Crown Dental - 12805 Cullen Blvd.

Dentist

12805 Cullen Blvd.

Houston, TX 77047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. WANG very informative about my care and his today very sweet. I will be going back for services.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Quick and easy general cleaning
A
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Everyone was so nice 😊 I really appreciate them having patience with my kids.
T
2 months ago
Great location, nice friendly staff
B
2 months ago
Wonderful and Acknowledgeable Staff, Professionl, Courteous, and Caring. I Love Each and Every Visit because they are so warm and receptive. Definitely a 5* Rating.
D
2 months ago
Service
Service is always great they're the people are extraordinarily friendly very informative and they do a great job my son always feels comfortable coming in that environment and I appreciate their quality work
P
2 months ago
Dr.Wendy Chen is Great !!
Dr. Chen is very thorough, has good bedside manner, detailed, not rough and efficient- overall my first visit was great, would highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
I give the experience excellent ratings.
Y
2 months ago
Wasted time
So we scheduled our appointment at 2. This was only for xrays and dentist consultation. My husband was kept in the room they did his cleaning, it was 2 we arrived at 1:17. I was sent out to discuss payment on my teeth, I paid for my treatment then sat about 45min in waiting room. Then was take. to the back to get polished put on and sat in that chair for about an hour without anything being done to me. So i sat up and one of the assistants saw me and asked if I was ok. I asked it's been and hour I already paid when are they starting. She said in 5 minutes 10 passed they came back and told me 10 more. By this time I got up and told them they just waisted more than 2 hours of my time charged me and nothing has been done. They apologised but I had to ask for a refund they didn't even offer it. Then they told me oh come on a wed or thur. They should at least let people know it's going to be 1 or 2 hours before we get to you do you want to wait, come back later. This are 2 hours I won't recover get back. They where not rude or anything but still be considered of peoples time. I've been coming here for 9 years brought my husband here so it's not my first time. But was truly disappointed.
V
3 months ago
Great 👍 Service and I love the friendly staff and Dr. Cheng. She and her staff took the time out to encourage me and did a wonderful job on my new smile. Ms. Keshonda and the other ladies in the front office are all so friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable of their patients and work hard with the insurance companies to get the patients the services they need. Thanks Everyone.