Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Traveled from Lockport to come here, that should say it all
Like the new doctor, gentle and quick,Roy better watch out.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I was welcomed when I first entered the clinic. My dentist was very friendly, she made me feel relaxed and she was very thorough in giving me the best care. I would absolutely recommend this office. Dr Natalie Salmon is awesome!!!
R
2 months ago
Great service
B
2 months ago
Friendly professional care. Makes me feel safe in the chair! Always checking on my comfort level!!
C
2 months ago
My first visit, Great experience very professional, everyone was friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
I love this office.
Professional, competent and friendly staff. They are the best. I felt absolutely no pain when my teeth are getting done. Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Outgoing, friendly Quick service
The team at crown point are friendly and outgoing, listen to you about your needs and are very flexible about you schedule. I wouldn't call it fun, lol, but for a necessary evil, they are the best dentist office I've been to!
J
3 months ago
Quality, Professionalism, Friendly, & Caring
Entire staff from the moment I arrived until I left was by far the the best dental office experience, ever! Awesome place for children & adults! Staff takes pride in their career & it shows in every single one of them!
K
3 months ago
Love everyone there! Kids do too!
C
3 months ago
High quality friendly service.
The team was friendly professional and accommodating. The best experience I have ever had at the dentist.