Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Dr. Levitan is nothing short of amazing. I have been terrified of dental work for my entire 29yrs of life. The first time I met him, he instantly made me feel calm. I just had some pretty extensive denal work done and he once again did a great job! He always asks me if I'm ok and will not proceed if I say no.
D
6 years ago
This was my first time having a temporary crown. They explained everything before each procedure and kept asking me if I was doing ok. I had no pain at all. I think I will get over my fear of dentists staying with Crown Point Dental Care.
S
6 years ago
the reception staff was very friendly and welcoming me. Katie was gentle and professional in taking xrays and cleaning my teeth. Doctor was gentle and explained the work I need to have done.
D
6 years ago
Having a bad experience with a dentist when I was young, I have always been afraid of going to a dentist, but everyone here was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth without pain even with a permanent retainer. She explained everything she was doing and asked if I had any questions. Dr. Levitan was very good at explaining the cavities, the crown I will need and the cause and why I need a crown. I definitely recommend CP Dental Care.
M
6 years ago
This office has impressed me from day one. There is little to no wait time for each appointment and the staff have all been kind and helpful. They have helped me get financing for my braces and the evening appointment are incredibly convenient. I would highly recommend this dentist.
A
6 years ago
My first visit with Crown Point Dental Care was a very positive experience. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Levitan truly cares and took the time to address everyone of my questions and concerns. I will definitely be returning.
C
6 years ago
Such a pleasant experience, as always. On time, personal, and great attention to detail.
M
6 years ago
My fiance was unable to pick my son up from daycare as planned so I had to bring him with me to get my teeth cleaned and my consultation for braces completed. The staff helped keep him entertained and were very polite about it the entire visit. There was almost no wait and the office was very clean and tidy. The cleaning was also very efficient. The only thing I wish was that I could have gotten an answer on my consultation that day but they stated they would call me today so hopefully I will know soon.
D
6 years ago
We have been going to this dentist for a long time and have always been satisfied .Everyone is very friendly and professional !
T
6 years ago
Friendly and professional staff, could not have been more impressed. Personal service and a clean facility are just icing on the cake compared to the staff's enthusiasm for their jobs. Highly recommend these guys, I know I'll be back!