Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always interesting to get my teeth done at Crow Family Dental. Staff is friendly and quite competent. They keep me entertained while trying to recover my teeth from several years of me neglecting them. Looks like I'll be able to gnaw steak, eat corn on the cob, and enjoy Lutefisk for many years to come.😁
J
3 months ago
Great with kids under 5!
Our first visit was great. This was my son's (4) second visit to a dentist and my daughter's (2) first. I wasn't sure my daughter would allow the hygienist or Dr. Andy Crow check her teeth, etc. Their patience with her allowed her to warm up and she fully cooperated with the entire visit. No tears from either child. I was very pleased with the info provided and care. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
New crown
Both the assistants in the Dr's office are so nice and really take good care of their patients. Dr Crowe makes his patients relax and he makes sure we are doing ok.
J
3 months ago
Awesome awesome awesome!!
Going to the dentist is probably one of my greatest fears, knew I had to make an appointment and from the first person I talked to at Crow Family Dental was so compassionate and friendly, went to my appointment and every single person I have dealt with is so friendly and really cares! Dr. Jon and all the girls have made my experience so positive and the work they have done is excellent!! Very clean and relaxing atmosphere and of course the fish!! Keep up the good work everyone and know I have and will continue to refer people to you!!
D
3 months ago
I always know I'm being well taken care of at Crow Family Dentistry. Professional, friendly, and comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Simple Cleaning
Came in for a simple cleaning and feel so much better! I have been coming to Crow Family Dental for a little over 2 years and I refuse to go anywhere else. I always feel comfortable and safe. I use to be terrified of dentists but they have put that fear to rest.
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
I love how they take 5 minutes to find out what’s new. My appointments are usually at the end of the day and I never feel like they are rushing to get done. Dr. Crowe and his team are really thorough at what they do and provide great service with a smile
J
4 months ago
Great with Kids!
The staff at Crow Family Dental are fantastic! My child has a developmental delay and staff went above and beyond to make them feel comfortable, allowed my child to do their exam wherever they felt most safe in the room and talked in appropriate tones and language. I truly appreciate the extra TLC you gave us! Mandy and Dr. Andy are the best!
D
4 months ago
Very good service and everyone is very friendly.
M
4 months ago
Extremely professional and caring !
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist appt 😀