Crown Dental - Fuqua St.

Dentist

4407 West Fuqua St.

Suite R

Houston, TX 77045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I really in joy
Love them so much I really love the dr
L
1 month ago
When appointments are scheduled for a specific time, one would think they would be seen within a reasonable amount of time. While waiting I am forced to hear who I think is the office manager complaining about how tired she was etc. Also, the rooms could use a thorough cleaning. And why are there so many different DDS? I have never gone and seen the same dentist!
M
1 month ago
Good
L
1 month ago
Best service in the area!
I have been frequenting this dental office for years. I have always received excellent service!!! I live across town and I drive about an hr each way just to get to this office. From the front desk personnel to the dental assistants, to the doctors....I will always return just for the quality if service given.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful they spent a lot of time with me, very nice trying to fit my dentures in have to go back a total 10
M
1 month ago
I called twice on 12/3/19 to get my daughter excuse slip for school emailed to me and it was never done!
B
2 months ago
Staff is always very cool and professional my son is 8 and usually terrified but I’m thankful for them
M
2 months ago
Great Experience Everytime
Friendly, clean , and professional. Great each time I come.
O
2 months ago
Servicio exhelente
Me gusto el trato profesional, saven muy vien teabajar.o
D
2 months ago
They are very nice and patient with there patient’s. I will recommend them to everyone and whoever. I will give them a 10