Crown Dental

Dentist

2729 South Lancaster Rd.

Dallas, TX 75216

Open Today By Appointment

dfwcrowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
5 months ago
Happy happy happy teeth
My son has been going to Crown Dental in Oak Cliff since he was 6 months old it has always been a wonderful experience very pleasant staff very helpful and his teeth look great
M
6 months ago
Great service
Big ups to the lady that attended to my daughter. She was very patient and spoke kid language. The doctor was great too. Thank you guys
T
7 months ago
Friendly
Great place
L
8 months ago
The best dentist i ever been too Dallas ,tx Lancaster rd
L
8 months ago
We have been going to Crown Dental sent 2012, this office in Oak Cliff id great with my kids and really just Great with My whole family. We as a Family Love going there. Thank you for your service
S
9 months ago
Great work... Thanks to everyone and I mean everyone here. I know I have gotten on y'all nerves... yes y'all nerves trying to get this going due to my upcoming nuptials. But everyone is always courteous and polite. The Nguyens are awesome and that Jae is excellent. Thanks for welcoming me into the family. Dentist generally are scary but I must say, I was handled with care and even now I only feel soreness not pain. Dental experience previously with other dentist with extractions was horrible and painful. Again thanks. See you all on 11/23/2016
D
10 months ago
No long wait, quick and took care of business.
N
10 months ago
Great dentist office my daughter loves coming very clean very fast don't wait too long just great all over
S
10 months ago
great
Muy satisfechos con el trabajo y trato a sus pacientes.
S
10 months ago
Very helpful & kind.