Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Today I had a cleaning appointment the staff there are so kind and helpful I look forward to going to them for each appointment
A
4 weeks ago
Super Excellent Service!
Today was my almost two year old’s first dentist appointment! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for her! Everyone turned, what could normally be a scary experience for a toddler, a super fun and friendly visit! Of course I wouldn’t have expected anything less because this has been my dentist for over 6 years, and I’ve always had an awesome experience! So of course I trusted that they would take care of my baby’s first teeth cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Friendly caring staff and very professional
I just started going to Crown Dentistry, but so far the experience I have had is amazing. Every time I walk in there they always seemed to be very happy and are very welcoming. All the staff including Dr. Chan are very profesional, I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!!
W
2 months ago
Exceptional Professional Service @ Crown Dentistry
Our first visit with Dr. CHAN through a long time personal referral. We now regret not coming here sooner!! Tasha, the receptionist filling in for the day was SO accommodating. We felt her sincere kindness, care & willingness to help us in our situation. She was a great catalyst in getting my husband an appointment right away to accommodate his immediate dental needs. They were all very professional with that extra "something" that made us feel like we were receiving that VIP treatment! Great professional efficient service from Dr. CHAN and HIS ENTIRE STAFF! We are truly grateful and feel confident that we have our dental health now in GREAT hands!
J
2 months ago
Beautiful Smile
Crown dentistry is the best. When I relocated to Sacramento Crown Dentistry was my office. Due to insurance change I had to leave them. My experience was all bad. When I was able to return, I'm smiling again the staff is awesome, they make you feel so welcome. If it was up to me I would recommend everyone to them. I can not say enough good things about Crown Dentistry. They are the best and this my honest opinion..😁😃😉
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Chan and the entire team are super friendly and very skilled.
I
3 months ago
High friendly, professional n quality service
I like as a patient, to be able to look at my “records” on the screen though I don’t understand much. Very state of the art. Dental hygienists are patient to explain what needs to be done to keep teeth healthy. Dr Chan saw a black shadow on my tooth but didn’t rush to fill it. He said when the area gets soft it means for sure it is a cavity. I like his skills n honesty. I have been w him for 10 years
H
3 months ago
Great service as usual Highly recemend them.
Dr Char was excellent and Rose did a fine job cleaning my teeth. Thanks guys.
D
3 months ago
Everyone on the staff is friendly and happy. I've never had to wait for more than two minutes. The Doctor is above all else, great at what he does. I've had a lot of work done here and never a moment of pain. If you don't like pain, this is the place to go !!!
S
3 months ago
Always a solid 10
Dr. Chan and his staff are always solid 10’s. They are always professional and coutrteous. I couldn’t recommended a better dentist to go see