Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent and thorough
Very clean, professional and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Call me a geek but I love going to the dentist, especially Crown Point Dental! You can tell that this place is a well oiled machine. From the front reception to the dental hygienists to Dr. Rory Levitan; always friendly, efficient and effective! Thanks for the years of healthy teeth๐Ÿ˜ƒ
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and great staff.
Excellent service for many years.
P
1 month ago
Feels like family!!
From the time I walk in and see everybody smiling face to the moment I'm taken back for my x-rays I always enjoy my experience at Crownpoint dental.
V
1 month ago
Excellent
Great
A
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly professional staff! Easy to get in appointments.
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
G
1 month ago
Amazing dentist great staff
Staff very friendly & knowledgeable. Dentist was very informative and explained options for me with a plan of care.
E
1 month ago
Kayla and Dr. S - #Lit
Recently had my teeth cleaned by Kayla - she was polite, funny and has an immaculate smile. Her teeth looking like Mortal Kombat = Flawless Victory, fr ๐Ÿ˜‚ Dr. S the realest DMD I met - yawl keep up the great work!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rory Levitan is awesome!
I have been a patient of Dr. Levitan for several years. He is very caring. The staff is friendly and professional. When I have an emergency tooth situation they are very accommodating. I highly recommend Crown Point Dental in Crown Point Indiana.
B
2 months ago
Thank you
Always skilled care and personable service! Keep up the great work!