Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
My daughter went in as a new patient for a cleaning and xrays and had a wonderful experience. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, to the dentist were friendly and made my daughter (who has autism) feel completely comfortable. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Have gone to them for several years,everyone there is very friendly an professional, with the covid-19 thing they did everything possible to keep everyone safe.
M
3 months ago
Great service and caring as usual.
The office has taken many extra steps to ensure the patient along with their staff is being protected from any unnecessary contact. Made me feel at ease. Always friendly and aware of the patient's needs.
K
3 months ago
I’ve been going here for years great Doctor and staff.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the most professional environment! A caring staff that go above and beyond. They provide you with the best dental care in Northwest Indiana.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful experience because everyone is so courteous, thoughtful and knowledgeable and they let you know what to expect. Also they make sure that you dont feel any discomfort. Dr. Levitan is so easy to talk to and addresses all of your concerns.
M
5 months ago
No pain
My daughter had 2 cavities filled today. She said she absolutely felt nothing and that they’re all so nice! Always a pleasant experience and it starts with the front desk girls all the way up to the doctors...FIVE STARS ⭐️
D
5 months ago
Super nice professional staff
I have been going for years to this dentist. All the staff is friendly and professional . They are always trying to accommodate you with your appt preference and do a great job overall
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
First visit was amazing!
H
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Highly professional and friendly