Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
You guys did a great job, thank you so!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Great professional care L
W
3 months ago
Great Job!!
I have terrible anxiety and Seth and his team did a great job of making me comfortable as well as getting two of my teeth pulled out in a timely manner. Great business and even better staff. Keep up the good work I really appreciate all you did.
S
3 months ago
Yay
I absolutely loved my experience and the staff was super friendly. Dr. Cohen rocks!!!!!
H
3 months ago
Love the fact that we were able to get the extraction without being removed from the motorized wheelchair. Dentist was timely and professional. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommend! Best Dentist Ever!
Beautiful offices, friendly and professional people. Such a pleasant experience. I look forward to my visits.
M
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff anywhere
When I 1st went to Dr. Cohen I was 60 years old and scared to death of dentist. Only had very bad experiences with previous dentists. My teeth were in very bad shape and Dr. Cohen was excellent with me took care of all my issues and now I actually enjoy dentist visits thanks to him and his wonderful staff. He is the only dentist I could trust that he would not cause me any pain. If you are scared about pain go see Dr. Cohen, you won’t be sorry and you will get a great smile out of it. His staff is also so friendly and caring and treat you like family.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
They did a very thorough job, but were gentle as well. Very friendly and caring
N
5 months ago
Wonderful and caring service
I have an adult autistic son and the staff were so kind and patient with him. His sedation dentistry went very well. Very friendly people.
L
5 months ago
Professional and on time
Pleasant experience staff is great.