Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional and friendly!
C
1 week ago
Relaxing, professional experience
Everyone I dealt with today was fantastic. I am a chicken when going to the dentist and the hygienists were awesome and fun. The dentists were professional and quickly put me at ease. I dont have dental insurance and even paying for today's visit was pretty painless. Prices are extremely reasonable.
L
1 week ago
Great experience! I have always been scared to death to go to a dentist but once I started coming to this facility I feel very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to all.
A
1 week ago
Love iit
wonderful experience and the staff is amaziing!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
We love going to Crown Point dental. They are always able to fit us in as a family. The staff is so kind and friendly. The dentist is very down to earth and explains things well. I never feel like we are being taken advantage they are very helpful and reasonable.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and quality care
From walking in Cheryl & Samantha at the front are super friendly and make you feel welcome! Dental assistant Cathy is very talented & knowledgable. She is very thorough & makes sure you’re comfortable the whole time! Dr. Rodriguez made the whole process easy and painless! I have been coming here since I was a little girl & it’s a pleasant experience every time!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish
From the safety of the office/customers to the excellent teeth cleaning work to the dental exam--all things were done professionally and with care. I was a bit nervous about going to the dentist but I am glad I had the cleaning that was 4 months overdue.
R
3 weeks ago
high qualityfriendly professional service!
excellent treatment and helpful staff. Nice location and office. I highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
The entire staff are amazing. My whole family of 4 go here.
B
1 month ago
Professional, and high quality service
I have received excellent service here for over 5 years for myself and my family. I frequently recommend this office for all dental services.