Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
I am overjoyed with this dental office. Everyone is so nice and kind to my son and I. We have always received excellent service.
B
5 months ago
Great service for families
We have been coming to Crown Point Dental for over 3 years. They are always wonderful to my famil. My children and I have had great experiences with their care. I know my children are in good hands with their staff.
B
5 months ago
Great service
Dr Levitan and crew are awesome. Professional and friendly team.
R
5 months ago
Very good service, friendly and professional
T
5 months ago
Very friendly, positive and professional staff!
Wonderful receptionist, no wait, very nice and knowledgeable Dentist and staff.
R
6 months ago
Great visit. The staff is awesome.
C
6 months ago
Amazing!
Awesome and super friendly staff! Very great work was done each visit I came!
J
6 months ago
Amazing service
The entire staff is so great. Everyone is friendly and so warming. I had to reschedule two times due to children related occurrences and they were beyond understanding. Dr. Levitan was so friendly and kind. She explained everything she was doing which helps calm nerves! She was beyond amazing. Highly recommend.b
D
6 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful staff. I had a cavity filled today and they were so warm and kind and very good about the procedure done. Thank you.
N
6 months ago
I always appreciate the friendliness of the entire office staff. They are very professional and skillful. I've been a patient for over ten years.