Crown Dental Care

Dentist

10810 San Pablo Ave.

Ste. 30

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycrowndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Farahmand is a magician
D
3 months ago
Dr Farahmand is the best Dentist I've had the pleasure of allowing to work on my teeth and oral health care needs. He took the time to explain what he was doing and let me know what I could expect in terms of pain, sensitivity, and discomfort. The pain and discomfort was well below what I anticipated thanks to his use of sufficient pain management equipment and dental tools. I felt good about the entire experience.
C
4 months ago
This visit was my second major procedure w/ Dr Farahmand; installation of the implant base after the extraction of a front tooth. Dr Farahmand again made an uncomfortable situation about as good as could be - frequently checking in on my level of pain and breaking, as needed, for much needed numbing. And he was, again, very patient in describing the next steps and schedule to complete the implant process.
M
4 months ago
marlena and dr. farahmand went above and beyond to expedite dental work i needed before leaving the area for an extended period of time. true professionals.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Crown Dental since they opened up about 10 years ago. No problem with service as the Dentist (Bardia F.) and his staff are quite competent and sincere. I do highly recommend them for dentistry.
A
6 months ago
Every visit is a non stressful experience. All dental appointments terrify me but the care and service that I receive greatly alleviates my stress level. I'm happy to have switched my daughter from her pediatric dentist who is never available when we have an emergency. She too has terrible dental anxiety and she feels very comfortable here. T
S
6 months ago
Everyone is super friendly and kind. Dr. Farahmand is really wonderful...I've had a few pretty difficult procedures and they have been painless and have gone smoothly. Can't recommend these guys enough!
H
7 months ago
Excellent work!
D
7 months ago
Always pleasant and super friendly and caring.
C
7 months ago
Best dental care ever!