Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great people
No pain no worries A #1 people and work
M
2 months ago
Treated like family
Provided you experience a great relationship with your family, and extended family, that's what it feels to me like stepping into Crown dentistry. Chances are, not only do they wait for your arrival (even if you get there a few minutes early), and are ready to lead you right away to your patient's room/chair, but they genuinely ask and care about your well being. Conducting teeth cleaning/checkup appointments always turn out to be as gentle as possible as for their services. Thank you so much, Crown dentistry... Oh, and when did you ever receive a personally signed birthday greetings card on your birthday from your dentist in the past? Well if you were a Crown dentistry patient you'd. A small but lovely sign and gesture which affords me a smile every year I receive my birthday well wishes card from the staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly Staff!
I am a very picky person when it comes to my dental care. So satisfied with my hygienist, Meg! I highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
It had been over 5 years since I had seen a dentist, and I was extremely nervous about what that would mean for me. This office welcomed me literally with open arms (Thanks for the hug Leanne!) and made me feel super comfortable. I explained my nervousness and they reassured me throughout the entire process. Dr. Chan is friendly and likeable- explains things very clearly and seems like he creates a fun work environment for everyone. I’m excited to have found a dentist that I can feel comfortable going to... goodbye dentist anxiety, hello beautiful healthy smile!!!
A
3 months ago
Office Cleaning
Crown Dentistry takes great care of their patients. I have had multiple dental cleanings, crowns, and in the near future plan on having Invisalign done in office. Your in excellent hands in the care of this office.
J
3 months ago
Kind, Thoughtful and Professional Staff
The Crown staff from the person who greats you, to the hygienist and dentist are all kind , thoughtful and professional. My daughter even loves coming to the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Staff!!
Megs did such a great job cleaning my teeth! Very gentle and thourough! The entire staff is always so kind!! Thank you all very much!!
R
5 months ago
Today I had a cleaning appointment the staff there are so kind and helpful I look forward to going to them for each appointment
A
5 months ago
Super Excellent Service!
Today was my almost two year old’s first dentist appointment! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for her! Everyone turned, what could normally be a scary experience for a toddler, a super fun and friendly visit! Of course I wouldn’t have expected anything less because this has been my dentist for over 6 years, and I’ve always had an awesome experience! So of course I trusted that they would take care of my baby’s first teeth cleaning!
J
5 months ago
Friendly caring staff and very professional
I just started going to Crown Dentistry, but so far the experience I have had is amazing. Every time I walk in there they always seemed to be very happy and are very welcoming. All the staff including Dr. Chan are very profesional, I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!!