Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very very good, I love them all
C
1 week ago
The office staff is great. Dr is great also. So far I am Happy the dental association referred DR, to me. Thank you. Carla McBrayer
I
1 month ago
Professional, personable
This time I had a different hygienist who I have not seen for a couple of years. She is still very good and I feel my teeth are very clean. I like this office because both hygienists polish ALL my teeth on both outer n inner sides. This time she “fused” over a bump of my tongue n asked very thorough questions about how long it has been there, causation, does it hurt, etc. Per the doctor’s / dentist’s requests, she took multiple pictures of the bump, took down the measurements / size of the bump n told me to keep a watchful eye on it. The office also updated my medication intake. I was told they like to be aware of any illness that might cause dental issues or vise versa. I appreciate the thoroughness. Amazingly, everything was done in 45 mins. My mouth feels very clean now 😃
R
2 months ago
Crown Dentistry is the best. Dr. Chan and staff go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and well cared for. When I SMILE!, I have them to thank
D
2 months ago
I always have a very good experience with my dental work. The doctor and all the folks that work at Crown Dentistry make you feel welcome, very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Love the friendly staff and awesome Dr. Chan. No sales gimmick, just focus on dental health.
D
2 months ago
Had a cleaning done. Quick and easy. No blood, no paun. Lots of TLC. And a flouride boost! Thanks to all staff for a great experience!
C
3 months ago
EXCELLENT, Professional Care: My FAVORITE Dentistry!
Dr. Chris Chan & All His staff: Megs & Leanne & the new receptionist—EveryOne—are Kind in delivering Superb Service. My family & I are totally impressed! Thank You!!! Cheryl D. Skinner
K
5 months ago
Top-Notch Dentistry
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Nora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine! I edited this review because I got Nora’s name incorrect in an earlier review. Her name deserves to be correct!
K
5 months ago
Top-Notch Care!
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Flora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine!