Crown Dental - Texas City

Dentist

3527 Palmer Highway

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today By Appointment

crowndental.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
I love crown dental, he does such a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth!!
R
5 months ago
A wasted visit.
I called and told them exactly what I needed and even offered to send x-rays that I just had. So, I got there and they were nice, and professional, and took another x-ray, and told me exactly what I told them I needed, and said that they could not do my extraction, that I told them about before I got there. I left with a $50 charge and a toothache . . . hmmm, a wasted visit.
L
5 months ago
I'm very happy & satisfied with there work & my Dentist. Great job 👏👍👌
J
5 months ago
Dr was great but the wait?!?!
My son had two cavities to be filled. We showed up on time and they said the dr was running behind. Three hours later the procedure then began. I would’ve rescheduled but with my job I can’t really afford to take off too much. Very irritating.
K
5 months ago
Very polite and nice staffing. However, every appointment my children have had takes an hour past scheduled time to be seen... I see reviews that state otherwise. But this has been my family’s experience.
J
6 months ago
The team was AWESOME!
C
6 months ago
Very professional service
A
6 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
L
6 months ago
I have been to Dr Lin before but this time I had a really bad tooth ache. They worked me in, saw the Dr. Turned out i had an abscessed tooth
K
6 months ago
Recommend service
I would recommend Crown Detnal anyone to go there they don't keep you waiting long. They get you in and out. So please if y'all having mouth problems go see them they will take care of your problem.