Crown Dental Care

Dentist

19873 Century Blvd.

Suite 210

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
High quality service. They are very professional.
It was my best dental visit. They are very nice, respectful, they tell and explain every step of what is going to be done for you. The dentist was good at explaining each procedure into details before starting any work. It was my first time and I was very impressed with them. Great job crown dental.!!!
N
4 years ago
High quality service. They are very professional.
It was my best dental visit. They are very nice, respectful, they tell and explain every step of what is going to be done for you. The dentist was good at explaining each procedure into details before starting any work. It was my first time and I was very impressed with them. Great job crown dental.!!!
N
4 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. T provides a highly professional service. He treats his patients with due diligence. His staff is well trained and his practice has all modern equipment. We can always go with confidence to him😀
T
4 years ago
Dr. T is great
My experience with the Crown Dental Care was outstanding. Dr. T is very thorough and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. He also did my deep cleaning himself which I really appreciated.
M
4 years ago
A+ dental service
Extremely pleased with the friendly and professional reception. Dr. Thuy very approachable , knowledgeable and willing to go over and beyond to provide the best possible service. I am so pleased with the consultation that I would easily recommend this dental practice to family and friends.
Y
4 years ago
It was one of the best cleaning and checkup work I have had done. Thanks
P
4 years ago
The fit on the dental prothesis was Great!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service, great office and the best Dentist in the area!!!
The best cleaning I've had in a long time. Very gentle. Referring everyone to this dental office because I know they will be in great hands. Thanks Dr. Nguyen
R
4 years ago
good cleaning
good cleaning
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly asmosphere
The doctor and staff are very friendly and care for patients. I feel welcome ans comfortable to have my dental service here. I really appreciate their care, concern, and open communication to all patients. I especially like the doctor explains to me in detail all procedures he performed. Thank you very much doctor Thy.