Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
So GLAD to have Found Crown Dental!
Dr. Chris Chan leads an exceptional team of happy professionals, who deliver the highest quality of service. They treat eachother with respect; no wonder, the peaceful & welcoming atmosphere. The dental care provided is gentle and thorough. The clean & modern facility offers the most updated technologies. I not only trust them for my own dental hygiene, I have highly recommended Crown Dental to all my family & friends.
I
1 month ago
High quality service n professional at dental cleaning
Teeth cleaning is a serious business at the clinic. The hygienist took her time n did a thorough job even in polishing each of my individual teeth A black spot was noted behind my last molar. Dr Chan said to wait as it might not be a cavity. Such honesty is rare in my opinion
D
3 months ago
Great people
No pain no worries A #1 people and work
M
4 months ago
Treated like family
Provided you experience a great relationship with your family, and extended family, that's what it feels to me like stepping into Crown dentistry. Chances are, not only do they wait for your arrival (even if you get there a few minutes early), and are ready to lead you right away to your patient's room/chair, but they genuinely ask and care about your well being. Conducting teeth cleaning/checkup appointments always turn out to be as gentle as possible as for their services. Thank you so much, Crown dentistry... Oh, and when did you ever receive a personally signed birthday greetings card on your birthday from your dentist in the past? Well if you were a Crown dentistry patient you'd. A small but lovely sign and gesture which affords me a smile every year I receive my birthday well wishes card from the staff.
L
4 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly Staff!
I am a very picky person when it comes to my dental care. So satisfied with my hygienist, Meg! I highly recommend them!
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
It had been over 5 years since I had seen a dentist, and I was extremely nervous about what that would mean for me. This office welcomed me literally with open arms (Thanks for the hug Leanne!) and made me feel super comfortable. I explained my nervousness and they reassured me throughout the entire process. Dr. Chan is friendly and likeable- explains things very clearly and seems like he creates a fun work environment for everyone. I’m excited to have found a dentist that I can feel comfortable going to... goodbye dentist anxiety, hello beautiful healthy smile!!!
A
5 months ago
Office Cleaning
Crown Dentistry takes great care of their patients. I have had multiple dental cleanings, crowns, and in the near future plan on having Invisalign done in office. Your in excellent hands in the care of this office.
J
6 months ago
Kind, Thoughtful and Professional Staff
The Crown staff from the person who greats you, to the hygienist and dentist are all kind , thoughtful and professional. My daughter even loves coming to the dentist.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Staff!!
Megs did such a great job cleaning my teeth! Very gentle and thourough! The entire staff is always so kind!! Thank you all very much!!
R
7 months ago
Today I had a cleaning appointment the staff there are so kind and helpful I look forward to going to them for each appointment