Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service. Staff members were kind, informative, and efficient. The procedure was PAINLESS. l will recommend Dr. Cohen to everyone. I am satisfied and grateful. 🤗
C
5 days ago
Great service. Staff members were kind, informative, and efficient. The procedure was PAINLESS. l will recommend Dr. Cohen to everyone. I am satisfied and grateful. 🤗
R
1 week ago
Great experience
I just had my teeth cleaned by Kaylynn Stratton. She's fabulous! And I got to meet the wonderful Doctor Cohen who I had heard so much about. It was a great experience all around!
B
2 weeks ago
My daughter has intlatial disabilities. The staff is very good with her. R Cohen is very good at making her less anxious.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care, extremely kind and helpful.
Dr. Cohen and his staff were very kind, informative, and encouraging. I feel very confident about my grandson’s future treatments with Crown Town Dentistry.
K
4 weeks ago
Wasn't disappointed. I was referred by my daughter and the outcome was expected
N
1 month ago
Patient-
I had to find a dentist that took my insurance but also did wisdom tooth removal. I am very happy with my experience - staff was friendly and attentive. I was in and out just like they said I would be and right on time. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone searching for quality care and service.
J
1 month ago
Nice office
The visit was great. If you are late by 10 minutes or so, they might cancel you... so he on time!
A
1 month ago
Very nice place & friendly staff loved our visit
W
1 month ago
Staff was friendly. Dr. Cohen explained the procedure to me that would save my tooth.