Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction: Excellent quality care!
Dr. Seth Cohen was so professional and skilled at every step of the wisdom teeth extraction procedure. He made everything feel effortless. He frequently checked on me if I was doing ok and listened to me when I didn’t feel comfortable or needed a short break. Also, the nurse who supported the procedure was very kind and proficient in her job. I highly recommend this office to others!
S
10 months ago
I was treated great. I was in and out like a flash. After the anesthesia wore off I never felt much pain either 1st rate Dentistry. Thanks for the happiest Dental experience I've had in 30 yrs.
J
10 months ago
High quality service. Had a root canal done. They were very efficient and took me back before my appointment. They done a good job. I did not feel anything.
J
10 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful! For a scaredy cat like me they have made going to the dentist a very good experience for me. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
R
11 months ago
Very Professional
I absolutely love the personal and comforting staff. Highly recommended! Outstanding to say the least.
D
11 months ago
Child friendly
Efficient,child friendly for less anxiety
E
11 months ago
Very good professionals. Compassionate staff. Schedule runs on time. Highly recommend these dental pros.
E
11 months ago
Staff was very friendly!!
L
11 months ago
Friendly service
Appt was on time and staff was friendly and professional.
B
12 months ago
I'm sorry that Dr Fasbinder has left the practice. I little heads up would have been nice. I've been happy with Dr Cohen, but really kinda got "pushed" to him, not given a choice. Plus I've been on time, but generally don't get into seeing Dr Cohen for 20-25 minutes after my appt. time.