Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Love
When I was a kid I never looked forward to going to the dentist. My kids on the other hand can barely wait for the salt water fish tank, iPad games, books, cartoons and the treasure box. They think the service is great too;)
J
4 weeks ago
A pleasant experience, who knew!??
Who knew going to dentist could be a pleasant experience? Dr. Crow created a beautiful, peaceful, relaxing office. I like to watch the fish in the big salt water aquarium while waiting. Today I got a gentle back massage (from the exam chair!). Everyone is really nice and goes the extra mile for my comfort. Honest, professional and thorough. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Crow Family Dental since close to the time they opened the new building in Park Ridge. I have seen both brother dentists now. Both are highly skilled and up on the latest technologies. The exam rooms are state-of-the-art. Staff is friendly and thorough. The docs explain every procedure and the results that are to be expected. Scheduling is accomodating. I highly recommend Crow Family Dental. You can be assured you are getting the best dental care anywhere.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
J
4 months ago
Crown preparation
Procedure was well explained and efficiently executed. Dr. Crow and his assistant worked well together and frequently monitored how I was tolerating the process. Follow up appointment scheduled. This is a smooth running, professional operation.
J
4 months ago
Friendly professionalism
In for my annual cleaning and exam. Friendly and accommodating staff was waiting when I arrived for an 8 am appointment. Stacy at the front desk is always pleasant and Kayla, my hygienist, was thorough. I met the new dentist, Dr. Jon-Ross and we discussed some previously planned restorative treatment. This was arranged and promptly scheduled. Nice environment, efficient and professional.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring.
Crowe family dental is the best dentist i have gone to. Each and every one of the staff are positive, professional, caring and all around amazing people. They will build a relationship with you, and take the time to get to know you! Tired of dentist offices canceling your appointments, or overly charging, or having issues, stop going to them and make the switch to crowe family dentist! Doc crowe is so amazing, got sensitive teeth? Got TMJ? Tired of being in too mucb pain at the dentist? Kids dont like dentist? Look no further, make the switch, he is very caring and passionate about your work, your not in pain at all!! They have tv for kids, massage and heat chairs! What more could you ask for? My hygienists is absolutely amazing!!
D
4 months ago
Everyone i encountered was friendly and professional. The technology is top of the line. It has been by far my most pleasant visit to the dentist. I would definately recommend Crow Family Dental to others.
J
5 months ago
Always friendly, professional service with a smile. Great staff and facility.
M
5 months ago
BEST dentist for kids!
My 3-year-old loves going to see Dr. Crow. The staff really knows how to work well with children. When Kayla cleans my daughter's teeth, she makes it silly and fun, and gives a full idea of what to expect from each step. That way nothing is scary. She takes the time to teach me how to take care of those little teeth even better at home. Dr. Crow cares enough to take time to make sure all my child's questions are answered and all my questions are answered. The very best part (for a Mom): My daughter gets encouragement for good brushing/flossing habits at home (high fives!). If something needs more attention at home, we never get shamed, they just take the time to teach us how to do it better. The very best parts (for a KID): A tropical fish tank! Funny teeth jokes! Wearing sunglasses! New toothbrush! Nice dentist! A prize from the treasure chest! PBS kids games on the tablet in the waiting room! And, "Everyone smiles at me!"