Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent
Pleasant visit, efficient and able staff
S
3 weeks ago
Great personal care
This is my dentist for life! However, at my age that might not be as long as I would like. LOL
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you Sam. We know that will be well into the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist around!
A proud patient since 2001 and wouldn’t change anything at all! I go in for a cleaning once a year. I chat with everyone, see their pics, watch a movie, and feel very comfortable there. Have referred many friends to Doctor Crovatt!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sandra. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
I have been going to Dr. Crovatt for as long as I have lived in Clearwater....29 years. I love them. My whole family goes there. He has always taken great care of us. He has done everything from fillings to crowns and even pulled some teeth and a wisdom for my sons. Gerry the dental hygienist is the best as well. She is always thorough and patient. I am not sure I would trust my teeth to anyone else and hope I do note ever need to. They make the process as relaxing as possible and always explain everything. If there is a dental problem they tell you what has happened and why it should be fixed and exactly the procedure of how they will make it better. Sometimes the fear with dentistry is the mystery of what is taking place and what to expect. They are the best and I recommend them highly for both adults and children. Suzanne
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Suzanne. We always thoroughly enjoy seeing you and your family.
H
2 months ago
The doctor and his wonderful staff are the ultimate professionals and always friendly. Dr. Crovatt has been my dentist for years, and he has never talked me into any service that I did not need.
I cannot say anything but wonderful things about my experience with the doctor and his entire staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Helen. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
2 months ago
Very professional in all they do.I am very satisfied with the service & personal.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Phillip. We always enjoy seeing you
N
3 months ago
Very comforfable.org
Got in early, finished ahead of schedule.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Always a pleasure to see you Novella
L
3 months ago
Another great visit to Dr. Crovatt. I totally trust him and that's important in a dentist. He is painless which is also important with a dentist.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Lauranne. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
3 months ago
Right on time. Professional
Great atmosphere Clean and updated. Hate going to the dentist but love this place.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Suzanne. We always enjoy seeing you.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Visit
Dr. Crovatt and all his staff went above and beyond to make my initial visit, which was a last minute appointment, comfortable and positive. Thank you.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Elaine. We enjoyed seeing you.