Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I love Dr. Crovatt and staff. I have been a patient for years and have always been completely comfortable and satisfied with their services.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mindy. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Crovatt is an excellent dentist. I was scheduled for two crowns but he decided I only needed one! Will be back next week for my permanent crown and some fillings.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Shirley. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
4 weeks ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
I'll be right back again on August 8!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Shirley We always enjoy seeing you.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic
My wife and I love the Crovats. Excellent dentist and no expense spared In equipment the latest and the greatest with a spotless office. Best dentist practice I have been too. Jerri the hygienist is so nice so sweet takes so much time to help you understand what’s going on with your teeth and how to improve them. This is a very professional practice. Highly recommend!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. It is always such a pleasure to see both of you.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic
My wife and I love the Crovats. Excellent dentist and no expense spared In equipment the latest and the greatest with a spotless office. Best dentist practice I have been too. Jerri the hygienist is so nice so sweet takes so much time to help you understand what’s going on with your teeth and how to improve them. This is a very professional practice. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
As Always Friendly Professional Service.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Michael. We always enjoy seeing you.
B
2 months ago
These are the greatest people! Fit me in when I was concerned about how my gums were healing from a procedure. Dr. Crovatt didn't just look at the gums, he took an xray just to be certain that there was no cause for concern. It's reassuring to have a dentist who genuinely cares.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Barbara. We do appreciate your vote of confidence and always enjoy seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Best dental service in Pinellas County
Nobody likes to have their teeth cleaned and X-rays made, but Crovatt Dentistry makes this almost a pleasure. Five stars plus!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sam. We always enjoy seeing you
T
2 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Crovatt, Lindy and Teresa all very personable and friendly. And the procedure went very well.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Tony
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff, highly professional and super friendly
My first experience was beyond satisfactory, and I felt so welcome and comfortable that I am happy to return. I highly recommend this office and their services! Stellar staff
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Lauren. It was a pleasure to see you.