Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Outstanding
The staff made my experience very comfortable. Everyone was super friendly and informative. We created a great plan to get the smile I’ve always wanted with out them pressuring me.
P
7 months ago
Great experience!
My experience at Crown Point Dental has been very positive! The receptionists are welcoming and very organized. Also, very good about informing me of my costs ahead of time (I don’t have a great dental plan). Dr. Levitan is very personable, informative and thorough. He took my jitters away! The dental assistant/hygienist is very pleasant, organized, calming, and gentle, making sure I was doing okay throughout, and thorough (double checking her work). On my first visit, there was another assistant, whom took xrays, and she was also very pleasant, organized and gentle. I would highly recommend!
A
7 months ago
Top notch Dental Care. Great Staff.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This is my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff, the service, and the professionalism. I highly recommend this facility.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Was very happy switched from another local place. Staff and Dentist care about patients.
C
7 months ago
Friendly Caring Service
Nice friendly office staff, hygentis and dentists. Works well with our insurance.
J
8 months ago
Gluten free cleaning
The staff are all nice. Very advanced equipment. I went here since they have gluten free cleaning products. I will definitely go back next spring.
C
8 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about Crown Point Dental! My teeth are in pretty decent shape as it is but it is a plus to have great service to make my smile the best it can be. The staff is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend to your family and friends.
Response from Crown Point Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review!!!
H
8 months ago
New in the area, glad that I found Crown Point Dental Care. In yesterday for cleaning and check up and having a very good experience! Doctor and staff very nice and polite. They listen and explain everything. I would recommend to anyone who need dental care to this office. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Response from Crown Point Dental Care
We greatly appreciate our patients helping spread the good word!!! There is no better compliment than a referral to a friend!!!