Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
A wonderful place to spend some time (even if it is a dental office).
I actually look forward to my visits to Dr. Crovatt's office. The entire staff is welcoming and great to talk to. I do not think you can get a better medical team anywhere. They are professional and also very friendly. Dr. Crovatt has been my dentist for a little over 20 years. I believe he is honest about all his recommendations concerning my dental care. PLEASE DO NOT RETIRE, Dr. Crovatt.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Helen. All of us thoroughly enjoy seeing you.
J
5 months ago
The best.....talented, up to date on everything, great team
I have been going to Crovatt Dentistry for over 25 years. I will go nowhere else. Dr. Crovatt may NOT retire. They are very smart, kind, and gentle. From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Lindy, you feel calm and relaxed. Jerri the technician is excellent. Excellent. I am very lucky to have found them.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Joan. We always enjoy seeing you
C
5 months ago
Great first visit!
Excellent service, compassion, and quality of care. I've been to many a dentist in my years, and Dr. Crovatt and his staff are great. Comfortable treatment chairs (that massage) ad beautiful office interior as well. No complaints!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Chris. It is a pleasure to see you.
S
5 months ago
Quality work
Quality dental work and personable service!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Sharon. We will keep it up
L
5 months ago
Like Family
Professional All the Way ! I would not change my dentist and staff for Anything !
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Lorie. We always enjoy seeing you.
C
6 months ago
I took the time to review a few of the "MANY" wonderful reviews that can be found on your web-page, and to be honest I don't know what I can add. As I approach my 80th birthday and I look back over the years, and the vast number of dentists that I have seen, I ask myself (1) question, "Why did it take so long to find the VERY BEST"?? And just to add the icing on the cake, the doctor and his wife are both Harley-Davidson people. Now I know there is a "GOD"... Looking forward to seeing you next on April 15, 2019.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Chuck. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am patient of this office for many years. One never wait in the lobby. Appointments provide in exact time. One feels like came to visit a good friends. A good care for everyone.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Stella. It is always a pleasure to see you.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Professional, upbeat and always a quality job. I even saved $300 on my crown due to having a warrantee!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Lynn. We always enjoy seeing you.
B
6 months ago
Always excellent
Gerry & Doctor always answer any concerns I may have.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Barbara. We always enjoy seeing you.
M
7 months ago
Always high quality service
Dr Cravatt and crew continue to set the bar high with prompt professional and friendly service.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Mike. We appreciate your vote of confidence and always enjoy seeing you