Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
This is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Pam was absolutely amazing! She was caring and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend Dr Kumar and this office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent caring and kind experience
Being a person filled with anxiety about going to the dentist, I found everyone here kind and understanding. I was made to feel comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and no pressure to do anything. I would highly recommend Dr Kumar and all the staff.
T
2 months ago
Great friendly service
They done a great job on my teeth, and they were able to schedule me in last minute
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Today’s visit was awesome. The hygienist Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth, and was detail oriented. Doctor Kumar is very knowledgeable, accurate and honest about diagnosing the needs of my teeth. The visit was a very pleasant experience. I recommend crossroads family dentist to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Great place!
Was able to get a fast appointment and the entire staff was friendly and thorough and explained everything they were doing. Would highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
Amazing service!!
Love how open it is back there, and they have a chair for whoever is with you to make you more comfortable being back there. Explained everything perfectly. Workers were all very polite an kind.
S
3 months ago
Family friendly
They do great with my kids. I love how they can do multiple kids at the same time and I can walk between the rooms checking in on them.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Sharon for the kind words. Truly appreciate it !!! Crossroads Team
C
3 months ago
Love everyone in the office. I have a small mouth and they try to accommodate me so that I would not be so uncomfortable.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Service!
I can’t say enough about how much we love the folks at crossroads. Are two girls (seven and nine years old) like going there and my wife and I go there. They are very patient and they take the time to explain everything they are doing. They went out of their way to work things out with our insurance company to make sure we had the coverage we needed. The dentist is very good with kids! I’d give them six stars if I could.
C
4 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional service.
Dr.Kumar and her husband are so kind. They truly care about their patients overall health through good oral hygiene. They always offer advice and are not pushy about expensive treatments.