Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Stewart.
S
4 months ago
review of what to do with a broken tooth in the front
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very kind. he wasn't like the doctor on call and just jump in and do a root canal then repair the tooth from there. He made me feel comfortable in his discussion of what procedures we need to take in taking care of a broken tooth . He listen to my wants and needs and came up with a really good plan to take out my tooth and replace it with a bridge. Which I plan to do
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Spencer. It was a pleasure to see you.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic Doctor
Easy to make an appointment, great staff, and the doctor is detailed, explains what is being done, and cared about his patients.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We always enjoy seeing you.
L
5 months ago
Always great!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Lori, We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
M
6 months ago
I love Dr. Crovatt and staff. I have been a patient for years and have always been completely comfortable and satisfied with their services.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Mindy. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Crovatt is an excellent dentist. I was scheduled for two crowns but he decided I only needed one! Will be back next week for my permanent crown and some fillings.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Shirley. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
7 months ago
Nobody goes to the dentist expecting a great experience, but this place come as close as possible.
I'll be right back again on August 8!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Shirley We always enjoy seeing you.
R
7 months ago
Fantastic
My wife and I love the Crovats. Excellent dentist and no expense spared In equipment the latest and the greatest with a spotless office. Best dentist practice I have been too. Jerri the hygienist is so nice so sweet takes so much time to help you understand what’s going on with your teeth and how to improve them. This is a very professional practice. Highly recommend!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. It is always such a pleasure to see both of you.
R
7 months ago
Fantastic
My wife and I love the Crovats. Excellent dentist and no expense spared In equipment the latest and the greatest with a spotless office. Best dentist practice I have been too. Jerri the hygienist is so nice so sweet takes so much time to help you understand what’s going on with your teeth and how to improve them. This is a very professional practice. Highly recommend!
M
7 months ago
As Always Friendly Professional Service.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Michael. We always enjoy seeing you.