Crow River Dental

Dentist

405 Babcock Blvd E

Suite 130

Delano, MN 55328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crowriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Highly Recommended!
Always an enjoyable experience! Most recently I had a tooth removed, it went fast and easy!
C
6 days ago
Very comfortable Dentist Office, Very professional services. Really like Dr Glavan and all the girls.
P
7 days ago
It's always an enjoyable experience going their
J
1 week ago
Great Friendly Staff and Professional always very helpful
M
1 week ago
No waiting, efficient, and friendly
My appointment started as scheduled and the x-rays and checkup were efficient and professional. Staff was friendly and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Greg & his staff are the BEST! They’re friendly and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend Crow River Dental to anyone!!
K
1 week ago
Great service!
We have been coming to Crow River Dental for a few years now. Dr. Greg is great and always addreses your concerns. Freindly and honest service.
R
2 weeks ago
super friendly, relaxed atmosphere!!
everyone is very personable and makes you feel comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
The best dental office
I have been with them for years. Had bad experience with dentist when I was little but I have had a great experience here. I enjoy the humor, music, concerns and the kindness they give to there patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Staff treats you as if you are a part of their family. They also help by sending text reminders. Great group to work with.