Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
professional, trustworthy, and personable service
When I visit Dr. Crovatt's office, I feel like I am getting the best of dental care while truly enjoying the interaction with him and his staff. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Marc. Always a pleasure to see you.
J
1 month ago
I appreciate how you gave me such a quick appointment
Felt at home with the office staff, appreciated how you addressed my dental issues.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Jim. It was a pleasure to see you.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Crovatt for several years. Highly recommend, staff is very nice!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Joe. Always a pleasure to see you.
P
2 months ago
We recommend Dr Crovatt to all! GREAT DEBTIST, And gteat person
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Paul Always a pleasure to see you.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, Again
Just in for a cleaning, great attention to detail, always a great experience.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Steve. Always great to see you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
From the moment I walked In the door I felt right at ease. Lindy and Jerri make you feel so welcomed... I was hesitant about starting with a new dentist but Dr. Crovatt and Jerri are so good I already look forward to my next appointment. Thank you all for a wonderful “first” experience at your office.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mary. It is a pleasure to see you.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I have a major dental phobia but I absolutely love this office. They are friendly, kind, and professional. I would never want to go anywhere else.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Pam. We always enjoy seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Walked in the door and they were ready for me! I was very anxious to have 2 crowns done in one sitting, but Dr. Crovatt and his assistant put me at ease. They explained everything thoroughly. Lindy verified my insurance coverage, so I knew exactly what my portion of the bill would be. I don't enjoy getting dental work done....but they made it a good experience for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Crovatt and his staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Koren. We enjoy seeing you.
B
2 months ago
very efficient, I love that they are always on time and no wait time, that is very important to me. Thanks for recommending Parodontax and the importance of water picking.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We appreciate your kind review.
P
2 months ago
Great Dentistry and Friendly Atmosphere
Top notch dentistry coupled with courteous and friendly staff = Crovatt Dentistry. You can tell that they genuinely care about their patients.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Patricia. We always enjoy seeing you.