Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
Honest and trustworthy dentist and staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Sam. We always enjoy seeing you.
M
1 month ago
No one likes to go to the dentist but going to Dr. Crovatt is a joy. Not only is he a very nice man, he is a highly qualified professional who can be trusted to have his patient best interests in mind. Everyone in his office is cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Marc. Always a pleasure to see you.
P
1 month ago
great service and staff
I have major dental phobia but I absolutely love everybody at this location. They are great and do excellent work.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Pam. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Stewart.
S
2 months ago
review of what to do with a broken tooth in the front
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very kind. he wasn't like the doctor on call and just jump in and do a root canal then repair the tooth from there. He made me feel comfortable in his discussion of what procedures we need to take in taking care of a broken tooth . He listen to my wants and needs and came up with a really good plan to take out my tooth and replace it with a bridge. Which I plan to do
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Spencer. It was a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Doctor
Easy to make an appointment, great staff, and the doctor is detailed, explains what is being done, and cared about his patients.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We always enjoy seeing you.
L
3 months ago
Always great!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Lori, We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
M
4 months ago
I love Dr. Crovatt and staff. I have been a patient for years and have always been completely comfortable and satisfied with their services.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mindy. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Crovatt is an excellent dentist. I was scheduled for two crowns but he decided I only needed one! Will be back next week for my permanent crown and some fillings.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Shirley. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
4 months ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
I'll be right back again on August 8!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Shirley We always enjoy seeing you.