Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Going to see Dr Crow and his staff is always a pleasurable experience; my deepest regret is having merely 32 teeth, for this paltry quantity only requires so much attention.
B
3 months ago
Best family friendly dentist
We have always been happy with Crow Family Dental, but have been so impressed after our daughter needed to be seen last minute with some teeth extractions. The staff did their best to get her in within a few days and were compassionate, supportive and wonderful through her extraction. We are so happy with our holistic care and attention we receive every visit.
J
3 months ago
Very gentle and nice.
C
3 months ago
6 month teeth cleaning and check up
Very professional staff! Mandy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth πŸ‘πŸΌShe always made sure I was ok and comfortable! Dr. Crow did my exam....very professional also! And the aquarium in the waiting room is awesome 🐑🐠🐟
B
5 months ago
The integrity of the staff always leaves me feeling they "have my back" and that I AM SPECIAL !
S
5 months ago
Great staff
Went in recently for a crown. Dr. Andrew Crow does excellent work and is as honest as they come. He was able to save me $300 from the original price quote. The entire staff is very friendly, and all do great work. I actually look forward to going there.
K
7 months ago
Amazing with my two year old daughter
They are phenomenal with kids here! I was amazed!!!!
S
7 months ago
Service with a smile!
I started with Dr. Zagorski back when I was a kid and then I brought my kids. Doctor and his staff always made you feel like family. When Dr. Crow took over he and his staff became family and treat you like family!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful friendly professional service.
I had a tooth chip and was able to get it taken care of the next day. Great experience! I recommend Crow Dental to all.
S
8 months ago
I'm in awe about my first visit here! Beyond professional and ecommidating to my many needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!