Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Patient-
I had to find a dentist that took my insurance but also did wisdom tooth removal. I am very happy with my experience - staff was friendly and attentive. I was in and out just like they said I would be and right on time. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone searching for quality care and service.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice office
The visit was great. If you are late by 10 minutes or so, they might cancel you... so he on time!
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice place & friendly staff loved our visit
W
2 weeks ago
Staff was friendly. Dr. Cohen explained the procedure to me that would save my tooth.
N
4 weeks ago
great and Fast
It was nice to get same day treatment for wisdom teeth extraction
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
Crown Dental has a very professional & knowledgeable staff. Everyone their went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable & received top-notch treatment.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional experience
Kylin(spelling?) was gentle and pleasant today. I have been treated by numerous hygentist led by Dr. Seth and I consistently receive quality service!
L
1 month ago
This office was extremely nice from when you check in to the person who cleans your teeth it was my first time using this office and even the dentist very good I will be telling you all my friends are and family to call this office.
B
2 months ago
High Quality service !!
Dr. Seth Cohen was great with my kids, my 6 years old liked him. Kaylynn Stratton the dental hygienists is also amazing with kids! The front office is friendly and polite.
J
2 months ago
5 out of 5 all the way
A while back I would never have thought I would be leaving this review. When Dr. Cohen acquired the business of Dr. Fasbinder I was not happy with the transition. I found out later I was uninformed through no fault of Dr. Cohen. Our family are now patients & extremely pleased with all areas of the business. We look forward to a long relationship.