Crown Plumbing

Plumber

405 Meridian Ave

San Jose, CA 95126

CA LIC#: 855792
Open Today By Appointment

localplumberinsanjoseca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Bathroom Leak and remodel
Crown Plumbing is always my first call for my plumbing needs. Abraham and his team do great work. They are professional, trustworthy and dependable. My bathroom leak turned into the sub-floor needing to be replaced and a much needed bathroom remodel. I didn't know that they were also in the business of remodeling bathrooms and kitchens. This happened close to the holidays but they did a good job of doing all the work in a timely manner. They have highly qualified and trustworthy contractors that they work with. I now have a lovely remodeled bathroom and peace of mind with the job being done right. I would highly recommend Crowne Plumbing and have been using them since 2009.
K
12 months ago
Wonderful Work
We had a leak right outside our main that the homeowners association said was our responsibility. We had to have water shut off to 12 different units. They handled everything quickly, efficiently and were very professional. The price was also very good. I will definitely use them again.
N
1 year ago
Total water line replacement
My old pipes kept breaking. The people at Crown always came quickly and were professional in every way. I decided to replace all the pipes and put in a new water heater and water softener. It was a two day job. I felt comfortable leaving them in the house. They were careful with my property in and out of the house. And the work was excellent. I am very satisfied.
J
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
I called them out for an estimate, and then asked them back out once the estimate proved to be the best. They were completely cool with the fact that I was price shopping. Should have known better to have just gone with Crown as price is not the only criteria when working with contractors. Crown just happened to be the best priced, and also have a friendly customer service rep and technician. I would without a doubt call Crown again if I need any more plumbing work.
C
1 year ago
Trustworthy-Dependable-High Quality Service ALWAYS
Crown Plumbing is our 1 stop service provider for all our plumbing needs. They're dependable, professional, friendly, trustworthy, and a great price for the work they've done for us. We've used them several times from everything to clogged drains to tub and shower installations. We would never consider using any other plumbing service and we highly recommend Crown Plumbing!
N
1 year ago
Professional and Open Communication
Contacted crown plumbing regarding clients un-permitted work and crown plumbing came in and got everything permitted and worked with the city on our behalf to do so.
C
1 year ago
Well done!
I had a broken water main. I was able fill some pots with water to tide me over, and then turn the water off and so it wasn't too emergent. They came over the next day, gave me an estimate and got to work that day. Victor and David were awesome. They worked all day long, dug out a 45 foot long trench (and it was a HOT day!), laid in new copper piping and everything was done and working well before dinner time! They were pleasant, professional, hard working guys who clearly know their stuff. I highly recommend Crown Plumbing.
M
1 year ago
On time great job
Came quickly, finished quickly. Reasonable prices. I recommend them.
D
1 year ago
High quality service and professionalism
I contacted Crown Plumbing about a clogged bathroom in my Burlingame location and they sent out Moises and he was able to locate the issue and went over and beyond by checking additional areas that may have caused the issue. He basically did a root cause analysis and explained and showed me pictures of the problem. I use them for all my location needs.
D
1 year ago
I have not been for this!
I have been completely satisfied with the level of professionalism, attention to details, the willingness and creative alternative solutions to our plumbing issue. I also praise the lady at the front desk as this is where service begins; she coordinated/dispatched a technician to our site within a couple hours and kept me in the loop as to when the tech would arrive, shortly thereafter I received a call from the tech confirming the time, he was prompt on his promised arrival!