Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
I was treated great. I was in and out like a flash. After the anesthesia wore off I never felt much pain either 1st rate Dentistry. Thanks for the happiest Dental experience I've had in 30 yrs.
J
8 months ago
High quality service. Had a root canal done. They were very efficient and took me back before my appointment. They done a good job. I did not feel anything.
J
8 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful! For a scaredy cat like me they have made going to the dentist a very good experience for me. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
R
9 months ago
Very Professional
I absolutely love the personal and comforting staff. Highly recommended! Outstanding to say the least.
D
9 months ago
Child friendly
Efficient,child friendly for less anxiety
E
9 months ago
Very good professionals. Compassionate staff. Schedule runs on time. Highly recommend these dental pros.
E
9 months ago
Staff was very friendly!!
L
9 months ago
Friendly service
Appt was on time and staff was friendly and professional.
B
10 months ago
I'm sorry that Dr Fasbinder has left the practice. I little heads up would have been nice. I've been happy with Dr Cohen, but really kinda got "pushed" to him, not given a choice. Plus I've been on time, but generally don't get into seeing Dr Cohen for 20-25 minutes after my appt. time.
A
10 months ago
Thank you all for taking such good care of me. I didn't like getting stick 3 times, but all and all i give my dentist and staff 5 Gold stars. *****