Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Exceptional experience
Kylin(spelling?) was gentle and pleasant today. I have been treated by numerous hygentist led by Dr. Seth and I consistently receive quality service!
L
2 weeks ago
This office was extremely nice from when you check in to the person who cleans your teeth it was my first time using this office and even the dentist very good I will be telling you all my friends are and family to call this office.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality service !!
Dr. Seth Cohen was great with my kids, my 6 years old liked him. Kaylynn Stratton the dental hygienists is also amazing with kids! The front office is friendly and polite.
J
1 month ago
5 out of 5 all the way
A while back I would never have thought I would be leaving this review. When Dr. Cohen acquired the business of Dr. Fasbinder I was not happy with the transition. I found out later I was uninformed through no fault of Dr. Cohen. Our family are now patients & extremely pleased with all areas of the business. We look forward to a long relationship.
R
1 month ago
Very nice, polite, patient, and listened. Very hard to find anyone to do this for a person that is severly m.r. and non verbal. THANK YOU
J
1 month ago
High quality clinicians. Very nice office
Very nice people. Especially clinicians. The Office is beautiful and new. Takes people with Medicaid United Healthcare. Really cares about all kinds of patients. Works with people with disabilities. Has a real certified dental hygienist for people with Medicaid Most offices do not.
T
2 months ago
This was my second visit to Dr. Cohens office, and I am very happy with my experience. Very friendly staff, and Dr. Cohen and his assistant explained everything they were doing and kept me comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Would highly reccomend!
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
Had my regular 6 month check up and cleaning at Crown Town. The staff was very professional, courteous and thorough. Very impressed with all involved. Thank you Dr. Cohen and staff. You're the best.
C
2 months ago
Crown Town Dentistry
I was very pleased with my visit at Crown Town, the office is very nice and clean. Everyone were friendly and professional! I am going to refer my daughter and boyfriend to make their next dental appointment with Crown Town.