Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
tiffani
I had a crown come off from several years ago. Dr. Cohen's Dental Assistant cleaned it, prepared the crown and tooth, and then cemented it back in place. A quick and very professionally done procedure. I hope it does not come loose again, but she can glue me back anytime.
V
2 days ago
Always professional!
Great job on cleaning and check-up, as usual! The staff are personable and professional. New location is comfortable and spacious.
N
1 week ago
I am so glad I was referred here. They work with patients like me who have both Lyme and Fibromyalgia. This was the most painless dental visit I ever had. All staff are very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
The most professional staff and dentist I have ever had in my 66 years. To me there isn't another choice.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
My sister is a special needs patient. Everyone, from front desk to staff to dr to anesthesia team, we encountered was patient, kind and professional.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Quality
I am impressed with Dr Cohen and his staff's professionalism, quality and friendliness. At my appointment they truly made me feel like a friend versus a customer and the quality of their service was exceptional. Stephanie always does the best! Great Job!
K
1 month ago
Fun office!
Loved my cleaning today. Stephanie did a phenomenal job :)
A
2 months ago
Having tooth pain
1st off. My little girls appointment wasn’t until tomorrow but they went ahead and saw her. Quickly found out what was causing the pain and scheduled 2 months ahead with her surgery coming up. Ladies in the office r very patient and nice. I know we’re going to live this place
F
2 months ago
Efficient Kindness
I am an EXTREMELY frightened dental patient and these people were kind, gentle, and sympathetic—-and quick !!! Can’t ask for more. Thankyou
K
2 months ago
Professional
Very fast, insightful professional service. They took very good care of my niece during her appt and also gave her a souvenir to take home. Very friendly people. highly recommended.