Crow Family Dental

Dentist

15 Park Ridge Dr.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Great Work, Friendly Atmosphere
Best dental care in the area. Dr.Crow and his staff are top notch. Before I started with them, it always seemed like there was something that needed to be done, when I switched to Dr.Crow’s I suddenly had choices and healthy teeth. This place is honest and upfront.
J
9 months ago
Crow Dental Professional Pleasant Personable
From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left, I felt that the entire staff from reception to the Dr was professional and friendly and I felt like I was among my closest friends. Each person was thorough and pleasant and seemed so happy working.
L
9 months ago
Exceptional Care
I have been going to Crowe Family Dental for years. It has always been a great experience. I have had several crowns, but was cautioned that the crown this time would possible come with some difficulties, as it is in the fartherst part of the back of my mouth. I expected many possible problems and was facing this procedure with many anxieties. Not only was it without any difficulties, it was actually very easy and very relaxing. What was possibly going to be a. 2 1/2 hour procedure only took a total of 1 1/2 hours. Not one single issue. Dr. Crowe and Kristina were exceptional in their care and service.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Crow and his staff are awesome. They are all professional, curtious, fun and excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Crow for your entire family’s dental care. I had a crown done by Dr. Crow. It matches my other teeth perfectly. There was no pain and the crown is much better than the other four crowns done by other dentists.
M
10 months ago
Great place and great service
I love going to Crow Family Dental, everyone there is so friendly and very personable! I've haf nothing but a pleasant experience with all of my dental needs and their facility is very nice, cleanly and welcoming!
A
10 months ago
Love
When I was a kid I never looked forward to going to the dentist. My kids on the other hand can barely wait for the salt water fish tank, iPad games, books, cartoons and the treasure box. They think the service is great too;)
J
11 months ago
A pleasant experience, who knew!??
Who knew going to dentist could be a pleasant experience? Dr. Crow created a beautiful, peaceful, relaxing office. I like to watch the fish in the big salt water aquarium while waiting. Today I got a gentle back massage (from the exam chair!). Everyone is really nice and goes the extra mile for my comfort. Honest, professional and thorough. Highly recommended!
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Crow Family Dental since close to the time they opened the new building in Park Ridge. I have seen both brother dentists now. Both are highly skilled and up on the latest technologies. The exam rooms are state-of-the-art. Staff is friendly and thorough. The docs explain every procedure and the results that are to be expected. Scheduling is accomodating. I highly recommend Crow Family Dental. You can be assured you are getting the best dental care anywhere.
S
1 year ago
Highly recommend
J
1 year ago
Crown preparation
Procedure was well explained and efficiently executed. Dr. Crow and his assistant worked well together and frequently monitored how I was tolerating the process. Follow up appointment scheduled. This is a smooth running, professional operation.