Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Best of the Best
The girls in here are fantastic. The doctor is awesome. Very friendly people
R
6 months ago
New Patient
Although I was a new patient, I was treated as if Iโ€™ve been a patient there my whole life. I came here for Invisalign, and any question I had was thoroughly answered in the most professional way. I left informed and excited about my future smile. I highly recommend Crown Point Dental Care!!!
B
7 months ago
Excellent and thorough
Very clean, professional and thorough.
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Call me a geek but I love going to the dentist, especially Crown Point Dental! You can tell that this place is a well oiled machine. From the front reception to the dental hygienists to Dr. Rory Levitan; always friendly, efficient and effective! Thanks for the years of healthy teeth๐Ÿ˜ƒ
J
7 months ago
Great Dentist and great staff.
Excellent service for many years.
P
8 months ago
Feels like family!!
From the time I walk in and see everybody smiling face to the moment I'm taken back for my x-rays I always enjoy my experience at Crownpoint dental.
V
8 months ago
Excellent
Great
A
8 months ago
Quality service, friendly professional staff! Easy to get in appointments.
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
G
8 months ago
Amazing dentist great staff
Staff very friendly & knowledgeable. Dentist was very informative and explained options for me with a plan of care.
E
8 months ago
Kayla and Dr. S - #Lit
Recently had my teeth cleaned by Kayla - she was polite, funny and has an immaculate smile. Her teeth looking like Mortal Kombat = Flawless Victory, fr ๐Ÿ˜‚ Dr. S the realest DMD I met - yawl keep up the great work!