Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional
Very fast, insightful professional service. They took very good care of my niece during her appt and also gave her a souvenir to take home. Very friendly people. highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Nurse Jamie was very helpful and friendly. Helped carry my sleepy child to the car after his dental work was done! Everyone kept me informed on what was going on and what to expect afterwards. Dr. C and his team are the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Office didn’t have correct # to let us know they had moved to another office which happened to be blocks from where PT lives. We had to find new location on the door of the old place. So when we got to new office (which is beautiful) we had quite a wait which is hard with patient’s neurological disease.
S
3 weeks ago
Had my first cleaning at the new office. This was the first time Stephany cleaned my teeth. She did a really good job and was extremely gentle. And, of course, Dr. Cohen came in and looked at my x-rays and my teeth. I saw him another time and he is terrific. The office staff is great, too. Everyone is friendly and answered my questions. I definitely recommend this office especially to anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
Had an appointment with Dr. Cohen for my brother with special needs. They were great with him and dealt with his anxiety in such a kind and professional manner. He had a tooth extraction and a filling. They work very efficiently and gave us great follow up instructions. He had absolutely no problems during or following the procedure.
J
1 month ago
Placing my crown
I went back to get my crown, they took me back early, i was in and out in no time at all. They were very good at this. I would recommend them very highly.
K
1 month ago
Blunt, Friendly, Honest
Very impressed. Dr. Cohen not looking at oral care from “what can make me the most money” rather what is best for the patient. Excellent “ chair side manners”. Lists out options, and seeks input from patient related to goals and concerns. Beyond impressed!
S
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction: Excellent quality care!
Dr. Seth Cohen was so professional and skilled at every step of the wisdom teeth extraction procedure. He made everything feel effortless. He frequently checked on me if I was doing ok and listened to me when I didn’t feel comfortable or needed a short break. Also, the nurse who supported the procedure was very kind and proficient in her job. I highly recommend this office to others!
S
2 months ago
I was treated great. I was in and out like a flash. After the anesthesia wore off I never felt much pain either 1st rate Dentistry. Thanks for the happiest Dental experience I've had in 30 yrs.
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Had a root canal done. They were very efficient and took me back before my appointment. They done a good job. I did not feel anything.