Crown Dental Care

Dentist

19873 Century Blvd.

Suite 210

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Really love the experience I have with Dr. Kim
I had a great experience with this dental office, Dr. Kim was very friendly and when adjustments were needed he took care of it right away. I did have issues with the person that handles the billing, she did not notify me that I had a considerable amount that I overpaid on my account. When I spoke to her she stated that it was not uncommon for people to leave it there. I stated that I was not most people and on a fix income and would like my refund. I was told she would contact me when in fact I had to call her and was placed on hold for over five minutes, other than that experience I would have rated it a five star.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist is knowledgeable and willing to explain clearly about what need to be done. He spends good amount of times with his patients and answers all the questions every visits. I am happy with this place and would highly recommended.
S
2 years ago
Professional Staff
This dental office has been the best I have ever gone to. They make you feel comfortable and keep you smiling with there wonderful attitudes.
T
2 years ago
Clean Teeth, Great Service
They always treat me right at Crown Dental. Everyone always has a smile and great attitude. Dr. Thy Nguyen is always great and knowledgeable about my oral care.
S
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Dr. T is very thorough and explains the process and issues in a way that is easy to understand. His staff are patient and professional.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The office is nice and clean. The staffs and dr. Nguyen were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back to this place.
R
2 years ago
High qualiity serviice
Excellent job. They were very professional, friendly and helpful. The service was greate
I
2 years ago
expectations surpassed
I am very happy with my visit today. From the moment i enter the door to the moment i left, it was a very good experience. Personel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention that they have the latest technology as well. Doctor Thy was the one who actually cleaned my teeth ! - i couldnt believe it- So, overall i am very satisfied and happy that i found this practice- bye bye old Doc- I will be back !
F
2 years ago
Great Experience, Very personable staff, Most up to date dental practice I have ever seen
Great Experience, Very personable staff, Most up to date dental practice I have ever seen.
J
2 years ago
nice environment, high service and friendly.
Same as the above