Crown Dentistry

Dentist

4450 Duckhorn Dr.

Ste A

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional, caring and friendly Staff!
I am a very picky person when it comes to my dental care. So satisfied with my hygienist, Meg! I highly recommend them!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
It had been over 5 years since I had seen a dentist, and I was extremely nervous about what that would mean for me. This office welcomed me literally with open arms (Thanks for the hug Leanne!) and made me feel super comfortable. I explained my nervousness and they reassured me throughout the entire process. Dr. Chan is friendly and likeable- explains things very clearly and seems like he creates a fun work environment for everyone. I’m excited to have found a dentist that I can feel comfortable going to... goodbye dentist anxiety, hello beautiful healthy smile!!!
A
1 month ago
Office Cleaning
Crown Dentistry takes great care of their patients. I have had multiple dental cleanings, crowns, and in the near future plan on having Invisalign done in office. Your in excellent hands in the care of this office.
J
2 months ago
Kind, Thoughtful and Professional Staff
The Crown staff from the person who greats you, to the hygienist and dentist are all kind , thoughtful and professional. My daughter even loves coming to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Staff!!
Megs did such a great job cleaning my teeth! Very gentle and thourough! The entire staff is always so kind!! Thank you all very much!!
R
3 months ago
Today I had a cleaning appointment the staff there are so kind and helpful I look forward to going to them for each appointment
A
3 months ago
Super Excellent Service!
Today was my almost two year old’s first dentist appointment! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for her! Everyone turned, what could normally be a scary experience for a toddler, a super fun and friendly visit! Of course I wouldn’t have expected anything less because this has been my dentist for over 6 years, and I’ve always had an awesome experience! So of course I trusted that they would take care of my baby’s first teeth cleaning!
J
3 months ago
Friendly caring staff and very professional
I just started going to Crown Dentistry, but so far the experience I have had is amazing. Every time I walk in there they always seemed to be very happy and are very welcoming. All the staff including Dr. Chan are very profesional, I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!!
W
4 months ago
Exceptional Professional Service @ Crown Dentistry
Our first visit with Dr. CHAN through a long time personal referral. We now regret not coming here sooner!! Tasha, the receptionist filling in for the day was SO accommodating. We felt her sincere kindness, care & willingness to help us in our situation. She was a great catalyst in getting my husband an appointment right away to accommodate his immediate dental needs. They were all very professional with that extra "something" that made us feel like we were receiving that VIP treatment! Great professional efficient service from Dr. CHAN and HIS ENTIRE STAFF! We are truly grateful and feel confident that we have our dental health now in GREAT hands!
J
4 months ago
Beautiful Smile
Crown dentistry is the best. When I relocated to Sacramento Crown Dentistry was my office. Due to insurance change I had to leave them. My experience was all bad. When I was able to return, I'm smiling again the staff is awesome, they make you feel so welcome. If it was up to me I would recommend everyone to them. I can not say enough good things about Crown Dentistry. They are the best and this my honest opinion..😁😃😉