Crovatt Dentistry

Dentist

2535 Landmark Dr.

Suite 104

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crovattdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am patient of this office for many years. One never wait in the lobby. Appointments provide in exact time. One feels like came to visit a good friends. A good care for everyone.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Stella. It is always a pleasure to see you.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Professional, upbeat and always a quality job. I even saved $300 on my crown due to having a warrantee!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Lynn. We always enjoy seeing you.
B
8 months ago
Always excellent
Gerry & Doctor always answer any concerns I may have.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Barbara. We always enjoy seeing you.
M
9 months ago
Always high quality service
Dr Cravatt and crew continue to set the bar high with prompt professional and friendly service.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks Mike. We appreciate your vote of confidence and always enjoy seeing you
S
9 months ago
As always, a great experience with wonderful staff.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Susan. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
10 months ago
I have the best hygienist! Everyone is the best. Will never change dentist!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much. We really enjoy seeing you.
P
10 months ago
I am very pleased with the treatment from Dr Crovatt and staff.Very professional with every visit. The wife and I have been going there for years. They were highly recommended from a friend.
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Phillip. We always enjoy seeing both of you.
C
10 months ago
Just awesome
Michael Crovatt has been my dentist for over 20 years. Although I am moved from Tampa to Bradenton I still make the drive because he is worth it. Absolutely the best, I highly recommend
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Charlie. We always enjoy seeing you and will continue to make your appointments worth the drive.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
I recently had my teeth cleaned and as always, was extremely happy with my experience. Dr. Crovatt and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend their practice!
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Judy. I is always a pleasure to see you.
B
11 months ago
Excellent
Pleasant visit, efficient and able staff
Response from Crovatt Dentistry
Thanks so much Betty. It is always a pleasure to see you.