Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff are all very caring and truly concerned and it shows the minute I walk in the door to the minute I walk out!
S
9 months ago
Check up
I had my check up and cleaning today. Can’t ask for a better professional staff.
B
10 months ago
Easy
Today I had a cleaning that went well. Found out I have 3 cavities that need to get fixed...
T
10 months ago
Very personable
Very nice experience. I was very nervous and they all took great care of me
C
10 months ago
Just the Best!
I have been going to CPDCare for ~ 15 years! I’ve always had great quality service from a very professional staff. My hygienist, Natalie, is awesome, as is Dr. Levitan and the rest of the team. They will work with you on insurance issues, even in out of network situations. Thanks for always doing such a great job for me and my girls!
G
10 months ago
High quality service
This office is professional from front to back. My hygienist Katie is very professional and thorough. Real good experience.
R
10 months ago
The staff is wonderful.
L
10 months ago
Dr. Levitan and his staff are always sweet ,kind and helpfull with every dental need. Been going to them for 10 plus years and will continue to go there.
D
10 months ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!
So enjoy the team in office. Care is second to none. See you in 6 months.
A
10 months ago
Very Friendly Environment
I've been in the dental industry for 14 yrs. Once I stopped working to take care of my children for a couple years I thought it was going to be hard to find a dental office, My sister had referred me, And I'm glad she did, The doctors are very professional and personable. The 1st time visiting the office, I didn't feel like I was just going in for routine hygiene appointment. I felt as if the staff really cared about their guest when they come in the office, We always have awesome conversations and everybody is super friendly, Even with being in the dental field everybody takes time to explain what is to be done to make sure that you have proper treatment. And I feel that their number one goal is to make sure that every guest has a great experience in their office. That is the feeling that I hadn't gotten I do recommend if you are looking for a phenomenal general dentist to please visit their office , You will Not be disappointed I have a 3 and 4 yr Old They also love going there.