Crown Dental Care

Dentist

10810 San Pablo Ave.

Ste. 30

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycrowndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great service
I had another great cleaning from Cristina. Everyone in the office is so pleasant. Nothing but good things to say about Crown Dental!
Z
1 month ago
Distinguished Drs. Bardia and Isabel Cristina Farahmand ... It has been my great pleasure and fortune to be your patient over the last 2 decades or so ... I would like to take this opportunity to thank u sincerely for all your exceptional professional care in optimizing my dental health and hygiene ... even in the most urgent of times 😊. I know I can always confidently rely on you and your skilled staff members to provide me with the latest and greatest dental care available ...Respectfully and without any hesitation you and your entire clinic deserve my highest ratings and recommendations ... I look forward to being your patient for many more years to come ... 🙏💪😊
B
1 month ago
Cristina rocks!
This visit was for hygiene. Gentle, compassionate, quick, thorough, consistent -- these are a few of the words to describe Cristina. She has been taking care of my dental hygiene since I moved to the Bay Area several years ago. I am lucky, blessed even, to have found her.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. F and his staff have are amazing. Highly recommend then if your looking for a dental office to take care of you and your family.
C
2 months ago
Love CD!
Always a wonderful experience at CD! Dr. F and his staff are friendly & have taken great care of me & my family for many years.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Farahmand does excellent work and his office staff are highly qualified and professional!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Farahmand does excellent work and his office staff are highly qualified and professional!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Farahmand is a magician
D
5 months ago
Dr Farahmand is the best Dentist I've had the pleasure of allowing to work on my teeth and oral health care needs. He took the time to explain what he was doing and let me know what I could expect in terms of pain, sensitivity, and discomfort. The pain and discomfort was well below what I anticipated thanks to his use of sufficient pain management equipment and dental tools. I felt good about the entire experience.
C
6 months ago
This visit was my second major procedure w/ Dr Farahmand; installation of the implant base after the extraction of a front tooth. Dr Farahmand again made an uncomfortable situation about as good as could be - frequently checking in on my level of pain and breaking, as needed, for much needed numbing. And he was, again, very patient in describing the next steps and schedule to complete the implant process.