Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
I always appreciate the friendliness of the entire office staff. They are very professional and skillful. I've been a patient for over ten years.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning
Always a good experience! Great staff
D
7 months ago
Very professional people,friendly staff, Dr Rory Levitan was so kind and very professional. Wonderful people.
T
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff are all very caring and truly concerned and it shows the minute I walk in the door to the minute I walk out!
S
7 months ago
Check up
I had my check up and cleaning today. Can’t ask for a better professional staff.
B
8 months ago
Easy
Today I had a cleaning that went well. Found out I have 3 cavities that need to get fixed...
T
8 months ago
Very personable
Very nice experience. I was very nervous and they all took great care of me
C
8 months ago
Just the Best!
I have been going to CPDCare for ~ 15 years! I’ve always had great quality service from a very professional staff. My hygienist, Natalie, is awesome, as is Dr. Levitan and the rest of the team. They will work with you on insurance issues, even in out of network situations. Thanks for always doing such a great job for me and my girls!
G
8 months ago
High quality service
This office is professional from front to back. My hygienist Katie is very professional and thorough. Real good experience.
R
8 months ago
The staff is wonderful.