Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Excellent, professional service
So nice to see you all again after such a long absence! As always, you continue to provide excellent service. Your new hygienist Vanessa is very nice and does excellent work. She is an excellent addition to your practice. Hope you all stay healthy and safe!
S
4 weeks ago
Always the best service and professional care
I arrived early and they took me early. It was a quick and efficient service with care taken to avoid any possibility of virus contamination. Great service and care.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sam We always enjoy seeing you
R
1 month ago
Having been a patient for over 30 years says it all. Dr. Crovatt and all his staff are very professional and friendly. The office and equipment are kept very clean and sanitized. Especially during this time of covid 19, the office takes very seriously the protocol for keeping everyone safe.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Rosemary. It is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere - excellent experience
Vanessa was my hygienist and was courteous, considerate and professional during the entire visit which was for a cleaning. You are always greeted warmly by the staff and I have always felt very welcomed.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
2 months ago
Skilled Professionals and Safe Environment
Always great quality care provided by friendly and skilled professionals. Dr. Crovatt and his staff are to be commended for the additional safety measures they have implemented during the Covid-19 pandemic.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We do believe in staying safe.
K
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Crovatt and his staff are such a pleasure. I had a new person (Vanessa) clean my teeth today and she was gentle and gave suggestions on how to improve my teeth cleaning prior to my visits. She was very personable and just as nice as the rest of the team. I always look forward to my visits to this dental office.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Katie. We always enjoy seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Great Dental service, Staff and Doctor were wonderful, Clean enviroment
Great Dental service, Staff and Doctor were wonderful, Clean enviroment
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Tony. It was a pleasure to see you.
R
2 months ago
Personalized professional safe dental care!
My dental appointment was pleasant as usual it was good to be greeted by Lindy and Dexter her furry assistant. I was a little saddened that Gerry my normal hygienist has retired but the new girl was very nice and professional. It was great to see Dr Crovatt who has been taking care of my teeth for thirty plus years. In this time of pandemic precautions I feel confident and safe going to this office.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Richard. We always enjoy seeing you.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Great job as always
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks John. We always enjoy seeing you
F
3 months ago
Great dentist and crew.
Nice to see Dr. Crovatt again after corona virus shutdown. Great semi-annual appointment. New hygienist, Vanessa, took xrays and cleaned my teeth. She did an excellent job. I had a problem with sore, puffy gums and the treated me for that. It was nice to see Lindy again. She took care of the insurance and my payment. You cannot find a better dentist to take care of your needs. Thanks Doc. .
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Frank. We always enjoy seeing you.