Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today By Appointment

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Crown Town dentist it's very respectful very professional they treat you with respectful they explain to you what they going to do and how they going to do it they very kind and willing to help you that's a place I will always go to I am very thankful to them for helping me and being so careing. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my granddaughter Aaliyah. That's all she talked about coming home was she want to change her dentist. I would recommend you to all my friends. Again thank you. You all were super friendly very professional. Aaliyah says your the best! Remember that Lighting McQueen FastDr. Cohen your the best
L
3 months ago
On time & professional
Hygienist was very nice and gentle.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
M
4 months ago
tiffani
I had a crown come off from several years ago. Dr. Cohen's Dental Assistant cleaned it, prepared the crown and tooth, and then cemented it back in place. A quick and very professionally done procedure. I hope it does not come loose again, but she can glue me back anytime.
V
4 months ago
Always professional!
Great job on cleaning and check-up, as usual! The staff are personable and professional. New location is comfortable and spacious.
N
4 months ago
I am so glad I was referred here. They work with patients like me who have both Lyme and Fibromyalgia. This was the most painless dental visit I ever had. All staff are very professional.
M
5 months ago
The most professional staff and dentist I have ever had in my 66 years. To me there isn't another choice.
R
5 months ago
Very professional service
My sister is a special needs patient. Everyone, from front desk to staff to dr to anesthesia team, we encountered was patient, kind and professional.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Quality
I am impressed with Dr Cohen and his staff's professionalism, quality and friendliness. At my appointment they truly made me feel like a friend versus a customer and the quality of their service was exceptional. Stephanie always does the best! Great Job!