Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
My first tooth extraction!
Everyone was professional and took the time to make me feel at ease. I had nitrous so I was relaxed. Had a second shot to numb it a little more. Thank you for getting me through it. I am a 70 year old baby😀
J
1 week ago
great experience
We came in for a second opinion for some dental work we were told by a different dentist our 6 year old needed. It sounded excessive so we wanted to talk to someone else. Dr. Cohen assured us we didn’t need the excessive procedure and offered a less evasive alternative. He was great with our son who is usually pretty scared of the dentist. We will be taking our other children here in the future. Thanks Dr. Cohen and staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast & very friendly
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
I was referred and even tho it was a long ride there,the staff was friendly and very nice Once I got I the chair it was over in less than five minutes.I would gladly return if needed.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite. Cared about my brother who has severe M.R. and is non verbal. He was handeled and cared for wonderfully. Received call next day to check on him well.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
I will definitely be going back. I had an amazing experience there and shae was great very friendly. I am so glad my dentist referered me to you guys. I will be switch dentist offices because I had a great experience and I will definitely be telling everyone I know about you guys. Also you guys are very caring.
M
4 weeks ago
Always professional and caring
Just in for some denture adjustments but Dr. Cohen and entire staff always go out of their way to make your visit pleasant. Very caring and understanding.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, amazing staff for wisdom teeth getting pulled very satisfied
Amazing doctor and amazing anesthesiologists, very satisfied
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, gentle
Made my 10 year old feel for comfortable and made his experience great. Ask for Kaylynn.
J
1 month ago
Dr Cohen was very thorough explaining the problem with my teeth I am highly satisfied with the dental work on my teeth the past two years