Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly Caring Service
Nice friendly office staff, hygentis and dentists. Works well with our insurance.
J
2 weeks ago
Gluten free cleaning
The staff are all nice. Very advanced equipment. I went here since they have gluten free cleaning products. I will definitely go back next spring.
C
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about Crown Point Dental! My teeth are in pretty decent shape as it is but it is a plus to have great service to make my smile the best it can be. The staff is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend to your family and friends.
Response from Crown Point Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review!!!
H
3 weeks ago
New in the area, glad that I found Crown Point Dental Care. In yesterday for cleaning and check up and having a very good experience! Doctor and staff very nice and polite. They listen and explain everything. I would recommend to anyone who need dental care to this office. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Response from Crown Point Dental Care
We greatly appreciate our patients helping spread the good word!!! There is no better compliment than a referral to a friend!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Loved It!! Everyone is nice and polite. Well done on the services provided!!
T
1 month ago
I love the atmosphere. They are amazing.
M
1 month ago
I went for cleaning today and evaluate my previous tooth work. Staff is always professional, friendly and give me high quality service. They listen closely to my concerns and have great recommendations.
G
2 months ago
Very Polite and Professional
This was my 3rd appt after changing Dentists, Very pleased! With my care!
K
2 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been a high point for me and I can’t believe I’m saying this but.....I actually enjoy the experience, the staff is so nice they interact seamlessly while taking care of business and Dr Levitan as a knack for relieving the stress. Fear of the dentist? Gone! Beautiful teeth? Absolutely!!
R
2 months ago
Cleaning.
They staff was great and friendly. Made me feel welcomed.