Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, friendly service
All the staff from receptionist to the Dentists are very personable and friendly. Would recommend this dentist office.
V
3 weeks ago
Exellent
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Everyone is super friendly starting from the second you walk through the door till you check out!! The staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Levitan is friendly and very knowledgeable. The whole experience was awesome. I would highly recommend Crown Point Dental.
P
1 month ago
Best experience
Best experience i’ve been coming to Crown dental care for many years I had a procedure done where I had a cavity and I had to have a crown removed and a temporary crown put in and it was a great experience they take very good care of you and I highly recommend the whole staff the whole organization is labeled to me a few words A class act.
E
1 month ago
Friendly
I brought my son here for the first time . They made us feel very welcome and my son was not afraid for getting his teeth checked and cleaned.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
They are the friendliest staff ever! Make you feel so comfortable & as relaxed as possible!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous and Caring
S
2 months ago
Cleaning X-ray
Wow best dental visit I’ve ever had!! They are personable, through, and you’re in and out in a good way.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
They are fantastic. Every single person that we have encountered there has been absolutely great!
E
2 months ago
High quality service!
They are so kind and professional