Crosstown Dental of Hershey

Dentist

823 Reese Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

crosstowndentalhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, extremely accommodating!
Took care of my problem quickly during a difficult time! Helped with my insurance and made convenient appointments for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional with a smile on there face.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Donna! It's always nice to see you!
J
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly
Im very happy with crosstown dental
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Jerry! We're so happy to serve your dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional,
I came to this office with mistakes from a previous dentist. Dr Magaro is correcting any mistakes that were made. Each time I have been made to feel very comfortable...she does very good work!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thanks so much, Mary! We're so happy you've chosen to trust us with your dental care!
G
2 months ago
So glad they could see me to recement a crown. They were careful, professional and kind.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you so much for your kind review, Genny! We are so glad we could help!
H
3 months ago
Emergent Need Satisidied
I have been doing a lot of work at crosstown lately. Up til the virus started. I went elsewhere for the past few years and was never satisfied with their work or treatment or professionalism. Crosstown is a small office and the nurses really treat you like regular people instead of just patients, having normal conversations and trying to make you comfortable. The doctor has always been gentle or apologetic for roughness or pain. Understanding when having anxiety from it all and takes her time to make sure everything looks and feels right. I ask a lot of questions and their usually very open and honest with me about answers. I appreciate that because I like to know things. But dont like when your made to feel like a bother or annoying them by asking or if it's a dumb question, and I usually dont get that impression. Which is refreshing. They work with you financially as much as they can as well! Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Emergent Need Satisidied
I have been doing a lot of work at crosstown lately. Up til the virus started. I went elsewhere for the past few years and was never satisfied with their work or treatment or professionalism. Crosstown is a small office and the nurses really treat you like regular people instead of just patients, having normal conversations and trying to make you comfortable. The doctor has always been gentle or apologetic for roughness or pain. Understanding when having anxiety from it all and takes her time to make sure everything looks and feels right. I ask a lot of questions and their usually very open and honest with me about answers. I appreciate that because I like to know things. But dont like when your made to feel like a bother or annoying them by asking or if it's a dumb question, and I usually dont get that impression. Which is refreshing. They work with you financially as much as they can as well! Thank you!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you so much for your review, Hannah! We are so happy to be able to help you with your dental health and to keep your experience as painless as possible.
J
3 months ago
Great service
I am very fearful of the dentist and I have a great experience at this practice every time.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
We're so happy we can help make your experience easier. Thank you for the great review!
D
3 months ago
Excellent
They attended to my needs and did a thorough examination
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad you are part of the Crosstown Dental family!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly! Very professional!
I went to Crosstown with a problem that needed immediate attention. They were very good!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Mary! It was nice meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon.