Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly professionalism
In for my annual cleaning and exam. Friendly and accommodating staff was waiting when I arrived for an 8 am appointment. Stacy at the front desk is always pleasant and Kayla, my hygienist, was thorough. I met the new dentist, Dr. Jon-Ross and we discussed some previously planned restorative treatment. This was arranged and promptly scheduled. Nice environment, efficient and professional.
B
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, caring.
Crowe family dental is the best dentist i have gone to. Each and every one of the staff are positive, professional, caring and all around amazing people. They will build a relationship with you, and take the time to get to know you! Tired of dentist offices canceling your appointments, or overly charging, or having issues, stop going to them and make the switch to crowe family dentist! Doc crowe is so amazing, got sensitive teeth? Got TMJ? Tired of being in too mucb pain at the dentist? Kids dont like dentist? Look no further, make the switch, he is very caring and passionate about your work, your not in pain at all!! They have tv for kids, massage and heat chairs! What more could you ask for? My hygienists is absolutely amazing!!
D
1 week ago
Everyone i encountered was friendly and professional. The technology is top of the line. It has been by far my most pleasant visit to the dentist. I would definately recommend Crow Family Dental to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional service with a smile. Great staff and facility.
M
1 month ago
BEST dentist for kids!
My 3-year-old loves going to see Dr. Crow. The staff really knows how to work well with children. When Kayla cleans my daughter's teeth, she makes it silly and fun, and gives a full idea of what to expect from each step. That way nothing is scary. She takes the time to teach me how to take care of those little teeth even better at home. Dr. Crow cares enough to take time to make sure all my child's questions are answered and all my questions are answered. The very best part (for a Mom): My daughter gets encouragement for good brushing/flossing habits at home (high fives!). If something needs more attention at home, we never get shamed, they just take the time to teach us how to do it better. The very best parts (for a KID): A tropical fish tank! Funny teeth jokes! Wearing sunglasses! New toothbrush! Nice dentist! A prize from the treasure chest! PBS kids games on the tablet in the waiting room! And, "Everyone smiles at me!"
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Trustworthy
Very friendly personnel - very competent and trustworthy. They really care about your dental health. Best dentist I have ever had.
D
2 months ago
Top notch practice
I've worked at a dental office in Madison and have been returning to that same doctor for the past 20 years. Now that he's retired, I took a recommendation from my daughter to see Dr. Crow. One thing our doc stressed was that a great dental experience is not based on the dentistry alone, but the relationships you form with your doctor and his staff. I have to say, Dr. Crow and the group have that downs in spades! Welcoming, warm, friendly, thorough, it was actually a fun filled visit! Great to meet some new people and catch up with some old friends. I have no doubt I will receive the highest quality service going forward. Kudos to all!
D
2 months ago
I've been going to this practice for many years and have been treated in a friendly and professional manner. Any questions that I may have were answered promptly by Dr. Crow and/or the dental associates. Another important item worthy of mention is that they also support and attend many of the community events throughout the year.
B
3 months ago
All of the associates were reassuring about procedures, from the front office to the dentist (Dr. Crow). Painless, gentle, and pleasant from beginning to end! Very accommodating.
B
3 months ago
Make an appointment today !
Over the many years I've been in treatment here I have felt I was "special," my questions were addressed with treatment options from which to choose, and that Dr. Crow is an artist besides having a GREAT sense of humor. What more could I ask for : )