Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Stacey. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Crovatt. He is a wonderful dentist and he also has a great staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Pat. I is always a pleasure to see you.
B
1 month ago
Routine Visit
As always excellent work, right on time, pleasant staff
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Betty. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As much as I always hate going to the dentist they always make me feel as comfortable as I possibly can. Nice calming atmosphere.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sandra. We always enjoy seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Very good treatment
Nice clean office with the latest technology. Friendly staff. Pleasant experience.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Thomas. We enjoy seeing you and appreciate your review.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Love the ease of scheduling and text reminders...staff very friendly and polite....Miss Gerry (hygeinest) always does an excelllent job cleaning and polishing my teeth and Dr Mike does excellent work also. Thumbs up!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mike. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 months ago
love this guy and his work ,staff is always nice and friendly .most importantly they remember your name and always ask about my family really makes you feel good
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Leroy We always enjoy seeing you.
B
3 months ago
they are very friendly, and explain everything to you.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Beverly. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist!!!
My family has been going here for several years. Not only are you greeted by name when you walk in ...the warmth feeling of the office sets the tone. I highly recommend Dr. Crovatt. Amazing practice that cares about their patients and treats you like family.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Pam. We always enjoy seeing you.
C
4 months ago
Awesome
I have been using Dr. Crovatt since I moved to Florida in 1990. I have moved more than an hour away from the office but it is worth the drive to see Dr. Crovatt. Awesome in every way!!!!!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Charlie. We always enjoy seeing you.