Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Crown Dentistry is the best. Dr. Chan and staff go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and well cared for. When I SMILE!, I have them to thank
D
7 days ago
I always have a very good experience with my dental work. The doctor and all the folks that work at Crown Dentistry make you feel welcome, very friendly.
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Love the friendly staff and awesome Dr. Chan. No sales gimmick, just focus on dental health.
D
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning done. Quick and easy. No blood, no paun. Lots of TLC. And a flouride boost! Thanks to all staff for a great experience!
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT, Professional Care: My FAVORITE Dentistry!
Dr. Chris Chan & All His staff: Megs & Leanne & the new receptionist—EveryOne—are Kind in delivering Superb Service. My family & I are totally impressed! Thank You!!! Cheryl D. Skinner
K
3 months ago
Top-Notch Dentistry
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Nora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine! I edited this review because I got Nora’s name incorrect in an earlier review. Her name deserves to be correct!
K
3 months ago
Top-Notch Care!
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Flora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine!
L
3 months ago
Always great service
I was late and they were still great! Fast and efficient, very friendly. And my teeth feel so good after the cleaning. Thanks Rose and team!
A
3 months ago
Thank you
This is an office that cares about it's patients. Great dental care, and a fantastic staff.
J
4 months ago
High quality service and warm and friendly staff
I went in to have my crown repaired and they did an amazing job!