Crossroads Family Dentistry

Dentist

702 W Trafalgar Point Place

Trafalgar, IN 46181

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The best dental experience I’ve ever had!
From the time you walk in; to the time you walk out; you’ll feel at ease. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. They are willing go how ever many extra miles needed to work with you and or your insurance company to get you the care you need. The only problem you’ll find with this place is; that they weren’t here sooner!😁
K
6 days ago
Flexible
They were eager to work with me to get my teeth work all completed within my schedule.
K
3 weeks ago
The visit was very professional as they treated my four year old explaining exactly what was going to happen and the visit was non traumatic for her. Good Job
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelly for your feedback! Look forward to seeing your whole family here:) Crossroads Team
R
3 weeks ago
THANK YOU!!
Thank you CFD.... had a tooth ache for several days... I was sitting in a chair within 1.5 hrs. of calling.... treatment plan figured out... tooth will be fine in a couple of days... much appreciated !!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Rich - Thank you. Glad we were able to help! - Crossroads Team
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with the crossroads family dentistry was very pleasant and helpful in answering questions and explaining what was happening
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Laverne for taking the time to give us your feedback! Welcome to Crossroads Family :) Crossroads Team
W
2 months ago
Wonderful place!
Wonderful place! The scary part is wondering what will happen but they were professional and nice!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you William for the kind words! Appreciate you being a part of Crossroads !
T
2 months ago
Very nice staff. I'm very apprehensive of going to the Dentist. They made sure that I was comfortable. I would recommend them
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thanks Tracy for taking the time to write us such wonderful words! Our patients comfort is our top priority! Welcome to Crossroads Family :)
M
3 months ago
Amazing!!!!
These guys are amazing, took such great care of me.
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for giving us an opportunity to take care of your oral health. And appreciate you and your family being a part of the Crossroads family!
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience and wonderful employees!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica for the kind words!! Crossroads Team
S
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office!
Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff!
Response from Crossroads Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheila for the kind words! You light up our day whenever you come :) Crossroads Team