Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Excellent customer service
I love how they take 5 minutes to find out what’s new. My appointments are usually at the end of the day and I never feel like they are rushing to get done. Dr. Crowe and his team are really thorough at what they do and provide great service with a smile
J
20 hours ago
Great with Kids!
The staff at Crow Family Dental are fantastic! My child has a developmental delay and staff went above and beyond to make them feel comfortable, allowed my child to do their exam wherever they felt most safe in the room and talked in appropriate tones and language. I truly appreciate the extra TLC you gave us! Mandy and Dr. Andy are the best!
D
1 week ago
Very good service and everyone is very friendly.
M
1 week ago
Extremely professional and caring !
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist appt 😀
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing! So above and beyond!!!
From my very first phone call to Crow Family, I felt relief and hope. I found the place for both my son and me. Our dental health story is too long to summarize in this review, but I feel so strongly to “speak” to the person (like me) reading this review, and let that person know - “whatever your fear, let them know...they will take you into their arms (figuratively of course - lol!), and make you feel at home. They not only know how to help you, they wholeheartedly *WANT* to help you. And they will!” Beyond any expectation I imagined. Truly like a *family* in my first visit! If they treat all patients as they have my son and me, they have extremely well cared for and lucky patients!
B
3 weeks ago
Going to see Dr Crow and his staff is always a pleasurable experience; my deepest regret is having merely 32 teeth, for this paltry quantity only requires so much attention.
B
1 month ago
Best family friendly dentist
We have always been happy with Crow Family Dental, but have been so impressed after our daughter needed to be seen last minute with some teeth extractions. The staff did their best to get her in within a few days and were compassionate, supportive and wonderful through her extraction. We are so happy with our holistic care and attention we receive every visit.
J
1 month ago
Very gentle and nice.
C
1 month ago
6 month teeth cleaning and check up
Very professional staff! Mandy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth 👍🏼She always made sure I was ok and comfortable! Dr. Crow did my exam....very professional also! And the aquarium in the waiting room is awesome 🐡🐠🐟
B
3 months ago
The integrity of the staff always leaves me feeling they "have my back" and that I AM SPECIAL !