite and professional. Very good service.
J
2 months ago
Great service!!
Love this office and it was our 1st time had to bring my grandson up for an emergency visit and it went very well..thanks to all the staff!! We will be back!!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist! I have taken my son to 3 other dental practices and this is the 4th one and they seen him the same day that I called and explained that his teeth were chipped and he needed a root canal and came up with an immediate dental plan.
G
2 months ago
Loved it. Very friendly staff. Will be coming here for a long time.
G
2 months ago
Loved it. Very friendly staff. Will be coming here for a long time.