Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent first visit
From the moment I walked In the door I felt right at ease. Lindy and Jerri make you feel so welcomed... I was hesitant about starting with a new dentist but Dr. Crovatt and Jerri are so good I already look forward to my next appointment. Thank you all for a wonderful “first” experience at your office.
P
1 week ago
High quality service
I have a major dental phobia but I absolutely love this office. They are friendly, kind, and professional. I would never want to go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Walked in the door and they were ready for me! I was very anxious to have 2 crowns done in one sitting, but Dr. Crovatt and his assistant put me at ease. They explained everything thoroughly. Lindy verified my insurance coverage, so I knew exactly what my portion of the bill would be. I don't enjoy getting dental work done....but they made it a good experience for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Crovatt and his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
very efficient, I love that they are always on time and no wait time, that is very important to me. Thanks for recommending Parodontax and the importance of water picking.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry and Friendly Atmosphere
Top notch dentistry coupled with courteous and friendly staff = Crovatt Dentistry. You can tell that they genuinely care about their patients.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to
This has by far been the best dentist I have ever been to. I went in for an exam, X-ray, and extraction at 1:00 and I was out by 1:30. The staff is so friendly and Dr Crovatt is so caring and quick. Very efficient dr and it was lovely to be able to be in and out so quickly.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much April. We enjoy seeing you
H
2 months ago
A wonderful place to spend some time (even if it is a dental office).
I actually look forward to my visits to Dr. Crovatt's office. The entire staff is welcoming and great to talk to. I do not think you can get a better medical team anywhere. They are professional and also very friendly. Dr. Crovatt has been my dentist for a little over 20 years. I believe he is honest about all his recommendations concerning my dental care. PLEASE DO NOT RETIRE, Dr. Crovatt.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Helen. All of us thoroughly enjoy seeing you.
J
2 months ago
The best.....talented, up to date on everything, great team
I have been going to Crovatt Dentistry for over 25 years. I will go nowhere else. Dr. Crovatt may NOT retire. They are very smart, kind, and gentle. From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Lindy, you feel calm and relaxed. Jerri the technician is excellent. Excellent. I am very lucky to have found them.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Joan. We always enjoy seeing you
C
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Excellent service, compassion, and quality of care. I've been to many a dentist in my years, and Dr. Crovatt and his staff are great. Comfortable treatment chairs (that massage) ad beautiful office interior as well. No complaints!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Chris. It is a pleasure to see you.
S
2 months ago
Quality work
Quality dental work and personable service!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Sharon. We will keep it up