Crown Dental - 12805 Cullen Blvd.

Dentist

12805 Cullen Blvd.

Houston, TX 77047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very nice visit!
I came in for my annual checkup. The doctor and staff very very nice and professional. My experience was painless and I was given a clear explanation of everything. See you in 6 months!
R
3 weeks ago
The staff at Crown Dental greats you with a friendly smile. They make the visit very comfortable for kids.
R
3 weeks ago
The staff at Crown Dental greats you with a friendly smile. They assist you very quickly. They make it fun going to the Dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Perfect as always
C
4 weeks ago
Long wait-today
My appointment was for 10 and I arrived a few minutes before then, however I didn’t leave until after 11:40. I was there for a cleaning. I did get X-rays again, which she done right way. Most of my time was waiting for the doctor. It didn’t look very busy, but I could hear he was with another patient. I just didn’t plan to be at the dentist for that amount of time. Other than that... everything went well. They are very nice and friendly. The office is clean and I watched staff wear gloves and clean all equipment being used.
V
1 month ago
This is a great place to get your dental work staff is very friendly and passionate.
T
1 month ago
every one were very professional.no problem at all
T
3 months ago
They have good service over there and they very kind they treat you respect there
D
4 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
Excellent services provided. This was a follow-up visit, X-Rays, results of X-Rays were given, and a thorough cleaning by the Dentist and assistant was done.
G
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. WANG very informative about my care and his today very sweet. I will be going back for services.