Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
I love the atmosphere. They are amazing.
M
1 year ago
I went for cleaning today and evaluate my previous tooth work. Staff is always professional, friendly and give me high quality service. They listen closely to my concerns and have great recommendations.
G
1 year ago
Very Polite and Professional
This was my 3rd appt after changing Dentists, Very pleased! With my care!
K
1 year ago
Going to the dentist has never been a high point for me and I can’t believe I’m saying this but.....I actually enjoy the experience, the staff is so nice they interact seamlessly while taking care of business and Dr Levitan as a knack for relieving the stress. Fear of the dentist? Gone! Beautiful teeth? Absolutely!!
R
1 year ago
Cleaning.
They staff was great and friendly. Made me feel welcomed.
P
1 year ago
The most personal experience, and people are so great with beautiful smiles all the time. Highly recommend. A+++++++
Best in the business is all I can say! A+++++++++++
R
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, caring, kind, gentle
Dr. Levitan and his staff are considerate, professional, thorough and very caring and kind. They go out of their way to reduce anxiety and to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Katie is such a sweetheart...always look forward to visiting with her as she so efficiently and gently cleans my teeth. And would be remiss to mention the two blonde cuties that greet you and handle all the paperwork..Joanie.just love them and they make you laugh and feel at home. Great dental practice!
K
1 year ago
Professional, gentle and caring
The total experience was great from check in to X-rays to cleaning to seeing the dentist. They listened and had good advise.
B
1 year ago
We have always had a wonderful experience at Crown Point Dental !!!!!!!
C
1 year ago
Wow...
When I walked in I was so nervous I was sweating, but I was welcomed with smiling faces and kindness. The pain I am in is indescribable, at one point I was crying and coughing, but they made every effort to make me comfortable. I even had a follow up question after I left the office and they were right there to answer my questions and inform me of how much Tylenol to take for the pain. I need to have 5 extractions, fillings, root canal, crowns, etc., but lucky I have great insurance and now an amazing dentist! Thank you to everyone I had the pleasure of meeting today, I look forward to my future visits.