Crown Dental - Fuqua St.

Dentist

4407 West Fuqua St.

Suite R

Houston, TX 77045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful they spent a lot of time with me, very nice trying to fit my dentures in have to go back a total 10
B
4 weeks ago
Staff is always very cool and professional my son is 8 and usually terrified but I’m thankful for them
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience Everytime
Friendly, clean , and professional. Great each time I come.
O
1 month ago
Servicio exhelente
Me gusto el trato profesional, saven muy vien teabajar.o
D
1 month ago
They are very nice and patient with there patient’s. I will recommend them to everyone and whoever. I will give them a 10
S
1 month ago
Started horrible ended well
Upon on arrival I was told that they were having lunch so I understand that. My appointment was scheduled at 1pm at 12:53 I was told that I need to sign some consent forms I said can I do that now she said well I'm on lunch so then I sat and waited until 15min after one I went to the desk the whole team was in the back still on lunch all of them saw me not one person acknowledge me until 5min after I felt that was very rude and unprofessional
C
2 months ago
Professional high quality service indirect with information.
Upon arrival we got some slightly upsetting news but it was cleared up and our concerns were answered . I appreciate everything they do with reminders, respect and conduct a professional attitude with myself and my family. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
2 months ago
The office is prompt, clean, and professional.
My husband and I have been to the office for several visits and each time they are prompt and organized. They seem knowledgeable of forms and insurance forms and questions. We love the wanting to work, patient soothing and caring attitude. Our questions are answered by doctors and nurses we always left with a plan.
E
3 months ago
Crown dental
My experience was excellent. The dentist was very nice and staff as well .
K
3 months ago
Awesome customer service
Everyone was awesome. I’m an old return client. I really enjoyed the X Ray machine. No painful film.