Crow River Dental

Dentist

405 Babcock Blvd E

Suite 130

Delano, MN 55328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crowriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Crow River Dental
I've been going to Crow River Dental for years. Not only is the music great, but the staff really cares about each and every person that walks through the door. I can't recommend Dr. Greg and his team highly enough. If you're looking for a great place to go for all your dental care needs, look no further!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Crow River for a few years now and have had great service. Dr Glavan and the staff are great.
S
1 month ago
Difficult child - perfect fit with crow river dental
My shy 5 year old has never made it even into a doctor's office of any kind, because of anxiety attacks.Today, at his first visit here, he didn't even make it into the room, he also sat on the chair and let Kim show him her tools. I know it's not much to many of you parents out there, but for us.... we celebrated! Kim worked magic, knew what to say, knew what to do to make him feel comfortable. I feel very hopeful that he will have them look at his teeth, too. If you have a child that is reacting strong to knew situations, anything out of the norm, in the autism spectrum then THIS might be the place for you. They take all the time you need, not pushing and they treat your children as people with own needs and oppinions/ wishes and not as a number on the chart. My 10 year old was also happy and I was very satisfied with my cleaning, as well. No judging for lack of flossing ( :-/ ), friendly and great service. I feel very comfortable going here with my whole family!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Had a great experience at Crow River Dental. Kim is an excellent hygienist and does a wonderful, professional job. Dr. Glavan is friendly and makes you feel at home.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have never had any issues. Quality service every time.
C
2 months ago
Professional and fun!
As always, Crow River Dental is a professional and fun experience (as "fun" as going to the dentist can be anyways :-). All the staffs ability to put patients at ease with conversation as well as complete the exam is unparraled. I actually look forward to going to Dr. Greg et al! Keep up the great work!
K
2 months ago
Great dental office
I am a dental phobia person - everyone in this office help to make you comfortable. They are genuinely concerned about you and are patient and kind. The staff is very professional and Dr. Glavan is wonderful. I had been to another dentist out of town who told me I had much work that needed to be done at quite a cost - more work than was really necessary. I do not have good dental insurance so cost is very important. You can trust Dr. Glavin to take the best care of you and you can trust that he is ethical and will work to keep your costs down by repairing and saving crowns and the like whenever possible. I am very happy with Crow River Dental.
J
3 months ago
Just moved to Delano A++
My family just recently moved to Delano, and we were recommended to Crow River Dental by a friend. Glad I decided to make an appointment, I’ll never go anywhere else! Fantastic Dr. and friendly staff! Made me feel like I had been going there for years:)
K
3 months ago
Always fun to have my teeth cleaned by Kim. Everyone is nice and friendly.
B
3 months ago
I was nervous about my first visit-but everyone working there put me at ease. It was a nice friendly environment.