Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Five Star
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We always enjoy seeing you.
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Love Dr. Crovatt and his staff. Having gone to many dentists regularly for over 50 years, I can say this office is my favorite. They treat you like family. Very professional, fair pricing and no pushing you into unnecessary services.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Nanette. We always enjoy seeing you.
M
1 month ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.CROVATT.HARD TO FIND HONEST PROFESSIONAL SEVICE THESE DAYS.THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We enjoy seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly staff who made this scaredy cat feel at home. Wonderful atmosphere and a very upfront dentist who tells it like it is and not pushy.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Karen. It is a pleasure seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Friendly professional on time
Professional service attention to customers quality highly recommend
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Sherri. We always enjoy seeing you.
P
2 months ago
Trusting your dentist
Moving from another state and establishing a new Dr. and Dentist is scary. After visiting Dr Crovatt the stress was gone. I have spent my whole life in sales and reading people, I felt comfortable from our first meeting and it is now year 4 with the Crovatt family. Would recommend to all he is the best.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Paul. We really appreciate your comments and will continue to earn your trust.
S
3 months ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
My visit yesterday went very well. They are very caring! (Ask Lindy!)
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Shirley, We always enjoy seeing you.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Corvatt for more than 20 years. Would never stayed so long if I didn't think they are great! He works with his wife Lindey at the front desk and have always made me comfortable and welcomed. Having claustrophobia, and very nervous I can now have work done without sedation. I've built a great trust with Dr. Corvatt's services.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Donna. Your kind review means a lot to us.
C
4 months ago
Hi quality, professional service.
Painless dental treatment, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Chuck. We always enjoy seeing you.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
As always, today's visit was exceptional. The staff is very friendly and professional, the office is immaculate, and Dr. Crovatt is so professional, knowledgeable and caring. They are always very prompt in appointment times, also. The practice is wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Judy. We really appreciate you kind feedback.