Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top-Notch Dentistry
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Nora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine! I edited this review because I got Nora’s name incorrect in an earlier review. Her name deserves to be correct!
K
1 month ago
Top-Notch Care!
I’ve been a patient for many years now. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Chan and his team. Rose takes care of all my hygiene and cleaning needs. Dr. Chan, LeAnn and Flora take care of all my dental procedures with kindness, care and compassion. Tasha is always kind, and I always leave with a smile in my heart and on my face! Thanks for making my smile shine!
L
1 month ago
Always great service
I was late and they were still great! Fast and efficient, very friendly. And my teeth feel so good after the cleaning. Thanks Rose and team!
A
1 month ago
Thank you
This is an office that cares about it's patients. Great dental care, and a fantastic staff.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and warm and friendly staff
I went in to have my crown repaired and they did an amazing job!
L
3 months ago
Peace at the Dentist
I sought care from Dr. Chan after being with the same dentist for 20 years, and was apprehensive. I worried in vain. Dr. Chan and his staff are excellent at their work. The exam and cleaning were gentle and thorough. I received the highest quality of care and have no concerns about returning!
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Chan and his staff
Dr. Chan and all of his staff were so wonderful with my 3 year old. She was nervous and they all made her feel comfortable. She got a full cleaning and x-rays because they were so patient and great with her. Love this whole office!
R
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I admit that I have an irrational fear of the dentist. The entire team at Crown Dentisty makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Chan knows exactly how I feel. He takes the opportunity to teach me about my teeth and issues, but not in a lecturing manner. I really appreciate everyone there!
R
5 months ago
excellent service for a minor emergency.
I sneezed out a crown and dr. Chan squeezed me in and took care of my problem. He and his staff have always been very accommodating as I am afraid of dentists. coming to Crown Dentistry has always been a friendly and welcoming experience.
C
5 months ago
So GLAD to have Found Crown Dental!
Dr. Chris Chan leads an exceptional team of happy professionals, who deliver the highest quality of service. They treat eachother with respect; no wonder, the peaceful & welcoming atmosphere. The dental care provided is gentle and thorough. The clean & modern facility offers the most updated technologies. I not only trust them for my own dental hygiene, I have highly recommended Crown Dental to all my family & friends.