Crown Dental Care

Dentist

19873 Century Blvd.

Suite 210

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Love my teeth Great naps! Thanks
S
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly Staff!
Great staff who take time out to ensure patient's are comfortable and we get checked in on time everytime! Highly recommended practice!
B
4 years ago
Very high quality Service
The wait time for my appointment was excellent. It was only about a 5 minute wait. The dental assistants were very polite and helpful. Dr. T is a great dentist. He went over every detail step-by-step of his findings after my appointment and his recommendations. He seem to be very caring and concerned. He even showed me my dental x-rays and discussed again his recommendations and even the costs for dental repair. I was very satisfied.
S
4 years ago
Better than I thought!
PROS: - I didn't feel rushed. Dr. Thy took his time going over the x-rays and dental examination. He made sure that I understood everything that was going on and made suggestions. - I didn't feel chastised for my dental irresponsibility or the fact that I smoke... - The cleaning was gentle and NOT painful! - The location was super convenient and close to my home. It's on Century Blvd in Germantown, upstairs from Quickfire (Chipotle and Yogi Castle). - No co-pay! My insurance covered my whole first visit! (Very surprised!) - Lots of parking (but I got there really early in the morning). - I LOVE that they are on ZocDoc.com! I was able to make an appointment w/out having to call and speak to anyone. - Check-in through ZocDoc as well. CONS: - I think the ONLY thing that I can think of is that they don't do sedation dentistry... It's been a while since I've been to the dentist but Dr. Thy was really nice, understanding, and gentle. Today was my first visit there and it went well. It was totally not as scary as one may think when they visit the dentist. Allison (sp?) cleaned my teeth, and went slowly and gently. She explained what she was doing, what was going on with my teeth, and the cleaning as she went along. I felt reassured and fairly relaxed.
J
4 years ago
I was very happy with the way the staff treated me
J
4 years ago
Fast, informative, painless cleaning.
I was kindly greeted in the reception area and seen almost right away. Watched a little TV in the chair while I waited for Dr. T. After discussing my history since last visit, he got right to work on my routine cleaning. 20 minutes or so later I was rinsing while we discussed the pictures of my old silver filling that has seen better days and is likely the source of my occasional discomfort. He basically said we can fix it whenever I feel ready to do so. Dr. T. and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward about your dental concerns.
S
4 years ago
Very Professional and A Warm Setting
Dr. Nyugen and staff were very thoughtful and kind. The office setting is awesome. I have been to some dentist offices in the past but by far this has been a wonderful experience. Dr. Nyugen actual talk with me and not at me and was willing to work me.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. T and his staff are highly professional and provide the best care possible. Our family trusts them fully.
M
4 years ago
Dr.T and all the staff are very professional. They take time to explain everything.
J
4 years ago
was seen right away, Dentist discussed options for a dental appliance