Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
My family has been going to this dentist office for almost 2-years and we love it there. They do great work and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend this place to anyone, especially those with little ones.
M
4 days ago
Love this office and employees
My son and I had our first cleaning appointment today and was very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and how friendly all the staff was!! So glad we found crossroads family dentistry!!
K
4 days ago
I had my first visit today. I was very impressed with the entire experience. The staff was very kind and caring. I really appreciated how thorough Dr. Kumar explained everything.
P
1 week ago
Amazing service would highly recommended
S
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
T
2 weeks ago
The people in this ofice seemed so caring and concerned with helping me achieve best smile that I truly can no5 see myself goung anywhere else in the future thank foe a great experience
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
First appointment was today and I was totally happy. They were very friendly from the beginning to the end. Definitely making this our new family dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly service, great cleaning.
Best cleaning and service I’ve had in years. I’ve found a new place I love.
P
4 weeks ago
Quality service with attention to patient needs and ability
The staff is friendly and professional they listen to my concerns and are working with me on the best available help I am able to afford
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
This is probably the best cleaning I have had in years!! The dentist and staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend.