Crown Town Dental

Dentist

6302 Monrovia St.

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very Professional and Caring
They did a very thorough job, but were gentle as well. Very friendly and caring
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring service
I have an adult autistic son and the staff were so kind and patient with him. His sedation dentistry went very well. Very friendly people.
L
1 month ago
Professional and on time
Pleasant experience staff is great.
M
1 month ago
Crown Town dentist it's very respectful very professional they treat you with respectful they explain to you what they going to do and how they going to do it they very kind and willing to help you that's a place I will always go to I am very thankful to them for helping me and being so careing. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my granddaughter Aaliyah. That's all she talked about coming home was she want to change her dentist. I would recommend you to all my friends. Again thank you. You all were super friendly very professional. Aaliyah says your the best! Remember that Lighting McQueen FastDr. Cohen your the best
L
1 month ago
On time & professional
Hygienist was very nice and gentle.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
tiffani
I had a crown come off from several years ago. Dr. Cohen's Dental Assistant cleaned it, prepared the crown and tooth, and then cemented it back in place. A quick and very professionally done procedure. I hope it does not come loose again, but she can glue me back anytime.
V
2 months ago
Always professional!
Great job on cleaning and check-up, as usual! The staff are personable and professional. New location is comfortable and spacious.
N
2 months ago
I am so glad I was referred here. They work with patients like me who have both Lyme and Fibromyalgia. This was the most painless dental visit I ever had. All staff are very professional.