Crown Dental - Alvin

Dentist

3124 S Highway 35

Alvin, TX 77511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Kid friendly, profesional, very clean
Took 3 kids at once. They were super friendly and made them feel safe and comfortable. Not one was scared even my little one for being his first time. Fast and knowledgeable.
T
1 week ago
Great Staff
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Younghee Chun is the Best
Dr. Chun explains everything very well, what to expect as well as direct advice about dental procedures not offered at her office (For example, root canal, tooth implant, etc.) She works meticulously and has filled several teeth for me with which I am pleased. I highly recommend her.
M
1 month ago
Excelent
Great attantion and exalant service
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
L
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very professional and was able to make my son feel comfortable.
B
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and fast service.
B
5 months ago
Exam and cleaning
Friendly staff, just not very professional. During the cleaning they got water all over my face and was even dripping into my ear. And when they polished my teeth, they splattered tooth polish all over my face.
N
6 months ago
Dental work made easy!
Dr Smith and the assistants made my first trip to the dentist in 25 years as pleasant a possible. Was able to get my xrays, teeth cleaned and treatment plan during my initial appointment this morning and set up the appointment to get 4 cavities taken care of this afternoon. Great job guys. See you in 6 months!
S
6 months ago
Left in pain with a referral
I have a bad root canal that requires a specialist to fix it. I came in not knowing this. I scheduled the appointment because I was in excruciating pain. The doctor refused to give me anything for pain and gave me an antibiotic, ensuring me that I would get relief in 2 days. Who wants to suffer for 2 days? Obviously the pain was bad enough for me to go out of my way and see the doctor. I'm never going back it was a terrible experience and I left the office crying- none of the employees seemed to mind.