Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
The integrity of the staff always leaves me feeling they "have my back" and that I AM SPECIAL !
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Went in recently for a crown. Dr. Andrew Crow does excellent work and is as honest as they come. He was able to save me $300 from the original price quote. The entire staff is very friendly, and all do great work. I actually look forward to going there.
K
3 months ago
Amazing with my two year old daughter
They are phenomenal with kids here! I was amazed!!!!
S
3 months ago
Service with a smile!
I started with Dr. Zagorski back when I was a kid and then I brought my kids. Doctor and his staff always made you feel like family. When Dr. Crow took over he and his staff became family and treat you like family!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful friendly professional service.
I had a tooth chip and was able to get it taken care of the next day. Great experience! I recommend Crow Dental to all.
S
4 months ago
I'm in awe about my first visit here! Beyond professional and ecommidating to my many needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
N
5 months ago
Great Work, Friendly Atmosphere
Best dental care in the area. Dr.Crow and his staff are top notch. Before I started with them, it always seemed like there was something that needed to be done, when I switched to Dr.Crow’s I suddenly had choices and healthy teeth. This place is honest and upfront.
J
5 months ago
Crow Dental Professional Pleasant Personable
From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left, I felt that the entire staff from reception to the Dr was professional and friendly and I felt like I was among my closest friends. Each person was thorough and pleasant and seemed so happy working.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Care
I have been going to Crowe Family Dental for years. It has always been a great experience. I have had several crowns, but was cautioned that the crown this time would possible come with some difficulties, as it is in the fartherst part of the back of my mouth. I expected many possible problems and was facing this procedure with many anxieties. Not only was it without any difficulties, it was actually very easy and very relaxing. What was possibly going to be a. 2 1/2 hour procedure only took a total of 1 1/2 hours. Not one single issue. Dr. Crowe and Kristina were exceptional in their care and service.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Crow and his staff are awesome. They are all professional, curtious, fun and excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Crow for your entire family’s dental care. I had a crown done by Dr. Crow. It matches my other teeth perfectly. There was no pain and the crown is much better than the other four crowns done by other dentists.