Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly professional care. Makes me feel safe in the chair! Always checking on my comfort level!!
C
1 week ago
My first visit, Great experience very professional, everyone was friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
I love this office.
Professional, competent and friendly staff. They are the best. I felt absolutely no pain when my teeth are getting done. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Outgoing, friendly Quick service
The team at crown point are friendly and outgoing, listen to you about your needs and are very flexible about you schedule. I wouldn't call it fun, lol, but for a necessary evil, they are the best dentist office I've been to!
J
1 month ago
Quality, Professionalism, Friendly, & Caring
Entire staff from the moment I arrived until I left was by far the the best dental office experience, ever! Awesome place for children & adults! Staff takes pride in their career & it shows in every single one of them!
K
1 month ago
Love everyone there! Kids do too!
C
1 month ago
High quality friendly service.
The team was friendly professional and accommodating. The best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
B
2 months ago
Quality work by awesome professionals
Everyone is so welcoming and outgoing you forget you’re there for some kind of oral work. They explain everything to your understanding and they are very clean.
B
2 months ago
Professional, polite servce.
Everybody was skilled, knowledgeable and polite. I couldn’t be happier.
T
2 months ago
Top notch patient care from office building to entire staff!
Best dental experience I ever had with my son. Office is warm and inviting, reception area staff and dental staff are ALL very friendly and easy to talk to. Very thorough exam. Everything was explained in detail and appointments were easy to make and very accommodating. Crown Point Dental Care is where I will be taking my entire family from now on. Thank you for such great care!