Crosstown Dental of Hershey

Dentist

823 Reese Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crosstowndentalhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experienxe
Thank you to Drs Gould and Magaro for your professionalism and expertise in performing today’s procedures. Thank you also to Laurie for your compassionate chair-side assistance. And the follow-up call I received from Dr. Magaro to check on me just a bit ago was also greatly appreciated. I appreciate that you are carrying out my treatment plan in such a timely and efficient manner too. I look forward to working with you. Crosstown Dental Group Hershey is the best!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Scot! We are so glad we've been able to make the process for your dental treatment as smooth as possible. We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
N
4 weeks ago
This office is always friendly and efficient
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Nancy! We're so happy to have served you over the years, and look forward to your next visit!
C
1 month ago
I was pleased with the care I received today, There seemed to be good team work, and they were very informative and thorough. I would recommend this business as it is now and I have recommend Dr Edwards to family and friends in the past.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you so much for your review, Cherryl. We are glad you had a good experience and we look forward to your next visit!
A
1 month ago
Professional and thorough dental service, friendly staff.
Thank you Jocelyn and Dr. Magaro, Trudy and Jess :) I highly recommend Crosstown Dental of Hershey!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Alicia! We are so glad you chose Crosstown Dental Group Hershey!
J
1 month ago
Attention to Detail
I had a filling replaced and my experience was excellent! I felt no pain and I was particularly impressed with their attention to detail; she took her time leveling my new filling! Will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you, Julie! We are so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Magaro!
T
2 months ago
Impressive patient care!
In my 40 years of dental visits, I have never had such a thorough and informative exam. I'm switching my family to this practice.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
What a compliment, Tim! Thank you for choosing Crosstown Dental Group Hershey!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
The hygienist cleaning was gentle and pleasant.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you were pleased with your visit!
P
2 months ago
Same high quality service
As always, Sue was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning. Met Dr. Magaro for the first time snd was pleased with my exam.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for your positive review, Pat! We are so happy that you are pleased with your practice and we look forward to serving your dental needs in the future.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, nice staff
I had an out of town emergency and the office was very accommodating. The staff is very nice and welcoming and went out of their way to get me scheduled. It was a great find on my trip.
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you for the positive review, Carlton! We are so pleased we were able to help you while you were in town.
E
2 months ago
Professional business with a personal touch
The dentists are wonderful. The technicians are wonderful. They make you feel at home, which is a difficult feat since you’re sitting there with their hands in your mouth!
Response from Crosstown Dental of Hershey
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad you feel comfortable and treated well!