Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Just the Best!
I have been going to CPDCare for ~ 15 years! I’ve always had great quality service from a very professional staff. My hygienist, Natalie, is awesome, as is Dr. Levitan and the rest of the team. They will work with you on insurance issues, even in out of network situations. Thanks for always doing such a great job for me and my girls!
G
5 months ago
High quality service
This office is professional from front to back. My hygienist Katie is very professional and thorough. Real good experience.
R
5 months ago
The staff is wonderful.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Levitan and his staff are always sweet ,kind and helpfull with every dental need. Been going to them for 10 plus years and will continue to go there.
D
5 months ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!
So enjoy the team in office. Care is second to none. See you in 6 months.
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly Environment
I've been in the dental industry for 14 yrs. Once I stopped working to take care of my children for a couple years I thought it was going to be hard to find a dental office, My sister had referred me, And I'm glad she did, The doctors are very professional and personable. The 1st time visiting the office, I didn't feel like I was just going in for routine hygiene appointment. I felt as if the staff really cared about their guest when they come in the office, We always have awesome conversations and everybody is super friendly, Even with being in the dental field everybody takes time to explain what is to be done to make sure that you have proper treatment. And I feel that their number one goal is to make sure that every guest has a great experience in their office. That is the feeling that I hadn't gotten I do recommend if you are looking for a phenomenal general dentist to please visit their office , You will Not be disappointed I have a 3 and 4 yr Old They also love going there.
B
6 months ago
Very personable
My mom brought me in to have a tooth checked that was hurting. The doctor and the assistants were very personable. I'm coming back for a cleaning and an exam.
K
6 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional service!
Quick, friendly, professional service!
B
6 months ago
Outstanding
The staff made my experience very comfortable. Everyone was super friendly and informative. We created a great plan to get the smile I’ve always wanted with out them pressuring me.
P
6 months ago
Great experience!
My experience at Crown Point Dental has been very positive! The receptionists are welcoming and very organized. Also, very good about informing me of my costs ahead of time (I don’t have a great dental plan). Dr. Levitan is very personable, informative and thorough. He took my jitters away! The dental assistant/hygienist is very pleasant, organized, calming, and gentle, making sure I was doing okay throughout, and thorough (double checking her work). On my first visit, there was another assistant, whom took xrays, and she was also very pleasant, organized and gentle. I would highly recommend!