Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional, friendly staff, quick response
Had a broken tooth, they were able to get me in same day to discuss my options. Dentist / assistant / front office person were all very friendly, helpfull, and accommodating to my situation. After arrival, I was as not concerned about social distancing, as they have put procedures in place that made me feel comfortable and safe.
M
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service
Had to visit today on an emergency basis. Thought I chipped a tooth, but it was my crown. Will go back when office will be able to see regular patients and have crown replaced. The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Chan is an expert, professional dentist overseeing this exceptional practice.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Chan and Leann were just wonderful. I was very nervous about going in for a crown. I felt absolutely no pain from beginning to end. They were very patient with my nervousness. Just an overall excellent experience and I've never said that about a dentist visit before!
D
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office
Dr. Chan and his team are far and away the most skilled, kind and friendly professionals from whom I've ever received dental care. Highly recommended. Last night, a 30-year-old crown fell out, and my first thought was "Oh good, I get to go see the fine folks at Crown Dentistry." No kidding!
D
3 months ago
The whole office is friendly and helpful with my disabilities. But top notch professional. It was challenge to find dentist in new city after 58 yrs in Bay Area with pros we had for decades. But we Found it! Recommend? In spades
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chan and staff are amazing! I’m comfortable and relaxed during procedures, and he makes a shot of Novocain painless. The staff are kind, helpful, and a delight to interact with. I highly recommend Crown Dentistry to everyone, especially those “worried about seeing the dentist”!
A
7 months ago
Always pleasant experience. Friendly professional staff. Do not mind going to my dentist.
S
7 months ago
Got me right in , when I needed a appt.
G
8 months ago
Very very good, I love them all
C
8 months ago
The office staff is great. Dr is great also. So far I am Happy the dental association referred DR, to me. Thank you. Carla McBrayer