Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Quality professional service, caring staff and beautiful office
Dr. Crovatt and his staff are 5* plus! As a retired Dental Hygienist, I know first hand what personal attention and quality dental care should be. I would not settle for anything less than the best for myself. I have referred many personal friends and neighbors to Dr. Crovatt over the years without hesitation.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Gayle. We really appreciate the review and always look forward to seeing you.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Barbara. We always enjoy seeing you
M
3 weeks ago
Crown Work
Worked me in 30 min early which was good. I like how Dr Mike gets right to business when you get seated.....you’re not left to think about the procedure as much. Before you know it, it’s over. Great job!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mike. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
1 month ago
Reasons
Very rarely do I use the words comfortable and dentist in the same sentence. To be blunt I am a horrible patient. I have irrational fears. I gag easily and often. So I need the very best dentist which I have found.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Steve. We really appreciate the review and seeing you in our office
I
1 month ago
Best Dentist around!
It is always a good experience to be treated by nice and friendly people. Great office.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Inge. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
Honest and trustworthy dentist and staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Sam. We always enjoy seeing you.
M
3 months ago
No one likes to go to the dentist but going to Dr. Crovatt is a joy. Not only is he a very nice man, he is a highly qualified professional who can be trusted to have his patient best interests in mind. Everyone in his office is cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Marc. Always a pleasure to see you.
P
3 months ago
great service and staff
I have major dental phobia but I absolutely love everybody at this location. They are great and do excellent work.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Pam. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Stewart.
S
3 months ago
review of what to do with a broken tooth in the front
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very kind. he wasn't like the doctor on call and just jump in and do a root canal then repair the tooth from there. He made me feel comfortable in his discussion of what procedures we need to take in taking care of a broken tooth . He listen to my wants and needs and came up with a really good plan to take out my tooth and replace it with a bridge. Which I plan to do
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Spencer. It was a pleasure to see you.