Crow River Dental

Dentist

405 Babcock Blvd E

Suite 130

Delano, MN 55328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crowriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendly -Modern -Effective
All the staff are helpful and really care about great dental hygiene. They answer any/all questions and work with insurance to help you save. My children are also happy with their services, even getting a tooth pulled! I strongly recommend Crow River Dental!
S
2 years ago
Great place!
So friendly. They really cared about my pain and discomfort that ended up a root canal. I love that place!
B
2 years ago
High quality
It was our first trip to our new dentist today. I was a little nervous for my 4 an 6 year old because I wanted them to not be afraid of the dentist like I was when I was young. The hygienist was fabulous! She was great with busy little people with questions, funny and gentle. Dr Greg was awesome too. The girls and I left happy and not afraid to come back in 6 months. Thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
Dr. Glavan and staff go above and beyond. Have been going there for years and would not have anyone else touch my teeth. My hygienist is awesome!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
Got a different hygienist today then normal because of a schedule change on my part. Still the same great service that I have always have gotten here.
S
2 years ago
Great staff who cares about the individual.
My daughter had high anxiety about her appointment today. Both Katie and Dr Greg were great with her and worked quickly so she could go. They even had her laughing at one point. They made a tough situation bearable!
M
2 years ago
Friendly Neighborhood Dentistry
I’m not really oh yeah I need another filling but the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Greg’s a hoot you most likely will be exposed to 80’s music and if you’re really lucky a bit of an impromptu performance or 2
L
2 years ago
Great Service
Crow River Dental is the best dentist I've ever been to. Staff and service is top notch. There are many dentists closer to where I live, but Dr. Greg, Kim, and the rest of the Crow River staff are well worth the extra travel time. (plus, they always have great music playing!)
L
2 years ago
Great dental office
They do a great job! The people working there are kind and friendly!! Kim does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and is very friendly! I recommend Crow River Dental!
M
2 years ago
Great Staff
Everyone at Crow River Dental is so kind and laid back. I always feel comfortable when I go there, and this is coming from someone who used to avoid the dentist at all costs! I highly recommend Dr. Greg and his staff 😊