Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always pleasant experience. Friendly professional staff. Do not mind going to my dentist.
S
2 months ago
Got me right in , when I needed a appt.
G
2 months ago
Very very good, I love them all
C
2 months ago
The office staff is great. Dr is great also. So far I am Happy the dental association referred DR, to me. Thank you. Carla McBrayer
I
3 months ago
Professional, personable
This time I had a different hygienist who I have not seen for a couple of years. She is still very good and I feel my teeth are very clean. I like this office because both hygienists polish ALL my teeth on both outer n inner sides. This time she “fused” over a bump of my tongue n asked very thorough questions about how long it has been there, causation, does it hurt, etc. Per the doctor’s / dentist’s requests, she took multiple pictures of the bump, took down the measurements / size of the bump n told me to keep a watchful eye on it. The office also updated my medication intake. I was told they like to be aware of any illness that might cause dental issues or vise versa. I appreciate the thoroughness. Amazingly, everything was done in 45 mins. My mouth feels very clean now 😃
R
4 months ago
Crown Dentistry is the best. Dr. Chan and staff go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and well cared for. When I SMILE!, I have them to thank
D
4 months ago
I always have a very good experience with my dental work. The doctor and all the folks that work at Crown Dentistry make you feel welcome, very friendly.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Love the friendly staff and awesome Dr. Chan. No sales gimmick, just focus on dental health.
D
4 months ago
Had a cleaning done. Quick and easy. No blood, no paun. Lots of TLC. And a flouride boost! Thanks to all staff for a great experience!
C
5 months ago
EXCELLENT, Professional Care: My FAVORITE Dentistry!
Dr. Chris Chan & All His staff: Megs & Leanne & the new receptionist—EveryOne—are Kind in delivering Superb Service. My family & I are totally impressed! Thank You!!! Cheryl D. Skinner