Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Wonderful place!
Wonderful place! The scary part is wondering what will happen but they were professional and nice!
T
1 week ago
Very nice staff. I'm very apprehensive of going to the Dentist. They made sure that I was comfortable. I would recommend them
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thanks Tracy for taking the time to write us such wonderful words! Our patients comfort is our top priority! Welcome to Crossroads Family :)
M
1 week ago
Amazing!!!!
These guys are amazing, took such great care of me.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for giving us an opportunity to take care of your oral health. And appreciate you and your family being a part of the Crossroads family!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience and wonderful employees!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica for the kind words!! Crossroads Team
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and office!
Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheila for the kind words! You light up our day whenever you come :) Crossroads Team
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly & great w kids
I have been in & out of this office for the last couple months getting cavities filled & taking my 3 children ages 3,6&7 for regular checkups, sealence & 1 cavity. This office is extremely friendly, every one of them! And they are GREAT w the kids, explaining every step of the way. My 7yr old has an autism spectrum & has so many questions, along w really high anxiety & I was so impressed w how they treated him & how well he did! We will never go anywhere else! I also didn’t have to do anything, not even a phone call to my insurance company to get my ID #... They handled it all!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Christina for taking the time to write us such an awesome review! Truly appreciate it. We are a very family oriented practice. Our patients are very dear to us and we make every possible effort to treat them like family :) So glad to hear about your great experience and welcome to our Crossroads Family now !! Crossroads Team
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff are very friendly and they treat you like family ,they all are very curtious and friendly towards patients,and answer any questions you have and do very good work,I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Barbara for the kind words! We are a very high quality practice and try to do our best to make our patients feel comfortable in every possible way :) You are sweet and special to us !! Crossroads Team
R
4 weeks ago
Quick and convenient
Great dental care , more convenient for Morgantown!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thanks Rhonda! Crossroads Team
R
1 month ago
Found my new dentist!
The people at Crossroads are truly kind and have given me terrific service. Having not been to the dentist for a while, I was concerned about it but they were polite and just took care of my teeth.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ricky for taking the time to write us such kind words! We are a team and together we will get you to your goal !! Crossroads Team
N
1 month ago
Professional and caring
They fit me in for an emergency appointment and were very caring to help put me at ease. I’ve definitely found a new family dentist!