Crosstown Dental of Hershey

Dentist

823 Reese Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today By Appointment

crosstowndentalhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Professional
Staff is very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for your review, Marianne. We really appreciate praise from our favorite patients!
S
3 days ago
Prompt and professional!
Jocelyn is always on time, careful, and professional. Excellent service. Thank you!!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for your review, Steve. We are very glad to hear that you were happy with your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
High quality service with a friendly staff knowledgeable in their job , on time and professional .we just started going to crosstown dental in Hershey and we are very pleased to be a part of their group
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Karen! You & your family are a lovely addition to the Crosstown family and we are happy to have you!
P
1 week ago
Professional, competent, comfortable
Always receive excellent care from Dr. Edwards and staff. Love this practice.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thanks so much, Pat. We love having you here!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome! So nice and know what they are doing!
Super nice folks and I no longer dread going to the dentist. I actually look forward to going now And seeing the smiling Faces of everyone here.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thanks, Andrew!! We're so pleased that you look forward to coming and that our smiles can make your visit more enjoyable!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional ,yet considerate. Friendly.Would recommend highly!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you so much, Mindy! We are so happy to be your chosen dental practice, and we're proud that you would recommend us!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr Edwards for many years and can’t say enough good things about him, his hygienists and office staff. Now that he is semi retiring, I was placed with Dr. Magaro. She is wonderful! She is very friendly, highly professional and has brought great changes to the practice. My last teeth cleaning was so thorough (I wish I remembered the hygienist’s name) and a follow up visit today for a concern was painless and quick. I highly recommend Crosstown Dental of Hershey.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thanks so much, Carolyn! It's so nice seeing you, and we couldn't be more excited to hear our patients love Dr. Magaro as much as we do!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
My hygienist was 5 star, the entire team is A+
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Jeff, for your review! It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Happy New Year!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Great service. Very nice professionals!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Hi Norman, thank you so much for your review. You are a pleasure to see as a patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Every one is super nice
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thanks so much, Robin! We're so glad you come to our office!