Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Crown Point Dental Staff
Everyone you meet at Crown Point Dental is happy, friendly, professional, and caring. They all treat my family and me like family!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
K
1 month ago
Natalie explained how things were done as this was my first visit. Teeth cleaned, xrays taken and exam were professional. Happy with the service.
C
1 month ago
Great staff- friendly, explanatory, helpful.
A very welcoming vibe from all of the staff. Very thorough in answering questions and coming up with solutions. A+ on the first visit!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff!
Went in for a cleaning. Had many questions regarding another issue. Dr. Levitan always has time to sit with you and go over everything. The hygienists are great, very caring, friendly. It's nice going into an office where the staff knows you and treats you like family!
P
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Dr Levitan and his staff are phenomenal! They make everyone feel like family. They are absolutely the best dentist in Northwest Indiana.
B
2 months ago
My appointment was at 8:00am, I was seen on time. This was a follow up appointment to finish some dental work. I was out of the office by 8:40am.
G
2 months ago
Thoughtful and caring service. So grateful for the service provided on a tooth that needed attention and done in a timely manner. Thank you!
N
5 months ago
Consistently quality driven
Arrived early so they took me back early. Tech was kind, gentle and quick. Answered all my questions.
M
6 months ago
Ultra-friendly staff
Quick, friendly, and professional service from all. Good rapport with the dental techs. Dr. Levitan one of the best.