CrownMark Mortgage, Inc.

Mortgages

8980 Technology Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

License: 107592
Closed Today Closed

mortgagecompanyfishers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best man for the job!
Sean Goble is one of the most honorable men I have ever done business with. His character amazed me on several occasions through out our refinance process. This man went above and beyond for us to make sure our deal could close. Our refinance experience was racked with problems, none of which were Sean’s fault, and he just kept diligently working, making calls, explaining every detail until we could understand and following up with us, until it worked. 😀 I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. He’s the best man we have ever worked with. Thank you Sean.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
We first learned about CrownMark last year when my daughter bought her first home. So when my wife and I wanted to purchase a new home, our first and only call was to Jeff Cohen. He has been the best experience in the entire process. He is always friendly and very helpful to make sure everything will go smoothly!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience with Jeff Cohen and Crown Mark Mortgage
I just finished up a refinance on a property with Jeff Cohen and it was done professionally and, considering this market, very fast. It is rare when you work with someone who pays so much attention to you, and keeps you in the loop with information and what is needed so proficiently. I know how overloaded the mortgage market is right now but Jeff had the time to explain everything being done and, concisely, what was needed to keep things rolling along. This was an extremely pleasant experience with someone who obviously knew what he was doing and I didn't need to worry about. I will be using Jeff and Crown Mark in the future and definitely recommend them for any mortgage needs. A big thanks!
D
10 months ago
Crown Mark Mortgage and Jeff Cohen 100% PLUS for Refinancing Needs
I was referred to Jeff Cohen, Senior Loan Officer at Crown Mark Mortgage not only by one person but by two. After having two different people, very independent of one another recommend him, I most definitely reached out and began my home refinancing process. Throughout the process, from our initial conversation through the very end, Jeff's level of customer care, professionalism and knowledge were exemplary. Even better, though may not be applicable to all, he was able to lock in an even lower rate mid way through the process! Simply put, he cares and it shows and I would 100 plus % recommend securing him for any help you may need.
M
1 year ago
Sean Goble was so easy to work with! He stayed in constant communication and made sure the entire transaction went smooth.
J
1 year ago
Great service, Dave is the man!!
The whole staff is great great people to work with!!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Experience as usual
I have refinanced and purchased a new home with CrownMark. They always go out of the way to make sure I close on time or need to change dates....etc. The communication is always exceptional and they have never let me down. I also know they can get the best rate possible for me. Thanks for all the help Dave, the family appreciates it.
D
1 year ago
Jeff Cohen is one of a kind. We recently purchased a home and I feel we had the best and most knowledgeable mortgage lender in the business. Jeff was always right on top of everything and worked hours to make sure we were covered and that everything kept moving right along. I can't say enough about Jeff. Thank you, Jeff, for making our dream come true.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional experience buying my first house during COVID
I worked with Jeff Cohen to buy my first house and from the beginning to the end of the process he took great care of me. Jeff explained each step of the process to me carefully and went out of his way to help me through challenges that arose. I really appreciated this as a first time home buyer and amid new uncertainties brought on by COVID. With his help, I was able to feel confident throughout the process. I appreciated the good vibes and humor that he brought to the experience and would recommend him to any friend looking to buy a home.
G
2 years ago
Attention To Detail Saved The Day
Sean Goble did an excellent job of finding us a great loan with a low interest rate. He was able to lock the interest rate early on in the application process, which gave us peace of mind when having to deal with several unexpected challenges. When the lender required additional things throughout the application process, Sean's attention to detail kept everything on track and enabled us to close on our desired closing date. There were several times along the way that it looked like that might not happen, but he was able to work closely with our realtor, the sellers realtor, and the lender to keep things on track. We highly recommend Sean!