Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent
Always professional. Make it as comfortable as possible for patients.
K
4 days ago
High quality service and excellent bedside manner
Dr. Natalie Salman was fantastic today! I cracked my front tooth, and she made it look even better than before and took me as a last minute emergency. I deeply appreciate her amazing bedside manner and expertise! Thanks for fixing my smile and making me feel beautiful again!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great experience
As always the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Salman is a great dentist with awesome care and concern for her patients!
N
2 weeks ago
I had my 6 month cleaning today. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I've been going there for years and think they are great.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly personnel high-quality service and professionalism here
Very friendly personnel high-quality service and professionalism here.I have been going to Dr. Raury for over 10 years and have always had good service all he is correct at my teeth I have had crowns and he’s an excellent Dentist I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for an excellent dentist
T
4 weeks ago
Everytime I visit the office, the staff greet me kindly. The dental technicians are always very friendly, professional and attentive. My brother originally referred me to this office and they remember him along with the rest of my family by name. I never had to wait even a minute to get taken care of. I absolutely love the dentist. He is very high-spirited and welcoming. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. I don't have any complaints.
D
4 weeks ago
Painless, no fear experience!
If you need your teeth taken care of, this is the place to go! Great professional service, love going to get my teeth cleaned and checked!
J
1 month ago
best people in town. friendly&careing
C
2 months ago
Best Customer Experience!
I’ve been going The the Dr. Levitan team for ~13 years. They are always friendly and technically superb!
R
2 months ago
My daughter said your office was clean and nicely decorated. She liked the person who cleaned her teeth and the doctor. I liked the ease of making an appointment and that the receptionist was nice.