Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
New Patient Cleaning & X-rays
Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked thru the door; even Dexter gave me some lovings. Lyndy and Dexter were my first contacts and treated me like we were old friends. Jerry was my hygenist. She was AWESOME!! She made sure I was comfortable and gave me information on everything before I could ask. We went over my history and she passed the info on to Dr Mike so no one wasted their time being repetitive. Dr Mike took his time to explain a couple things that occurred and made suggestions, but never said you have to do this now. This office is about the patient's needs and not a place where they are in it for the money. I look forward to returning.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Denise. We thoroughly enjoy seeing you.
J
1 week ago
Excellent
My bridge popped off sat nite 7pm from a frozen candy bar, bad move, should not eat candy anyway, but I called Dr. Sat and they met me at 8am Sunday and was fixed it 15 mins. Perfect! !!!!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Jane. We appreciated your review and seeing you. Watch out for that candy. LOL
J
3 weeks ago
The Doctor and his staff were excellent. He has a great bedside manor and also very witty as well along with his great experience. Look forward to my next visit with him and his staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks James. It was a pleasure to see you.
P
1 month ago
Quality pain free and down to earth
Have a dentist in Minnesota, but prefer to see Dr Crovatt and schedule my appointment when I am in Florida.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Paul, We always enjoy seeing you.
N
1 month ago
Quick and painless.
I was in chair15 minutes before appointment time and finished half an hour ealier than expected. Work was done efficiently and without pain (two fillings, impressions foe Crown, and an extraction.)
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Novella, It is a pleasure seeing you.
L
1 month ago
Great service
The only dentist my daughter and I will see. Dr. Crovatt always makes it painless, an important quality in a dentist.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Lauranne. We always enjoy seeing you and Joy.
R
2 months ago
Feel At Ease
The entire staff is professional and pleasant. They make sure you are comfortable and put you at ease.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Rosemary. We always enjoy seeing you and Bob.
G
3 months ago
Always great service and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Gayle. We always enjoy seeing you and your family
S
4 months ago
I found Dr Crovatt last year and have really liked him as my new Denist! I am from Ohio and my Denist retired and he was a friend of mine so I was afraid I would not find a Denist I could trust! After two years I can say that I trust Dr Crovatt! His staff is great too! Very friendly and help with everything that I need! Thanks and see you in November.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sally. We thoroughly enjoy seeing you.
M
4 months ago
Although it is hard to say that a trip to the dentist can be enjoyable, Dr. Crovatt and his staff provide such high quality professional service in a warm, caring, and friendly way that that I just might have to say that my visit was indeed enjoyable. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Marc. We appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future.