Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I have the best hygienist! Everyone is the best. Will never change dentist!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We really enjoy seeing you.
P
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the treatment from Dr Crovatt and staff.Very professional with every visit. The wife and I have been going there for years. They were highly recommended from a friend.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Phillip. We always enjoy seeing both of you.
C
4 weeks ago
Just awesome
Michael Crovatt has been my dentist for over 20 years. Although I am moved from Tampa to Bradenton I still make the drive because he is worth it. Absolutely the best, I highly recommend
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Charlie. We always enjoy seeing you and will continue to make your appointments worth the drive.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
I recently had my teeth cleaned and as always, was extremely happy with my experience. Dr. Crovatt and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend their practice!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Judy. I is always a pleasure to see you.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Pleasant visit, efficient and able staff
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Betty. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
2 months ago
Great personal care
This is my dentist for life! However, at my age that might not be as long as I would like. LOL
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you Sam. We know that will be well into the future.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist around!
A proud patient since 2001 and wouldn’t change anything at all! I go in for a cleaning once a year. I chat with everyone, see their pics, watch a movie, and feel very comfortable there. Have referred many friends to Doctor Crovatt!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sandra. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
4 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
I have been going to Dr. Crovatt for as long as I have lived in Clearwater....29 years. I love them. My whole family goes there. He has always taken great care of us. He has done everything from fillings to crowns and even pulled some teeth and a wisdom for my sons. Gerry the dental hygienist is the best as well. She is always thorough and patient. I am not sure I would trust my teeth to anyone else and hope I do note ever need to. They make the process as relaxing as possible and always explain everything. If there is a dental problem they tell you what has happened and why it should be fixed and exactly the procedure of how they will make it better. Sometimes the fear with dentistry is the mystery of what is taking place and what to expect. They are the best and I recommend them highly for both adults and children. Suzanne
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Suzanne. We always thoroughly enjoy seeing you and your family.
H
4 months ago
The doctor and his wonderful staff are the ultimate professionals and always friendly. Dr. Crovatt has been my dentist for years, and he has never talked me into any service that I did not need.
I cannot say anything but wonderful things about my experience with the doctor and his entire staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Helen. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
4 months ago
Very professional in all they do.I am very satisfied with the service & personal.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Phillip. We always enjoy seeing you