Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Thank you all for taking such good care of me. I didn't like getting stick 3 times, but all and all i give my dentist and staff 5 Gold stars. *****
B
12 months ago
Great visit for our “special “ needs daughter - very patient staff !! So appreciated !!
R
1 year ago
Personable and Pleasant!
Each time I visit I feel welcomed and not shamed despite my less than stellar teeth. Stephanie and Dr. Cohen are always personable and professional. I have recommended several people to his office. Thank You!
L
1 year ago
Friendly!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Fast!
Dr. Cohen and the hygienists were so friendly and helped me understand everything they were doing/needed to be done! I highly recommend
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and truly cared
I love my experience every time I come. From the receptionist to hygentist they are so friendly and I never feel "rushed" to get get in and out. They are great with having my kids there too with things for them to play with. Dr. Cohen is awesome and truly cares about you and getting what needs to be done completed and is very honest every step of the way.
C
1 year ago
Dental surgery, daughter has anxiety
Dr. Fasbinders office is amazing. My daughter has really bad anxiety when dealing with dentist and doctors. They are very patient and gentle with her. I definitely recommend this office!
G
1 year ago
Professional, efficient and friendly. Continues to be my dental care office of choice!
A
1 year ago
Professional kind
They were very professional very nice was glad to go to their office
M
1 year ago
The best Denist for Special Needs adults & children
If you care for a child or adult who has special needs specifically Autism then this is your Dental office! The entire staff is wonderful!