Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and warm and friendly staff
I went in to have my crown repaired and they did an amazing job!
L
3 weeks ago
Peace at the Dentist
I sought care from Dr. Chan after being with the same dentist for 20 years, and was apprehensive. I worried in vain. Dr. Chan and his staff are excellent at their work. The exam and cleaning were gentle and thorough. I received the highest quality of care and have no concerns about returning!
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Chan and his staff
Dr. Chan and all of his staff were so wonderful with my 3 year old. She was nervous and they all made her feel comfortable. She got a full cleaning and x-rays because they were so patient and great with her. Love this whole office!
R
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I admit that I have an irrational fear of the dentist. The entire team at Crown Dentisty makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Chan knows exactly how I feel. He takes the opportunity to teach me about my teeth and issues, but not in a lecturing manner. I really appreciate everyone there!
R
2 months ago
excellent service for a minor emergency.
I sneezed out a crown and dr. Chan squeezed me in and took care of my problem. He and his staff have always been very accommodating as I am afraid of dentists. coming to Crown Dentistry has always been a friendly and welcoming experience.
C
3 months ago
So GLAD to have Found Crown Dental!
Dr. Chris Chan leads an exceptional team of happy professionals, who deliver the highest quality of service. They treat eachother with respect; no wonder, the peaceful & welcoming atmosphere. The dental care provided is gentle and thorough. The clean & modern facility offers the most updated technologies. I not only trust them for my own dental hygiene, I have highly recommended Crown Dental to all my family & friends.
I
4 months ago
High quality service n professional at dental cleaning
Teeth cleaning is a serious business at the clinic. The hygienist took her time n did a thorough job even in polishing each of my individual teeth A black spot was noted behind my last molar. Dr Chan said to wait as it might not be a cavity. Such honesty is rare in my opinion
D
6 months ago
Great people
No pain no worries A #1 people and work
M
7 months ago
Treated like family
Provided you experience a great relationship with your family, and extended family, that's what it feels to me like stepping into Crown dentistry. Chances are, not only do they wait for your arrival (even if you get there a few minutes early), and are ready to lead you right away to your patient's room/chair, but they genuinely ask and care about your well being. Conducting teeth cleaning/checkup appointments always turn out to be as gentle as possible as for their services. Thank you so much, Crown dentistry... Oh, and when did you ever receive a personally signed birthday greetings card on your birthday from your dentist in the past? Well if you were a Crown dentistry patient you'd. A small but lovely sign and gesture which affords me a smile every year I receive my birthday well wishes card from the staff.
L
7 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly Staff!
I am a very picky person when it comes to my dental care. So satisfied with my hygienist, Meg! I highly recommend them!