Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing service
The entire staff is so great. Everyone is friendly and so warming. I had to reschedule two times due to children related occurrences and they were beyond understanding. Dr. Levitan was so friendly and kind. She explained everything she was doing which helps calm nerves! She was beyond amazing. Highly recommend.b
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Wonderful staff. I had a cavity filled today and they were so warm and kind and very good about the procedure done. Thank you.
N
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate the friendliness of the entire office staff. They are very professional and skillful. I've been a patient for over ten years.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a good experience! Great staff
D
1 month ago
Very professional people,friendly staff, Dr Rory Levitan was so kind and very professional. Wonderful people.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff are all very caring and truly concerned and it shows the minute I walk in the door to the minute I walk out!
S
2 months ago
Check up
I had my check up and cleaning today. Can’t ask for a better professional staff.
B
2 months ago
Easy
Today I had a cleaning that went well. Found out I have 3 cavities that need to get fixed...
T
2 months ago
Very personable
Very nice experience. I was very nervous and they all took great care of me
C
2 months ago
Just the Best!
I have been going to CPDCare for ~ 15 years! I’ve always had great quality service from a very professional staff. My hygienist, Natalie, is awesome, as is Dr. Levitan and the rest of the team. They will work with you on insurance issues, even in out of network situations. Thanks for always doing such a great job for me and my girls!