Crown Point Dental Care

Dentist

948 S Court St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great visit. The staff is awesome.
C
1 year ago
Amazing!
Awesome and super friendly staff! Very great work was done each visit I came!
J
1 year ago
Amazing service
The entire staff is so great. Everyone is friendly and so warming. I had to reschedule two times due to children related occurrences and they were beyond understanding. Dr. Levitan was so friendly and kind. She explained everything she was doing which helps calm nerves! She was beyond amazing. Highly recommend.b
D
1 year ago
Excellent service. Wonderful staff. I had a cavity filled today and they were so warm and kind and very good about the procedure done. Thank you.
N
1 year ago
I always appreciate the friendliness of the entire office staff. They are very professional and skillful. I've been a patient for over ten years.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning
Always a good experience! Great staff
D
1 year ago
Very professional people,friendly staff, Dr Rory Levitan was so kind and very professional. Wonderful people.
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff
The staff are all very caring and truly concerned and it shows the minute I walk in the door to the minute I walk out!
S
1 year ago
Check up
I had my check up and cleaning today. Can’t ask for a better professional staff.
B
1 year ago
Easy
Today I had a cleaning that went well. Found out I have 3 cavities that need to get fixed...