Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Cleaning.
They staff was great and friendly. Made me feel welcomed.
P
3 days ago
The most personal experience, and people are so great with beautiful smiles all the time. Highly recommend. A+++++++
Best in the business is all I can say! A+++++++++++
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, caring, kind, gentle
Dr. Levitan and his staff are considerate, professional, thorough and very caring and kind. They go out of their way to reduce anxiety and to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Katie is such a sweetheart...always look forward to visiting with her as she so efficiently and gently cleans my teeth. And would be remiss to mention the two blonde cuties that greet you and handle all the paperwork..Joanie.just love them and they make you laugh and feel at home. Great dental practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, gentle and caring
The total experience was great from check in to X-rays to cleaning to seeing the dentist. They listened and had good advise.
B
1 month ago
We have always had a wonderful experience at Crown Point Dental !!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Wow...
When I walked in I was so nervous I was sweating, but I was welcomed with smiling faces and kindness. The pain I am in is indescribable, at one point I was crying and coughing, but they made every effort to make me comfortable. I even had a follow up question after I left the office and they were right there to answer my questions and inform me of how much Tylenol to take for the pain. I need to have 5 extractions, fillings, root canal, crowns, etc., but lucky I have great insurance and now an amazing dentist! Thank you to everyone I had the pleasure of meeting today, I look forward to my future visits.
T
1 month ago
Personal care
At the time of my appointment I was suffering with a frozen shoulder and the doctor and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I was very comfortable during my 3+ hour appointment!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Dr. Levitan and his staff are fantastic. They have taken the time to get to know my wife and I in addition to providing excellent care.
G
1 month ago
High quality service.
I had a great experience in this clinic. I have not had a dentist in a while and the staff here made it easy and comfortable for me to be in a dental clinic. Scheduling was easy and they were very considerate since I work daily. I will definitely recommend my friends to this place.
B
2 months ago
Traveled from Lockport to come here, that should say it all
Like the new doctor, gentle and quick,Roy better watch out.