Crown Dental - Texas City

Dentist

3527 Palmer Highway

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crowndental.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely pleased with the service I received today at my appointment. Front desk staff is always very friendly and has wonderful customer service. The dentist and assistant were both very helpful. They both made me feel really comfortable and that’s always a plus when going to the dentist. Over all beyond satisfied with the service I received.
R
2 weeks ago
Best service at a dental office
A
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
Friendly staff clean you will be in and out not a long wait both of my kids love the staff members
C
3 weeks ago
Exellent service
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a tooth filled and was nervous about going to the dentist all the staff was very professional and friendly I didn’t feel any discomfort and I was very pleased with how the procedure went
W
2 months ago
Professional and attentive
II always get courteous and professional care here. I’ve been treated by dr. Lin and dr. Lee
K
5 months ago
Very kid friendly. Patient with 6 yr old who had fillings, cleaning , and extraction. Put the child at ease with soft explanation of procedure and props of balloons.
E
5 months ago
Proffessenal service at an affordable price!
I have had a great experience with Texas City, Crown Dental. I have had a partial built through them, and another partial repaired. They are a vey expierencd team. They have pulled teeth, filled teeth, and taken care of my overall dental health.
V
6 months ago
I love crown dental in Texas City. It’s always clean and smelling very nice. Everyone is so kind and gentle to my kids. Thx Crown Dental for a job well done!! ❤️
E
7 months ago
I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE THEIR REAL PROFESSIONAL ABOUT THEIR JOB. THEY ALWAYS HAVE A POSITIVE ATTITUDE THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. THEY MAKE SURE THEY MEET YOUR EVERY NEED. I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE.