Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great experience
I came in with a broken filling and my initial appointment was fantastic. Duentona medication requirement my appointment is scheduled for Monday. Dr Kumar and her staff are kind and knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful
I made an appointment for my two young children. They were very good at explaining what was going on. They helped me with the next steps in our dental care plan. I would highly recommend Crossroads Family Dentistry!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
By far the Best Dentist office I have ever had! You can tell everyone there really cares about what they do. Karen was amazing and taught me several new things about how to take care of my teeth better. Thank you for the Great visit and Experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Impeccable service, friendly staff
I was very impressed with Crossroads Family Dentistry. Other places I have been to do not compare to its kind staff and wonderful service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, high tech office
Polite reception at my first visit, as well as my subsequent visit. Appeared to actually care about me. Staff were all friendly. Dr. Kumar was very courteous and explained everything. My new dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
5 star Service
Awesome service and they love the Military! My family and I are very thankful!
A
1 month ago
Gentle, friendly and welcoming office.
I had my first visit with Dr Kumar today. She is gentle, friendly and extremely efficient. Her office staff is great.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Alice for the kind words! Truly appreciate it :) Crossroads Team
A
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly office.
I had my first visit with Dr. Kumar today. She is gentle and friendly. She explains every thing extremely well. The office staff is great.
B
1 month ago
Professional, thourough and Freindly
I needed someone to correct some poor work done by a former dentist, this became an emergency when a temporary crown out. Everyone made me feel welcome and the staff is outstanding. They were able to work me in and address the pain issue same day. Then discussed with me their proposed plan for my dental health. An outstanding first impression that left me feeling they are truly concerned about me as well as my dental care.
N
2 months ago
The best dental experience I’ve ever had!
From the time you walk in; to the time you walk out; you’ll feel at ease. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. They are willing go how ever many extra miles needed to work with you and or your insurance company to get you the care you need. The only problem you’ll find with this place is; that they weren’t here sooner!😁