Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Highly Recommend! Best Dentist Ever!
Beautiful offices, friendly and professional people. Such a pleasant experience. I look forward to my visits.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff anywhere
When I 1st went to Dr. Cohen I was 60 years old and scared to death of dentist. Only had very bad experiences with previous dentists. My teeth were in very bad shape and Dr. Cohen was excellent with me took care of all my issues and now I actually enjoy dentist visits thanks to him and his wonderful staff. He is the only dentist I could trust that he would not cause me any pain. If you are scared about pain go see Dr. Cohen, you won’t be sorry and you will get a great smile out of it. His staff is also so friendly and caring and treat you like family.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring
They did a very thorough job, but were gentle as well. Very friendly and caring
N
2 months ago
Wonderful and caring service
I have an adult autistic son and the staff were so kind and patient with him. His sedation dentistry went very well. Very friendly people.
L
2 months ago
Professional and on time
Pleasant experience staff is great.
M
2 months ago
Crown Town dentist it's very respectful very professional they treat you with respectful they explain to you what they going to do and how they going to do it they very kind and willing to help you that's a place I will always go to I am very thankful to them for helping me and being so careing. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my granddaughter Aaliyah. That's all she talked about coming home was she want to change her dentist. I would recommend you to all my friends. Again thank you. You all were super friendly very professional. Aaliyah says your the best! Remember that Lighting McQueen FastDr. Cohen your the best
L
2 months ago
On time & professional
Hygienist was very nice and gentle.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
tiffani
I had a crown come off from several years ago. Dr. Cohen's Dental Assistant cleaned it, prepared the crown and tooth, and then cemented it back in place. A quick and very professionally done procedure. I hope it does not come loose again, but she can glue me back anytime.