Crowley Dentistry

Dentist

6808 Stoneman Rd

Henrico, VA 23228

Open Today By Appointment

drcrowleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality care
Dr. Crowley and his entire staff provide high quality care. The regular hygiene is very thorough and professional. When I have needed extra work, such as crowns, the work has been excellent. I have also received correct advice when an abscess arose and I was referred me to the right specialist. I appreciate the thoughtful and professional manner.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Richmond!
Dr. Crowley and the entire staff is patient, friendly, and quick to respond to any questions. They're committed to making sure your visit is as pleasant as it can be!
Y
1 month ago
Responsive to emergencies
Dr. Crowley has now twice responded quickly to my emergency dental needs. And the outcomes were excellent.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Another great experience at Dr. Crowley's office today! Debbie is a phenomenal hygienist and is aware of my "dental phobia." She is always friendly and professional and goes the extra mile to ensure that I'm comfortable during the cleaning process. Dr. Crowley's entire staff acknowledges your presence with a warm greeting and smile. Dr. Crowley always makes me feel that I am his only patient at the time. He spends time understanding your dental needs, takes the time to discuss your options and never makes you feel that he is in a rush to get to the next exam room.
H
2 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful stuff who are kind and caring, doctor is thorough explains things well, I felt safe and comfortable
F
2 months ago
Last Minute Visit
I had a chipped tooth and called the office that afternoon around lunchtime. They promptly called back and scheduled me in for the next day. It was determined that I needed a crown. Dr. Crowley was able to put in a temporary crown immediately. Great communication, service, and care!
A
2 months ago
No pain extraction!
Wonderful experience with Dr. Crowley and his staff!! I had to have a problematic molar removed that had lost it's crown a year or two ago and my prior dentist wouldn't remove (referring me to an oral surgeon). Dr. Crowley was able to remove it quickly and painlessly and without damage to the surounding tissue. Thank you, Crowley Dental!!
G
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Best dental experience! Dr. Crowley and his staff were very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!!
P
2 months ago
I love my dentist practice
Had a crown done today—never pleasant—but Dr. Crowley and team were awesome. Jillian was patient and explained things to me, distracting me at appropriate intervals. Dr. C was friendly and gentle as usual.
P
3 months ago
It was a great experience!